have u noticed that ladies no longer play hard to get. (Page 7)

Date: 29-02-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- iloveam1 at 1-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 29-02-2012 01:57 PM
This question don vex some people

My broda, norbi small vex ooooooohhhhhh.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slickfiz on 29-02-2012 01:35 PM
(((BOOM))) this poster can't even spell guy. Plus, he made a grammertical blunder. Although what's he said seems like nonsense, there's a lil bit of sense init given the state of the Nigerian economy & how short some ladies sell theemselves.
"he made a grammertical blunder" oga professor, b4 u open dat hot air tube u call mouth, check ur mad self 1st. Even English spelling is a bigger problem to u than d poster. Next time, its "grammatical" not d bollocks u wrote up der.

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DRraze at 1-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on  1-03-2012 10:07 AM
RUBBISH OF THE HIGHEST ORDER
no b small rubbish.. infact na arrant nonsense... the poster should have told us the girls he goes out with are cheap girls.. nt for him to start generalizing all girls to  be cheap.. at times i wonder maybe it by force to post stuff here.. seriously the poster is brainless

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
& for d topic, dis is not even a slight at d ladies but its true. With ex tryna make up all time its really hard to disagree

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on  1-03-2012 03:40 PM
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww
why are u hissin? ur brother as spoken nah abi is talkin to females nt male  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-03-2012 03:43 PM
no b small rubbish.. infact na arrant nonsense... the poster should have told us the girls he goes out with are cheap girls.. nt for him to start generalizing all girls to  be cheap.. at times i wonder maybe it by force to post stuff here.. seriously the poster is brainless
cry him a river

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-03-2012 03:45 PM
& for d topic, dis is not even a slight at d ladies but its true. With ex tryna make up all time its really hard to disagree
what is true about it? are u sayin ur sisters are also cheap? jus askin dnt take it personal

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-03-2012 03:47 PM
cry him a river
what will u dry him? a lagoon i guess?

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-03-2012 03:48 PM
what is true about it? are u sayin ur sisters are also cheap? jus askin dnt take it personal
for ur question, my sisters are married. Happily married

My question for u, are u married? Or you're still jumping from Dick to Dick or dildo? You're not cheap, right? You're so expensive u can't afford a personal Dick! Ashawo like u. Sanponna burn u & ur honeypot

Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-03-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-03-2012 03:54 PM
for ur question, my sisters are married. Happily married

My question for u, are u married? Or you're still jumping from Dick to Dick or dildo? You're not cheap, right? You're so expensive u can't afford a personal Dick! Ashawo like u. Sanponna burn u & ur p**sy
i knw u would insult am nt suprised.. charity begins at home they say.... fr ur info mr ... i dnt jump from dick to dick..... and i am in a serious relationship and am happily into it... i hope this put food on ur table nd that of ur sisters  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam1 at 1-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  1-03-2012 12:12 PM
are your sisters also cheap to get?

Hey!!! Dis my sister don vex trowey one question. And dis 1 na 1 milion dolar question. Oya,  all di men make we bigin ansa dis question
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 1-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-02-2012 01:36 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.......................

Dude, it's not just in Nigeria that Ladies are getting cheap, and though I'm a lady, I very much agree with this. Many ladies just open their legs to about anybody these days, and while sex is getting easier to get, true love/successful marriage is getting harder to aquire. No surprise there, after all you can't eat your cake and have it.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-03-2012 04:01 PM
i knw u would insult am nt suprised.. charity begins at home they say.... fr ur info mr ... i dnt jump from dick to dick..... and i am in a serious relationship and am happily into it... i hope this put food on ur table nd that of ur sisters  Wink Wink Wink
put food on my table? Have u finally gone bonkers? Has blowjob blocked blood passage to ur brain? Look at dis cheap hoe spitting shit about my sisters! You'll die single!

You claim to be ina serious relationship? Dat has to be d biggest moronic statement of all time. In a "serious" relationship with how many men? Weyrey! Its useless having words with a waste of ovaries like u. Come back to me when you've got urself a man/ beta still married. We can have a discussion. Till then, sod off!

Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 1-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Men they expensive now
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam1 at 1-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-03-2012 03:43 PM

Sista, abeg nor let dis post vex u. Di posta put am like dat bicos di ratio of chip girls don pass di ratio of hardliner girls  by faaaaar. 4 exampol, out of 100 girls, 75 are chip girls and 25 are hardliner girls. If u chek dis ratio u nor go blame di posta 2 much. And u know say if 1 finga carry oil, e go stain di rest.

And I do not think that the poster intends to insult any female with this post. Please. It is just what he observed.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 1-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on  1-03-2012 04:06 PM
Dude, it's not just in Nigeria that Ladies are getting cheap, and though I'm a lady, I very much agree with this. Many ladies just open their legs to about anybody these days, and while sex is getting easier to get, true love/successful marriage is getting harder to aquire. No surprise there, after all you can't eat your cake and have it.

One big, fine and sweet sister that just agreed to the observation.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 1-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on  1-03-2012 04:26 PM
One big, fine and sweet sister that just agreed to the observation.

and uloveam abi  Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 1-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
love your honesty, most women wont admit it,im not lumping all women together na, but yu know as  i know sex is the easiest thing to get in the States.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Preshpat at 1-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Wise WORDS.....of all the comments posted here, i really felt yours...I am female and truly and seriously...Sex is taking over the world, maybe not in JUPITER or other planets, but Yes, in EARTH.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18