RIP ISLAM! I hate Muslims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 27-02-2012 11:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 27-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
   Well, I don't know and I don't wanna know what you think or say about me, I have a right to my Opinion and the the truth is "My worst turn off is ISLAM". I just stumbled into this piece on facebook and I decided to share it with all pals with the same frame of refrence. read the piece below:

"I Wanna See Every Muslim Girl In A Hijab & Every BOy In A Masjid. You forget to wake up for Fajr. You sleep through your alarm. You rush through Zhur, then you’re too busy for Asr. Maghrib passes without you realising, and then you stay up on your laptop, conveniently forgetting Isha. You have wasted one whole day. When you wake up the next day, purify your intentions. Start again. It’s not too late. Until your soul is separated from your body, it is never too late".  ISLAM is shit!
                                                                                                                      Rest in Pieces,

ISLAM!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 27-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Anyway, its true ur entitle to your opinion as u said.  I rest my case, only God knows His own
Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahhahahhha i dey laff oo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amric at 27-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Passing fast fast b4 wahala go start

Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
i dey follow yu Cheesy

Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 27-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Well, dont start a war here
remember that your right stops where another's start
those who follow islam as a religion have a right to do so
just as u have your own right to worship
we are in the lenten season, so cut the hate and try the love
peace!
Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-02-2012 12:50 PM
Well, dont start a war here
remember that your right stops where another's start
those who follow islam as a religion have a right to do so
just as u have your own right to worship
we are in the lenten season, so cut the hate and try the love
peace!

I'm always at the top of my fundermental human right, so I'm above the law. Prophet mohammed, suck my d**k! Islam is shit, I repeat

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollandear at 27-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
S.M.H

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 27-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 01:00 PM

I'm always at the top of my fundermental human right, so I'm above the law. Prophet mohammed, suck my d**k! Islam is shit, I repeat

What kinda Animal are You? Islam -in your opinion is Shit, Noted! Must you then vomit your tongue out all because you are dying or what? Abeg if you are emotionally jammed, feel free to go suck that Mohammad d!ck you so desired. Sad NEXT PLS!!!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 27-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 01:00 PM

You fundamental human doesnt and shouldnt allow you bring down other people's religion
everyone has a right to worship whatever he or she wants
if i carve out a tree and decide to worship it, it is my business, e no concern you Wink
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- morepz at 27-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry guy u must be bastard 2 say tins about islam dat way. i wouldnt say i hate xtianity cos am highly learned and civilized. maybe  u fink u can just say shit and get away with it,well sowi man ur traveling on a death train...if u know watz good 4 u u bera shut ur mawt up or  i promise 2 make u rest in peace within seven dayz. TAKE dis as a promise and not a warning dog!!
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
If Islam is not to be hated,then those who practice Islam should should start to project peace,and prove Islam is actually a religion of peace as claimed!!!,so far Muslims seem to be gripped by fevered fantasies of blood baths,and intense hatred of people of other faiths!!!
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hollandear on 27-02-2012 01:13 PM
What kinda Animal are You? Islam -in your opinion is Shit, Noted! Must you then vomit your tongue out all because you are dying or what? Abeg if you are emotionally jammed, feel free to go suck that Mohammad d!ck you so desired. Sad NEXT PLS!!!

The kinda animal that meks mohammed look like a product of dog's vomit and his follows wild animals which love to kill innocent people because they don't wanna practice Islam. Mohammed wif his dick head is a street urchin and a tout. you're not my mate in all ramification. Mohammed is, so let me insult him.

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: morepz on 27-02-2012 01:25 PM
Angry guy u must be bastard 2 say tins about islam dat way. i wouldnt say i hate xtianity cos am highly learned and civilized. maybe  u fink u can just say shit and get away with it,well sowi man ur traveling on a death train...if u know watz good 4 u u bera shut ur mawt up or  i promise 2 make u rest in peace within seven dayz. TAKE dis as a promise and not a warning dog!!

Shocked Shocked  Shocked Shocked  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)

Hahaha..the emptiest drum meks the loudest noise. Hypocricy has always bn ur watchword, if not why don't u use your real picture let's see who will get who first. If u're man enuff 2 challange me, let me see ur pix. trust me, I'll only give u 3 days and u're down wif ur retarded mohammed who is resting in pieces.... you son of nobody!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 01:32 PM
If Islam is not to be hated,then those who practice Islam should should start to project peace,and prove Islam is actually a religion of peace as claimed!!!,so far Muslims seem to be gripped by fevered fantasies of blood baths,and intense hatred of people of other faiths!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toit1 at 27-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)

Is a shame that people like u still exit. U are a fool to the call and am sorry silent is d best answer for a fool like u
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)

what's the point of issuing empty threats??? Have you not seen  Muslims here saying some unprintable stuffs about Jesus and Christians?? Some even went to the extent of calling Jesus an "armed robber" yet no Muslim here rose to admonish them of their crassness and stupidity,Dude!! You need to exert control over your own people,if you have the power and not threats,not all are cowed by the promise of violence!!!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 27-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 02:46 PM
what's the point of issuing empty threats??? Have you not seen  Muslims here saying some unprintable stuffs about Jesus and Christians?? Some even went to the extent of calling Jesus an "armed robber" yet no Muslim here rose to admonish them of their crassness and stupidity,Dude!! You need to exert control over your own people,if you have the power and not threats,not all are cowed by the promise of violence!!!!  Angry Angry Angry

Bro, why make him even feel like he can do more than a dead rat. He just felt like expresing his anger over what I said. Honestly, I have seen people of this kind and they only say things that they can't do. A sleeping dog is better than a dead lion

Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 27-02-2012 02:52 PM

Bro, why make him even feel like he can do more than a dead rat. He just felt like expresing his anger over what I said. Honestly, I have seen people of this kind and they only say things that they can't do. A sleeping dog is better than a dead lion

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son