TAC! Graduate Selling Plantain and Roasted Corn In Suit By The Road Side (Page 6)

Date: 28-02-2012 9:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- evedflower at 28-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Lol...maybe he's trying to say that he is qualified for a professional job but he doesn't have one yet, so he's doing menial job.  Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 28-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Diz fun!!!! Well, I no blame d guy..... He mayb graduate, but, I tinQ iz beta Dan 2 b jobless
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 28-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
2 b sincerely........ Iz beta Dan rubbery
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 28-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
d guy packaging na gbasky..
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merem at 28-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 28-02-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiwuyi on 28-02-2012 09:52 AM
Another Drama on Nigeria street. But why my guy?
No be small thing o
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 28-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
This is joke of the year 2012
Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 28-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 28-02-2012 03:15 PM
But Nigeria is not that bad! After all the knowledge and skills he acquired in school, this is what he can come up with! This guy is a disgrace to the Institution he graduated from.

One reason why Nigeria will never be a "country" is because most Nigerians think the way you do!
"Nigeria is not that bad",
"God will help us, things will change" by magic
"as long as I still live and eat once every 2 days it`s ok"
Nigeria is under attack "oh it`s in the north not here. It`s not my business"
Government officials are corrupt. "AH let them be, what`s my concern?"

The level of unawareness in Nigeria embarrasses!
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lizzy1988 at 28-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
what is wrong wit wearing suit while hustling?would u people sabotaging him prefer to see his face posted in naijapals as an armed robber or a kidnapper?u cant blame him for his situation,maybe thats what he have and mind u,u cant wear rags because u are hawking on the streets.after all he is doing something useful wit his life.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 28-02-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
He's not afraid to go out there and do what he has to do. What he has on should not matter nor bother anyone. Abeg, do your thing, guy.

Quote from: lizzy1988 on 28-02-2012 05:07 PM
what is wrong wit wearing suit while hustling?would u people sabotaging him prefer to see his face posted in naijapals as an armed robber or a kidnapper?u cant blame him for his situation,maybe thats what he have and mind u,u cant wear rags because u are hawking on the streets.after all he is doing something useful wit his life.

Exactly.

Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
This nametalkam Shocked
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 28-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
There is no magic here......it's just that i don't have money to advertize my suit in the media so i use them to advertize....if you like the suit this is my mail [email protected].
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obuekwa at 28-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
I'm sure the heat will be too much for him. Upon how naija hot reach na him person dey wear coat for under hot sun. Him for just wear sandal and short
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
atleast , thats much better than being an armed robber, he never tarnish his own name nor that of his family
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 28-02-2012 04:57 PM
This is joke of the year 2012

but the pic dosen,t tell lie now
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 28-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 04:20 PM
My dear to be frank with u,9jar is badooo.May be is not bad for ur side but for some people,9jar is hail.May be any time i will be home,i will invite u to some areas for u to see that people are dying in 9jar.i shed tears the last time i was there .

thousands if not hundreds of thousands of Nigerians would prefer hell than our fatherland if they have the opportunity to choose.
Could you imagine that Nigerians have beginning to migrate to Niger Republic in search of better life? What a freaky phyuking country? Ghana and South Africa are now what heaven is for xtians. master degree holders end up on top of open sewage umbrella phone booth as "dialer" or on the road as motorcycle taxi riders if they find who gives then one whereas common entrance certificate holders are sharing millions of USD in upper and lower federal Houses.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 28-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 04:20 PM
My dear to be frank with u,9jar is badooo.May be is not bad for ur side but for some people,9jar is hail.May be any time i will be home,i will invite u to some areas for u to see that people are dying in 9jar.i shed tears the last time i was there .
I know naija is not to fair on the masses economically,I thankGod for my own side. You don't have to take me anywhere to see,I see people everyday with diff complains. Truth is as far as am concerned, it can. Never be this bad  for a graduate  to hawk plaintain on suit on naija roads. What did he learn in school then? If he could afford money to buy suit then he can set up a menial business. I have seen a graduate that sells bean cake (akara) before,he made it so neat and in form of a nice restaurant with people working for him. So why can this one apply same kinda sense?

Posted: at 28-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 28-02-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 28-02-2012 02:08 PM
His proud of the JOB..

I`m not sure if he is.
Walking the bad Nigerian roads with suit and tie on, with some weight on his head under 32 degree Celsius? no!
I can only imagine how much he will be sweating.
If he has option, I bet he wouldn`t do it
Posted: at 28-02-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 28-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 09:33 AM
Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street.
On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me.
hey plaintain head, abi na certificate or plantain ein dey roast?
abi as ein dey show a gentile way of doin his mini bizy na bad tin?
since we dey wear our traditional  cloths dey sell orda minial
produce. why is it sin to wear suit in sellin planti? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noeleon at 28-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Unripe plantain chips here!...........i dey feel ma guy. He has an entrepreneurial spirit. Smiley
Posted: at 28-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10