You no see as you be like wetin una ritualist reject? e carry face like elulu. Why I go shame say I be Edo? Ewu
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:50 PM see dis bini ashawo....you node shame sey una bini people no belong anywhere for naija.........if igbos are heartless thieves.....waiting you bini people go com be........useless cheap bini ashawo.....you node shame dey call your dead self edo person... You no see as you be like wetin una ritualist reject? e carry face like elulu. Why I go shame say I be Edo? Ewu
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:46 PM I don teach u predicament? Idiot,am your momma if you don't know,you are the one keeping me busy,you are making my day so perfectly. Bring more on bitch. By the way,hope you are using ur drugs..use them well o. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:17 PM Madam black nyansh,the most important thing is that you got the message I tried to send. So whatever. what message re yu talking about c*@t!! i can see ur so hungry 4 an igbo dick bitch yu not gonna get any so piss off cocksucker my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:38 PM ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 10:00 PM horny fin is dat hw u spell Wich? wheich... ur broda Dey jail 4 life in USA, if na only Aboki Dey nija USA 4 don sink una by now... Ibo people una too de talk, which school u go sef? You wan correct person and u sef no sabi am...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 09:58 PM that mind that fcukface Idiot I know that is how you would or rather you do to ur daughters. You know you are a prisoner so its not a new thing to you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 10:00 PM horny fin is dat hw u spell Wich? wheich... ur broda Dey jail 4 life in USA, if na only Aboki Dey nija USA 4 don sink una by now... See kettle calling pot black..so if they had hired you to tutor english language is this how u would have spelt the word? Its WHICH dog and not WICH.
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:11 PM Useless lousy man,its so pathetic for you,chai,sorry wo,you don't have a father that is so caring and you are yearning to have one. You ve lost it man,you can never have such a father. If my father comes back home,he still smells nice even if he stays among cows all day. what the heck is wrong with this arab money You will just die hating me but damn you man,there's nothing you can do about me. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:44 PM No worry,I thought I should cry for you before but now I just have to laugh at your dying mother. May her soul rest in pieces, and one thing pls try confess to her before she dies that you father has been fcuking you as well. Sorry bitch,am sorry about your predicament. And this one that you are already HIV positive as well it means no hope for your generation again. So sad bitch. ashawo....i be like sey you don dey read every comment upside down.......she mean your wh*re mother.......get that in that your little brain .........bitch
Quote from: mafiaa on 29-02-2012 10:03 PM Ibo people una too de talk, which school u go sef? Otondo which of ur sister b dat 4 ur profile pix...I Dey use I pod touch so I didn't check what I types b4 posting it c*@t... You wan correct person and u sef no sabi am...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
What I typed I mean. Reply
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 10:07 PM Otondo which of ur sister b dat 4 ur profile pix...I Dey use I pod touch so I didn't check what I types b4 posting it c*@t... hahahahahahahahahhaahaha...u don fire another arrow.
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 10:03 PM Idiot I know that is how you would or rather you do to ur daughters. You know you are a prisoner so its not a new thing to you. shameless fag ur stupid father is a poor excuse to manhood..........licking her own daughter's honeypot thats why yu dont have respect 4 ur elders ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:44 PM Just helping her cos the mum was my slave. yess sister...deal with that gutterbitch well well.......there is no escape tunnel for her today..........make thunder give her belle self... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
haha my good ibo people make pity these bloody Muslims small, we all know dat the have cow brain. there is no point shouting for them. they wish still end shining shoe, phyukin cow, bumbing, hawking cucumber etc. Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:59 PM Idiot,am your momma if you don't know,you are the one keeping me busy,you are making my day so perfectly. Bring more on bitch. By the way,hope you are using ur drugs..use them well o. i'm not borthered about your day to be honest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 10:03 PM hahahahahahahahaha....now i no who dis bitch is...........na this ashawo candnry with her fake profile....i can see why you are avoiding me since........what a cheap bitch..........you no very well that with your comment..........that i can dictate who you are very fast....sorry.....your show don nack.........useless old bitch.....why hiding your dirty ass in many fake profiles.....hope sey you never wet the place your sitting on..... Wayo ,pls who is this candre ko na candy wey all of una dey talk about since say na her profile I wish to know her wo,I must have taken after her cos its so obvious that she gives it to you fools in bundles. I don't care who you think I am,all I know is that you are no match for me here. See for your own infomation ko,I joined this forum today cos I needed to take some time to learn but on entering this useless forum I saw the way you pathetic souls talks about my people anyhow. I guess you only feel you alone can talk. See my face very well do I look like ur candre or whatever, stop calling that name,you are talking with fatima here. Useless people. All of you will soon sit on pins. ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 10:06 PM See kettle calling pot black..so if they had hired you to tutor english language is this how u would have spelt the word? Its WHICH dog and not WICH. mumu I missed I cuz of my gadget, Wetin u miss lol, NA weihch u type lol.
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:59 PM Idiot,am your momma if you don't know,you are the one keeping me busy,you are making my day so perfectly. Bring more on bitch. By the way,hope you are using ur drugs..use them well o. WHO IS THIS GOD DAMN phyukING HAUSA wh*re. SINCE U DONT WANT TO RESPECT URSELF CHEAP LIFE. AINT U TIRED, ONLY YOU FIGHTING FOR UR WHOLE, SENSLESS, DIRTY, SLAVE AND ARROGANT HAUSA TRIBE. IS SEEMS UR FATHER MANAGE SEND UNA WITH 911 KWOMKWORO COMOT FOR NORTH TO GO LEARN HOW TO READ AND RIGHT IN EAST. THE WOMAN YOU ARE CHALLENGING WITH YOUR KWUNU BRAIN, WITH HER CERTIFICATE AND FATHERS INVESTMENT, CAN FEED UR ENTIRE TRIBE. SHE CAN CHANGE UR LIFE FOR GOOD. i think you have to beg her, to send you back to school to finish your primary school, which you drop out as the age of 23. SHAME ON U, IF UR ARE THE ONLY GIRL ON EARTH, I WILL NEVER phyuk U. THATS WHY YOUR MEN HAS SHARIA, COS THEY HATE U HAUSA BITCHES, COS U PEOPLE ARE URGLE AND FULL OF DISEASES. WHY THEIR MEN ARE IMPOTENT WITHOUT BRUNTASHI. THEY MADE SHARIA TO SAVE THEIR SHAME OF BEING A FAILURE IN EVERYTHING. EVEN TO GIVE WOMAN HALF ROUND. GO TO HELL BITHCH, MEET UR MOHAMMED THERE AND BE HAPPY.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)