Man arrested for impregnating daughter (Page 5)

Date: 04-03-2012 7:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Nonso
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- larrel at 5-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: artemesia on  5-03-2012 11:15 AM
Babe thats very wrong dressing in front of ur dad., but if its ur mom then is a different thing.
there's nothing wrong with it. its a matter of the man's mind-set. for the man to be seduced by his own daughter shows his poor level of control over his own emotions. he ll probably phyuk his mother if he sees her Nood or even a naked madwoman.  seeing my younger sister's nakedness disgusts me, but if its another girl, hmmmmmm, then maybe.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrel at 5-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: artemesia on  5-03-2012 11:15 AM
Babe thats very wrong dressing in front of ur dad., but if its ur mom then is a different thing.
there's nothing wrong with it. its a matter of the man's mind-set. for the man to be seduced by his own daughter shows his poor level of control over his own emotions. he ll probably fcuk his mother if he sees her Nood or even a naked madwoman.  seeing my younger sister's nakedness disgusts me, but if its another girl, hmmmmmm, then maybe.      
Posted: at 5-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emandy at 5-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
abeg make dey no jail the man ooooooo. he should wait and see his daughters child call him daddy instead of grandpa. in school the baby will also say na ma grandpa born me.    Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Negzy4obaino at 5-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
This is really absud that a father has the mind to sleep with her daughter............. hmmmm........ this is truly endtime...... God save his p ::)eople......
Posted: at 5-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- macjo at 5-03-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
I think since the father can`t keep him self together even it was his own daughter, then any other female are not safe, either young or old. For the safety of the public, the man should be Castrated! lol.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritaflex at 5-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
The man is a beast....
Posted: at 5-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 5-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
A taboo of the highest order......

Posted: at 5-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chukkyD at 5-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
This one na proper madness. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- baby-jay at 5-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
two mumu Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TunjiBello at 5-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)

This is terrible. May God deliver us
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cy4sure at 5-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
this is abomination between God and Man :-X
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HappyJeff at 5-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Incests of this nature is now on the increase. God help this country
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- artemesia at 5-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: larrel on  5-03-2012 11:38 AM
there's nothing wrong with it. its a matter of the man's mind-set. for the man to be seduced by his own daughter shows his poor level of control over his own emotions. he ll probably fcuk his mother if he sees her Nood or even a naked madwoman.  seeing my younger sister's nakedness disgusts me, but if its another girl, hmmmmmm, then maybe.      

I agreed with you, but prevention  they say its better than cure .
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maebelrich at 5-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
If the girl is a good
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Deeskid at 5-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
@mercyedoso, nice one
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezesunny at 5-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
i said it  is what ajanni brothers boko brought to nigeria from somalia
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 5-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
wonders!
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 5-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-03-2012 09:27 PM
in ma igbo land , its an abomination and will be castrated and disowned

Neither is such act accepted by any African tribe...
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 5-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  4-03-2012 10:44 PM
I M REALLY NOT SURPRISE WITH THIS MAN`S ATTITUDE ! ITS YORUBA CULTURE ,I HAVE READ 1001 NEWS LIKE THIS ,PLE MY YORUBA
PALS NO VEX O ,I M JUST SAYING THE TRUTH.STOP SLEEPING WITH UR BLOOD RELATIVE ,ITS A TABOO .IF U DONT STOP IT NOW ,ALL OF U WILL BE LIKE AJANNI

I realised most people on this website called Naijapals are young people or people who just want to show off who just come online and talk anyhow and that is why I have decided to stop commenting but with such a senseless comment and you think you know what you are saying u definitely need an answer...do you know the Yoruba culture before saying this rubbish? Can you give me five examples from the 1001 news of such that you've read involving a Yoruba man? tell me more about Yoruba that I don't know...No man in his right senses will have the canal knowledge of his own daughter..It has nothing to do with your tribe it can also be lack of segxwal discipline...Think and try to know people very well before you talk.. the Yoruba culture is a very wide one....
Posted: at 5-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnokwa3000 at 5-03-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  5-03-2012 02:57 PM
Neither is such act accepted by any African tribe...
no in the north u can marry ur brothers daugther or ur sister daugtheer,but why this happend too much in yoruba land the other oba in ekiti rape one ibo youth copper ,deji of akure kill his wfe allso over honeypot ,yestarday day alfa rape one 15 years old girl for mosque,another one kill her girl friend dump her for gutter,4 more than 8 months now like 8 yoruba  men ve impragnate thier daugthers is too much , but we trust in god we will pray for them. anu oluwa po
Posted: at 5-03-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8