I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-02-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me.
i love me
Posted: at 28-02-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chicanorose at 28-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Lawd have mercy. I wonder where dis country is heading to? After all d sufferings of going to lectures, reading TDB, cracking ur brains all in d name of exams and going for d compulsery NYSC, he ended up hawking pekere on d streets. Too bad. But its better dan doing notin sha. Govt. Pls do sometin before sometin do us ooooo???
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me.
your right, it's a stunts
Posted: at 28-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Treasure2 at 28-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 09:33 AM
I disagree with you on not being proud of his certificate bcfirst class have no job.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Exactly!
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero