Jobs Nigerians Do In Ukraine

Date: 29-02-2012 5:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
- at 29-02-2012 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AT28yyT3tU8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AT28yyT3tU8</a>

Barabashovo is the largest market of Kharkov and one of the largest markets of Ukraine.

Most Nigerians deceived by their agents that there are trees that produce dollars and euros finally end up with this kind of job.

At the time of making this video, the temperature was -30 degrees

If anyone is deceiving about greener pastures in Ukraine....hmmm 

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 29-02-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
U're very stupid. what is ur problem wif wat anyone does to mek a living, local champs like you. Travel and see, Idiot!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 29-02-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Ok o

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 29-02-2012 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
nai jane du or wazobia nedu, who told u dat dey will give u money if u post in dis forum? This post is arrant nonsense. Busy body
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 1-03-2012 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
omoo e better pass u de nija de make 15000 a month ooo. or civil servant wey government de owe for 8months
Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohkingdavid at 17-03-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
After watching the video, I didn't see anything wrong with the naija guys that do this type of job in Europe.

What I also noticed in the video is that the whites (Europeans) also do same job the black Africans are doing so to me, this is not a bad job compared to the jobs done even in naija plus some other offices that owe their staff for months without paying them yet the boss throws party and ensures that same staff he hasn't paid salary must come to the party to serve his guest...naija, may God help us in our own land where both our brothers and foreigners have turn people to slave!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 17-03-2012 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
PEOPLE ARE STILL MAKING IT THERE.. SO WHATS UR PROBLEM
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 12-04-2012 10:58 PM (13 years ago)

Smiley Smiley ok

Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 13-04-2012 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
money is never made in easy way guy.......................so don't be Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2012 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming