is this biafra man or woman ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
posted by mems
There is a popular saying among some of our women these days that "for better for stay,for worse for go"(a reversed meaning for "for better for worse").If you have CASH in abundance ,you, as a man, have no problem in capturing women.In modern Nigeria women prefer to date men that can meet their needs.If you are well-loaded with cash you 'll have them at your beck and call.But if the reverse is the case you are irrelevant.To some Nigerian women money plays a vital role in a relationship and they reckon a man is dead and not complete without it. Reply
i think ur right....olu Reply
I WILL BE RIGHT BACK Reply
Quote from: princemech on 10-02-2009 05:09 PM is this biafra man or woman ? ![]() ![]() ![]() why are you asking that?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Dis una discussion na wah o Reply
go back to where u come from. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: tenny4love on 3-02-2009 08:32 PM marry poor man ke, not in this world,,, i will prefer someone in average level,,, alll the best anyway.... tenny4love is very sincere with her comment here..i admire this a great deal.
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 4-02-2009 02:02 PM Being poor now doesn't mean he'll never be rich, and it certainly doesn't mean that he can't do the thing. So........ Of course I can marry a poor man if there's ever one. i do hope this was from the bottom of your heart ..it's easier said than done.
Samyrocko,you are a very funny man.... Reply
Quote from: adevera on 5-02-2009 01:21 PM wow what is wow ,no,yes,no??i beg ,be specific. no yes no
Quote from: Sheeroz on 8-02-2009 07:58 PM Quote from: collins6006 on 3-02-2009 06:43 AM lol B4 i answer....is he relatively poor or absolutely poor??
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-02-2009 05:01 AM it depends on what?
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-02-2009 04:01 AM Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2009 02:15 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-02-2009 05:01 AM it depends Hot where?in bed?If he's Hot? MAYBE IF THAT'S THE WORD U WANNA USE
i'm a guy n i'v bin poor,but i wasn't lazy or unambitious and i'm not rich...yet.but i do know i wud get married..soon.poor or not. Reply
yes depends on how the love is Reply
Yes...I can marry the poor in spirit Reply
Quote from: Mickelzy on 11-02-2009 08:51 PM Yes...I can marry the poor in spirit ![]() ![]() ![]()