Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 24)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 29
- kebella at 29-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 10:43 PM
Its time to study fools,I must confess I had the best day today,I never knew ibos could be so interesting to chat with. Please gorillas don't hate fatima,hate only her comment but in case you feel you hate me today its ok by me,I would only implore you to go and hug transformer,jump from 15 story building or just fcuk yourselves. I wish to meet this same set of apes he some other time. This is just the beginning of our face off on naijapal. Fati is here to castrate you dogs(iboboys) and to spank you bitches ass. (Ibogirls). Bastards sons and daughters of 1million fathers.. I know you would post ur replies when am out,not to worry,I will read them when I get back.
punkass is too hot 4 yu 2 handle........rushing out to sell ur rotten tomatoes...........abi na ur turn 2 phyuk alhaji camel kwura Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 10:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
go carry cup from home office  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 10:47 PM
         I can be a he-goat or whatever only to my women igbo sexies, cos they are OMG, sweet tomatos, Ofe nsala, neat and caring. they make me feel like having them all. But for you sorry, Vibrator will be your ur only source of joy due to what ur tribe caused u. what type do you need, C curve or flat shaft. so so sorry no other tribe can help you and ur sisters with ur konji. UR weak sperm count and candiases with staph dick hausa of a man. are finished forever.
    i wish i can help u, but keep using ur vibrator till u learn how to bath, brush ur teeth and change ur pad. STINKING PERIWINKLE
hahahahahahhahahaahahahaahahahahah

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 10:18 PM
Harlot that took after her dying mother. Eczema is much better than AIDS cos its curable,I don't have to flaunt my God given body for the useless ibo boys here to see,I need to cover it well cos its my pride. Without struggle,the whole world has almost seen your nakedness,aint you afraid of yourself. Try cover your temple small na. Make it look new to the man that would marry you. Stop doing free show for this boys, see me sef talking about covering of body,have forgotten you need to advertise it for the ibo boys to give you money so you could get enough for you mother's burial. Sorry wo.
bitch...you should be proud of your beauty......is there any changes both the time your married and the time your not?Huh? thats why i repeat calling you slave..........you call this a life.......keep on masking that your dead bodi shaa....any day wey you go open am.......na that day dem go put you for ground....wh*re
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Its time to study fools,I must confess I had the best day today,I never knew ibos could be so interesting to chat with. Please gorillas don't hate fatima,hate only her comment but in case you feel you hate me today its ok by me,I would only implore you to go and hug transformer,jump from 15 story building or just fcuk yourselves. I wish to meet this same set of apes he some other time. This is just the beginning of our face off on naijapal. Fati is here to castrate you dogs(iboboys) and to spank you bitches ass. (Ibogirls). Bastards sons and daughters of 1million fathers.. I know you would post ur replies when am out,not to worry,I will read them when I get back.

Loser!!!! Go and prepare yourself properly. We take no shit here. We bring down bitch to their level and knock the hell out of them. We are no quitters you bloody moron. Our naijapals status speaks for itself. Newbie upgrade and return, but pls drop that hausa accent. I wouldn't want to hear any "birgin" instead of "virgin" ok? say me hi to mama fateewase. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 10:22 PM
ezi bida Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy smelly infected p**sy  Shocked Shocked she wan share her AIDS 4 my Nps niggaz
hahahahahahahahahahah........we reject both her and her virus.........she should go and supply it to boko haramist her aboki brothers
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Metiare at 29-02-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
You are asking someone to weak up, have you Ibo people woke up from your reality? every tribe has his or her own fault, so stop showing your ignorance here.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 29-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
IF UR ARE FROM DELTA OR EDO, U ARE NOT BETTER THAN ABOKI. I COUNT STUPID HUMAN BEINGS FROM ABOKI TO EDO TO WARRI, THEN APPLY BREAK. if una say una no dey carry last, yes is true, in prostitution, kidnapping, robbing motorist at shagamu- lagos express way. we every, trying to meet up.
  bring the competition to ibo, and lets, if we no go put una back to una former slavery position. if i hear KPIM, OOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 29-02-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 29-02-2012 10:36 PM
i no de defend anybody i just de enjoy myslef.....wetin be your own?

take time o.
ashawo 2face.......who cares.........human beings are talking and you forgotten wh*re is also talking..........concentrate on your position b4 your costomer will bypass you.....ashawo bini......see how they are killing your sisters there in italy inside push.......stupid set of people.....where do you belong in the first place.....BAT
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
The day I saw this topic,I knew it was going to be a tough one. I laughed,cheered,sad face,and many other expressions. I hope another part is coming oo,naijapals metrolife forum is gettin hotter by the day.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
i love the way the controversy goes up and down
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 10:42 PM
look at this imbecile Angry yu fink ur in market square where yu debate abt kunu n' magani-----------who is talking abt that fake picture........anyone can use any picture online mallam.........i 1da why ur so dumb n' senseless .........with ur bonehead yu fink yu can decieve us with this funny ugly lukin picture yu got on net..............bitch go wash ur stinking p**sy the stench is unbearable Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin still drinking my beer chei chei.......candnr...your own don finish today....kukuma open another profile to back your ass.....ahahahahahahahahahahahaah........they said that you should go and wash your stinking honeypot....do you have anything to say about it.....Huh?............sorry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
 ;
fool...nest time.....you will learn to close your dirty mouth in public..........you don dey go for your joint........ashawo...you for  dey here dey chalenge with igbo make hungry kill you the nest day.......ashawo hausa
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
funny clip.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laskywizzy at 29-02-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple

You are a JUNKY by opening your stinking mouth to make such comment on ibo's.....phyuk OFF YOU BASTARD
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 29-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
@ Jublow, you are a JUNKY and you have a stinking mouth
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 1-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on 29-02-2012 10:56 PM
You are asking someone to weak up, have you Ibo people woke up from your reality? every tribe has his or her own fault, so stop showing your ignorance here.
i have u read this from my brother Risma 
IF UR ARE FROM DELTA OR EDO, U ARE NOT BETTER THAN ABOKI. I COUNT STUPID HUMAN BEINGS FROM ABOKI TO EDO TO WARRI, THEN APPLY BREAK. if una say una no dey carry last, yes is true, in prostitution, kidnapping, robbing motorist at shagamu- lagos express way. we every, trying to meet up.
  bring the competition to ibo, and lets, if we no go put una back to una former slavery position. if i hear KPIM, OOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 1-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
its boiling in here, my guy put on that AC abeg
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-03-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 29