DECEPTION? Prophet TB Joshua Heals Hundreds Of HIV/AIDS (Page 8)

Date: 05-03-2012 8:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- ozonadakar at 7-03-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  7-03-2012 01:10 AM
From my point of view this bitch open_darkness is just a cheap wannabe, you are just too dull for my liking.
I don't blame you though,ibo mentality is always a dull one. Only to pick on people and insult like you don't have elders at home.
make una come see now, if i talk now this mumu go refer me as open_reality  or kebella, wetin bring Igbo come into this matter now? daa one no do u, u call me a tittled young man ozoshit, i no wan 2 insult u, but u suppose to get sense as u dey cover ur head.

one more tin please, joke apart i am not open_reality or kebella as many of u dey think, i am Ozonadakar1 okay, if u get sense hear me, but if u no get sense make u mumu dey go.

i come in wen ur aboki brother dey insult una say na Igbo him dey insult.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 01:11 AM
u self like wahala, which one be ur educating post again? any body have right to quote u or not, if u no wan make she quote u den stop posting.

after now una  go say na open_reality dey look 4 wahala but na u dey look 4 her wahala now, i don talk my own e go better make u go sleep nite don come.

my broda help me see wahala ooo. that mumu muhammed fool called fateewase called me a "wannabe" when in reality she's been dying for my attention. From the first day she registered, she began replying my post. Grin Grin Grin Grin who is the "NOTICE ME" here? isn't she the foolish wannabe? The idiot dey naija dey suffer with her father for their cow business, me i dey yankee dey study and enjoy myself. Grin Grin No be me make devil curse her father to be poor and wretched oooo. hahahahahaha The babe comment sabi make me laugh everytime i read am. Her vexation na wa! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 01:48 AM
make una come see now, if i talk now this mumu go refer me as open_reality  or kebella, wetin bring Igbo come into this matter now? daa one no do u, u call me a tittled young man ozoshit, i no wan 2 insult u, but u suppose to get sense as u dey cover ur head.

one more tin please, joke apart i am not open_reality or kebella as many of u dey think, i am Ozonadakar1 okay, if u get sense hear me, but if u no get sense make u mumu dey go.

My dear, just leave the idiot for me. Na my personal package  Grin Grin Grin She sabi keep me company when i'm bored. I dey enjoy ur show of stupidity. One or two idiot a day is very good for one's health. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 7-03-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 01:46 AM
hahahahahahahahaha i swear u no go kill me with laugh oo. Why bad belle dey worry u? Anyway welcome ooo. How mama fatima body na? she don die? Cry Cry Cry Cry Wink Wink Wink
yes my queen u are right na bad belle dey worry her, because of ur beaut and one of kebella dey make all d abokis dey vex for una, mak una no mind dem, una be special people, Gods own people, Ada Eze na em una bi.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 7-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Glory be to God
Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 01:56 AM
my broda help me see wahala ooo. that mumu muhammed fool called fateewase called me a "wannabe" when in reality she's been dying for my attention. From the first day she registered, she began replying my post. Grin Grin Grin Grin who is the "NOTICE ME" here? isn't she the foolish wannabe? The idiot dey naija dey suffer with her father for their cow business, me i dey yankee dey study and enjoy myself. Grin Grin No be me make devil curse her father to be poor and wretched oooo. hahahahahaha The babe comment sabi make me laugh everytime i read am. Her vexation na wa! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Can you see where I know that you are such a foolish girl? U said you are in yankee studying while am in nigeria,from this statement alone,I just found out you are tryin to announce yourself that you are not in nigeria,I pity people that are below,you will so look down on them like God dint make them. ThankGod am not in nigeria as well but abroad studying too,I would have felt bad that you are oppressing me.
God I thank YOU wo. Its cos of fools like you that God made me whom I am too.
Less I forget,how's business,hope the money for your mother's burial is getting to completion. Work harder bitch work more.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 01:48 AM

When you finish deceiving yourself,lemme know....senseless thing
Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 7-03-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 02:00 AM
My dear, just leave the idiot for me. Na my personal package  Grin Grin Grin She sabi keep me company when i'm bored. I dey enjoy ur show of stupidity. One or two idiot a day is very good for one's health. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Bitch,maybe you don't know that I enjoy ur show of foolishness more,its a good thing to have a free show after hard study,I enjoy cooling off my brain with your pathetic exchange of words with me. You have a hot blood and you always feel like crying I just love to see u cry everytime for ur mother.hahahahahahha
Posted: at 7-03-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 7-03-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 09:03 PM
Don't get so pissed ok? when u post ANYTHING against christians, be sure to recieve response. By the way, i didn't insult u, i'm only sharing my opinion with you. Learn to take things easy babe.....e neva reach fight Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink
You so much deserve what this girl replied you with,she's even being gentle and from the tone of her message you will know she doesn't want quarrel,but it pains me that even with all her soft talk,you are still ready to attack going by all other replies. My sister this is very bad of you. If you are truly a christian ,you would follow the bible teaching in 1cor. Verse 14:34-35 about women not being allowed to talk In the church not to talk of a public place. You are not portraying any good teachings of christ. You go ahead and insult and what you usually have on mind is that no one can question you becos you are not scared of any attack from a forum member.please repent my lady before it is too late.
I know that by the time you read this,you would reply me by sending insults, curses  and expressing anger. Its is all welcomed dear. But whatever you say against me inform of insult, just know that it is written down by the angels of heaven that's if you believe there are any. Remain blessed dear.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 12:43 AM
fcuk what you think or want. I WILL NOT!
You see what I mean? "phyuk what you think or want,I WILL NOT!
I gave you a little test of patience and you failed woefully. You are always ready to attack "why"? Anyways I guess levels of understanding in our individual lives are not the same so I rest my case here.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  7-03-2012 01:15 AM
Why are you fools too biased. Is it so difficult for you to follow their comments from the beginning to see that open_idiot started the wahala? I shake my head seriously for you o.
Unless ofcourse if its dsame bitch that is still ozonaka abi na ozoshit.
My dear you don't need to blame him or her,it is expected. Life is not fair and therefore you don't expect comments to be fair. There must always be some atom of partiality in every judgment.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 01:11 AM
u self like wahala, which one be ur educating post again? any body have right to quote u or not, if u no wan make she quote u den stop posting.

after now una  go say na open_reality dey look 4 wahala but na u dey look 4 her wahala now, i don talk my own e go better make u go sleep nite don come.

Your own case is not a surprise to me,I don't expect you to be just in ur comment.
Anyways,have taken few of my time to preach to her so hopefully she learns from it.
As for your saying that I should stop posting,I guess have started posting comment here right before you or she registered here and therefore,you would rather be the one to stop posting if you are not too comfortable with me.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  7-03-2012 02:41 AM
Can you see where I know that you are such a foolish girl? U said you are in yankee studying while am in nigeria,from this statement alone,I just found out you are tryin to announce yourself that you are not in nigeria,I pity people that are below,you will so look down on them like God dint make them. ThankGod am not in nigeria as well but abroad studying too,I would have felt bad that you are oppressing me.
God I thank YOU wo. Its cos of fools like you that God made me whom I am too.
Less I forget,how's business,hope the money for your mother's burial is getting to completion. Work harder bitch work more.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yeye girl. Na me say make God purnish ur father? hahahahahahaha abeg go continue ur papa cow business for sokoto abi na Gombe oo. wait ooo, you no dey naija now? wen u enter chad na? abeg greet mama fatima ooo. Tell her say i don buy her burial coffin Cry Cry Cry :

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  7-03-2012 02:03 AM
yes my queen u are right na bad belle dey worry her, because of ur beaut and one of kebella dey make all d abokis dey vex for una, mak una no mind dem, una be special people, Gods own people, Ada Eze na em una bi.

Abi ooooooo. We no get time for sugarcane or shoe maker business.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin badbelle people make una free us ooooooooooo

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-03-2012 03:23 AM
You so much deserve what this girl replied you with,she's even being gentle and from the tone of her message you will know she doesn't want quarrel,but it pains me that even with all her soft talk,you are still ready to attack going by all other replies. My sister this is very bad of you. If you are truly a christian ,you would follow the bible teaching in 1cor. Verse 14:34-35 about women not being allowed to talk In the church not to talk of a public place. You are not portraying any good teachings of christ. You go ahead and insult and what you usually have on mind is that no one can question you becos you are not scared of any attack from a forum member.please repent my lady before it is too late.
I know that by the time you read this,you would reply me by sending insults, curses  and expressing anger. Its is all welcomed dear. But whatever you say against me inform of insult, just know that it is written down by the angels of heaven that's if you believe there are any. Remain blessed dear.

hahahahahahaha oya wilat no vex ooo. I been no see this ur msg before i posted my previous message. Shey we can be friends now? I know you're not like other usless aboki here. For telling me to remain blessed, oya no vex for my post ok?  Wink Wink Wink Wink  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  7-03-2012 03:31 AM
You see what I mean? "fcuk what you think or want,I WILL NOT!
I gave you a little test of patience and you failed woefully. You are always ready to attack "why"? Anyways I guess levels of understanding in our individual lives are not the same so I rest my case here.

lol oya sorry miss wilat. I will not attack you again i promise if only you will avoid me as well. I wanna concentrate on my only available maga called fatima. Na only her i dey carry cool temperature.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 7-03-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Crap   dis was how some Nigeria in London lost their lives just becos TB told them dat they have been heal of their HIV they stop taking their medication but death was later their case. it was on BBC news hear in UK
Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 7-03-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  7-03-2012 02:55 AM
Bitch,maybe you don't know that I enjoy ur show of foolishness more,its a good thing to have a free show after hard study,I enjoy cooling off my brain with your pathetic exchange of words with me. You have a hot blood and you always feel like crying I just love to see u cry everytime for ur mother.hahahahahahha

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha feel like crying because of ur stupidity? Na wa oooo. This one na real American wonders! Na lack of idiots like you make me go find miss wilat trouble cos i was bored. Now that you're here, the pleasure is all mine. But before we proceed, how's ur mum's health? the HIV+CANCER don kill her?chai...that poor woman Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry anyway what's the weather in chad like? help me greet ur fulani brothers ooo. I hail.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-03-2012 03:53 AM
lol oya sorry miss wilat. I will not attack you again i promise if only you will avoid me as well. I wanna concentrate on my only available maga called fatima. Na only her i dey carry cool temperature.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no qualms miss open_reality, though about avoiding you,guess there's no way that would work out cos I must post a comment likewise you must post a comment. We will see each other everyday on np as long as there's life so for avoidance,its not possible. We are only entitled to different opinions. Its time to sleep for me. Wish you goodnight rest.catch ya some other time.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 7-03-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  7-03-2012 03:55 AM
Crap   dis was how some Nigeria in London lost their lives just becos TB told them dat they have been heal of their HIV they stop taking their medication but death was later their case. it was on BBC news hear in UK

Posted: at 7-03-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

8. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

9. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

10. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

11. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed