Quote from: tmaxdon on 5-03-2012 02:57 PM Neither is such act accepted by any African tribe... no in the north u can marry ur brothers daugther or ur sister daugtheer,but why this happend too much in yoruba land the other oba in ekiti rape one ibo youth copper ,deji of akure kill his wfe allso over honeypot ,yestarday day alfa rape one 15 years old girl for mosque,another one kill her girl friend dump her for gutter,4 more than 8 months now like 8 yoruba men ve impragnate thier daugthers is too much , but we trust in god we will pray for them. anu oluwa po
he is mad Reply
yeye man,why no go and sleep with a tree? why not remarry ? loser Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 5-03-2012 03:11 PM no in the north u can marry ur brothers daugther or ur sister daugtheer,but why this happend too much in yoruba land the other oba in ekiti rape one ibo youth copper ,deji of akure kill his wfe allso over t*t* ,yestarday day alfa rape one 15 years old girl for mosque,another one kill her girl friend dump her for gutter,4 more than 8 months now like 8 yoruba men ve impragnate thier daugthers is too much , but we trust in god we will pray for them. anu oluwa po Why do people love to say things they don't know? I think this kind of childish attitude is very common here in Naijapals,the name of the youth corper involved didn't come out in any news so how do you know she is Igbo? and the king is not in Ekiti as you claimed go and search for that...can you send me links for all these news u just mentioned in your comment? I don't have to give you examples of such act from other tribes because this has nothing to do with your tribe but self control...I have also said it here that most of the people who write such comment like urs are either young people who just talk anyhow or people who want to show off here...next time try to bring more sense into your comments and not attacks on a tribe....I am fed up of this website because of tribal sentiment from people like you.
He does nt deserve 2 b calld a father Reply
This man is an idiot. Which stupid excuse is he giving. If she sleeps naked nko, is that why you will be tempted. Is she not your blood and flesh. Fooooolish man. Reply
disgusting Reply
The mn is a disgrs 2 manhood n fatherhood. If he doesnt ve intert in daght he would ve snob her also d dught has her part in ths case wht does she xpet alys ben nake in d faths presence. Reply
Mgbati Mgbati people. Reply
this is crazy Reply
That man manhud shud b chopd off, are u sure she s his biological daughter i mean his blood, infact he is a dog he s wicked, his only child wahoo! it an abormination b/4 God nd man. Reply
FIT D GIRL Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SHE B TEMPTATION ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin go even make dat prick stand for ur daughter, or sister. if ur wif die, away no follow again mumu Reply
huh!!! may God help us all Reply
Ajanni over to you, I think this Man is from your Yoruba tribe? ReplySMark
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 4-03-2012 07:59 PM AJANNI AND FARGOO MAKE UNA COMMENT ON THIS!!!! Good comment? SMark
useless man,notorius,dangerous Reply
what type of konji been hold dis man.....dis man is a big disgrace 2 menhood Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()