DECEPTION? Prophet TB Joshua Heals Hundreds Of HIV/AIDS (Page 7)

Date: 05-03-2012 8:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Bachelorette at 6-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayortee at 6-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
DONT QUESTION THE POWER OF GOD AND HIS PROPHET.TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM.
WATCH UR MOUTH.THANK........
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 6-03-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 02:13 PM
I agree with you babe, but ur aboki imams and sheikh need to step up their game. It's time they starting healing leprosy all over the north; or allah does not heal?
I know its been a while you want me and you to get involved in a face-off like you do with others. Have respected myself enough and I just read ur comments and I pass,its not like I do not know how to respond to you,but I just prefer to be on my own. Although if you want us to do our own I wouldn't mind, but I have better things to do. If you don't mind please ma'am,direct ur questions to other people that are interested in non educating chats. Am not interested. Have received more than enough insults from people,I write they quote and insult me but yet I don't even talk. Pls stay on your own and lemme be on my own. Thanks

Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 6-03-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  5-03-2012 11:59 PM
if na true, am happy 4 dem....but if na lie, dem go get am 1 day....cos i dnt see hw husband will hv d virus nd d wife is free. i bliv dey most hv been having sex b4 dey find out d man has d virus....who are we fooling?
abeg mak dem no get am, e fit be say the couple dey down in area of money, and too much money is involve, dey decide to do it and help the family out, but i no talk say na business, but business is allow.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 6-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-03-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  6-03-2012 08:43 PM
I know its bee n a while you want me and you to get involved in a face-off like you do with others. Have respected myself enough and I just read ur comments and I pass,its not like I do not know how to respond to you,but I just prefer to be on my own. Although if you want us to do our own I wouldn't mind, but I have better things to do. If you don't mind please ma'am,direct ur questions to other people that are interested in non educating chats. Am not interested. Have received more than enough insults from people,I write they quote and insult me but yet I don't even talk. Pls stay on your own and lemme be on my own. Thanks

Don't get so pissed ok? when u post ANYTHING against christians, be sure to recieve response. By the way, i didn't insult u, i'm only sharing my opinion with you. Learn to take things easy babe.....e neva reach fight Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink

Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 6-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 09:03 PM
Don't get so pissed ok? when u post ANYTHING against christians, be sure to recieve response. By the way, i didn't insult u, i'm only sharing my opinion with you. Learn to take things easy babe.....e neva reach fight Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink
Well,am being easy and that's why am still on a low tone of writing message. You see,everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. I doubt if I have ever picked on you before anytime u talk against islam which you always do even in unrelated topics.
U said I shud learn to take it easy,if u were the way I pick on and ask u such question,I trust that you would flare up like something worst has been said. I wrote all I said for u to just stay off my own posts so as to avoid our own face-off. I aint on np because of anybody. I don't quote anyone I just write my own things as I feel I shud. I only respond to someone if am being quoted. 

Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-03-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  6-03-2012 09:12 PM
Well,am being easy and that's why am still on a low tone of writing message. You see,everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. I doubt if I have ever picked on you before anytime u talk against islam which you always do even in unrelated topics.
U said I shud learn to take it easy,if u were the way I pick on and ask u such question,I trust that you would flare up like something worst has been said. I wrote all I said for u to just stay off my own posts so as to avoid our own face-off. I aint on np because of anybody. I don't quote anyone I just write my own things as I feel I shud. I only respond to someone if am being quoted. 

Hey missy, there's no reason to be rude ok? i'll stay off your post if you don't post ANYTHING negative about christians. If you do post anything negative, i'll def reply you and defend my religion. I have not insulted you so i don't see any reason why u are sounding kinda rude. I only asked a question cos u posted something wrong about xtians. I repeat, learn to take things easy and stop been harsh on me ok? I've got no plan to have any "face-off" with you, but if you wanna start then bring it on. Right now, that was a friendly reply to a friendly post; or is it not?  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 6-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 10:18 PM
Hey missy, there's no reason to be rude ok? i'll stay off your post if you don't post ANYTHING negative about christians. If you do post anything negative, i'll def reply you and defend my religion. I have not insulted you so i don't see any reason why u are sounding kinda rude. I only asked a question cos u posted something wrong about xtians. I repeat, learn to take things easy and stop been harsh on me ok? I've got no plan to have any "face-off" with you, but if you wanna start then bring it on. Right now, that was a friendly reply to a friendly post; or is it not?  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
I dint sound rude and maybe you do not know what it means to be rude. Its still a friendly warning ma'am,no insults yet and so I would like you to treat it as such. Drawing ur attention to the fact that I doubt if you ve seen any post of mine in a long while where I posted something against christianity. You are the one that knows what you have against islam that makes you boil each time you see a name/topic relating to islam. I repeat I hardly comment against any religion unless you do so to me and I reply you. For a while now,I only follow educating topics and comment accordingly. I may have made some comments previously some months ago about christianity but that was due to misunderstanding on our parts but for now,I aint got no business with religion matter. So please each time I post something educating,don't spoil it by attributing it with religion. Its not my business.

Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  6-03-2012 10:31 PM
I dint sound rude and maybe you do not know what it means to be rude. Its still a friendly warning ma'am,no insults yet and so I would like you to treat it as such. Drawing ur attention to the fact that I doubt if you ve seen any post of mine in a long while where I posted something against christianity. You are the one that knows what you have against islam that makes you boil each time you see a name/topic relating to islam. I repeat I hardly comment against any religion unless you do so to me and I reply you. For a while now,I only follow educating topics and comment accordingly. I may have made some comments previously some months ago about christianity but that was due to misunderstanding on our parts but for now,I aint got no business with religion matter. So please each time I post something educating,don't spoil it by attributing it with religion. Its not my business.

Nope!! i'll post or say anything i like, and you're free to post or reply anything you like. No one tells me what to do ok? i've told you exactly what i'm gonna do henceforth. How you handle it, is entirely up to you. For ur info, i'm no spoiler. If i reply your post, feel free to react anyhow you like. I could careless if i'm honest.

Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-03-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 6-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 11:12 PM
Nope!! i'll post or say anything i like, and you're free to post or reply anything you like. No one tells me what to do ok? i've told you exactly what i'm gonna do henceforth. How you handle it, is entirely up to you. For ur info, i'm no spoiler. If i reply your post, feel free to react anyhow you like. I could careless if i'm honest.

Have I ever picked on you neutrally to reply any of your posts? NO, you are entitled to ur own post while am entitled to mine. Even if you post against islam from today till tomorrow,I careless as well and I have no business replying you in particular. All am only interested on is that you should please "stop replying my own educating posts" reply others that have time for religion matters. It not a must to quote me and reply me.

Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  6-03-2012 11:29 PM

Have I ever picked on you neutrally to reply any of your posts? NO, you are entitled to ur own post while am entitled to mine. Even if you post against islam from today till tomorrow,I careless as well and I have no business replying you in particular. All am only interested on is that you should please "stop replying my own educating posts" reply others that have time for religion matters. It not a must to quote me and reply me.

"stop replying my own educating post" nah.......there is nothing educating in islam or ur post tbh. Like i said before, how you handle my reply is entirely up to you. I can't be asked about it. ME do ME thing the way ME like  Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 7-03-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 12:06 AM
"stop replying my own educating post" nah.......there is nothing educating in islam or ur post tbh. Like i said before, how you handle my reply is entirely up to you. I can't be asked about it. ME do ME thing the way ME like  Smiley Smiley
That's your business,however you wanna handle ur shit, am still insisting that you stay off my own posts,they are not directed to you but to the actual topic being posted. Is that too difficult for you to understand? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-03-2012 12:33 AM
That's your business,however you wanna handle ur shit, am still insisting that you stay off my own posts,they are not directed to you but to the actual topic being posted. Is that too difficult for you to understand? Huh? Huh?

phyuk what you think or want. I WILL NOT!

Posted: at 7-03-2012 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Miracles indeed...shege dan iska,who dash him power to do miracle.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
From my point of view this bitch open_darkness is just a cheap wannabe, you are just too dull for my liking.
I don't blame you though,ibo mentality is always a dull one. Only to pick on people and insult like you don't have elders at home.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 7-03-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-03-2012 12:33 AM
u self like wahala, which one be ur educating post again? any body have right to quote u or not, if u no wan make she quote u den stop posting.

after now una  go say na open_reality dey look 4 wahala but na u dey look 4 her wahala now, i don talk my own e go better make u go sleep nite don come.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 01:11 AM
u self like wahala, which one be ur educating post again? any body have right to quote u or not, if u no wan make she quote u den stop posting.

after now una  go say na open_reality dey look 4 wahala but na u dey look 4 her wahala now, i don talk my own e go better make u go sleep nite don come.

Why are you fools too biased. Is it so difficult for you to follow their comments from the beginning to see that open_idiot started the wahala? I shake my head seriously for you o.
Unless ofcourse if its dsame bitch that is still ozonaka abi na ozoshit.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  7-03-2012 01:10 AM
From my point of view this bitch open_darkness is just a cheap wannabe, you are just too dull for my liking.
I don't blame you though,ibo mentality is always a dull one. Only to pick on people and insult like you don't have elders at home.

hahahahahahahahaha i swear u no go kill me with laugh oo. Why bad belle dey worry u? Anyway welcome ooo. How mama fatima body na? she don die? Cry Cry Cry Cry Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12