SHAME!! 26 Years Old Nigerian In London Jailed For molesting 14 Years Old Oyinbo (Page 5)

Date: 06-03-2012 2:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- deboalabi262 at 6-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  6-03-2012 04:26 PM
O girl, do not generalise issue. Let it be individual.. Se you understand, newbie   ehhh....
Upcoming girl....

Posted: at 6-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chimax33 at 6-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
who rape who??? why she fellow him to his residence...i hate this people if they see nigerians they do every thing posible to bring them down...i no suport molesting oo..but the guy is innocent...
Posted: at 6-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 6-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2012 04:09 PM
you sure?
HIS OWN IS EVEN BETTER, WHAT ABOUT YOU THAT RAPED THAT MAD WOMAN DURING OUR PRIMARY SCHOOL TIME?? DO YOU FORGET? SEE, THE FAMILY OF AMINA SWORN FOR YOU THAT YOU WILL REMAIN DAUDA IN YOUR LIFE.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 6-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on  6-03-2012 10:43 AM
why rape they sweet yoruba like honey ,deji of akure rape ,one oba in ekiti state rape igbo youth  copper  girl,on friday last week alfa rape one girl for mosque for ibadan,as if that is not enough one yoruba ambassador son rape one girl for america his serving his 25 years inprison now  area boys rape one igbo lady for fadeyi,am beginning think if

u take a monkey to america it willstill act like monkey,anu oluwa po lets pray for them

Hmmmmm
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 6-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: og1977 on  6-03-2012 03:41 PM
Next tyme bruv...visit a brothel

Tell him
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  6-03-2012 04:47 PM
HIS OWN IS EVEN BETTER, WHAT ABOUT YOU THAT RAPED THAT MAD WOMAN DURING OUR PRIMARY SCHOOL TIME?? DO YOU FORGET? SEE, THE FAMILY OF AMINA SWORN FOR YOU THAT YOU WILL REMAIN DAUDA IN YOUR LIFE.

And the day you are born , people rejoice with your parent , thinking you are a human , and not knowing that you are a complete animal, idiot , product of a leakage sperm
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- southpool16 at 6-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
If that is true is very bad of him, but why did the girl followed him to go and drink it means they are freinds, i think he most have, have a disput with the girl, european youths mostly british they can easly turn a disput into segxwal abuse or rap this is europ for u bro, and europ over 18 is not supose to have sex with under 18 they consider it rap, and european uder 18 they always dress in the way that can put sombody in troble, some of them can lie about their age just to get alcohol or sex.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 6-03-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
guy why na why hmmm u fall our hands hmmm, even sm white girls dem dey fine guys like u tobe their boyfrd than to u go dey rape 14year, is on fair guy
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 6-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
i dont believe he raped the girl, the girl might want he to have sex with her and later turn it to rape issue that is how the American and the britches behave but i also blame the guy for taking the little girl home he should have know the problem she's going to caused her!  
Posted: at 6-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 6-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Do you know how many black girls the oyigbo bastards raped in the ships,farm plantations and their homes during the slave trade.Now this is my judgement,am not jailing you because you raped the oyigbo but because you lacked the boldness to admit the act in my court.I sentence you to 2 hours in prison.Feed him well,let him relax and give him free access to that oyigbo girl.I arise
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 6-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Homeboy go spend a long time in jail oooo
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 6-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony75 at 6-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on  6-03-2012 05:59 PM
i dont believe he raped the girl, the girl might want he to have sex with her and later turn it to rape issue that is how the American and the britches behave but i also blame the guy for taking the little girl home he should have know the problem she's going to caused her!  
Meen i dey your side  we no know as e happen. all dey here dey talk.................................................
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- evedflower at 6-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  6-03-2012 06:12 PM
Do you know how many black girls the oyigbo bastards raped in the ships,farm plantations and their homes during the slave trade.Now this is my judgement,am not jailing you because you raped the oyigbo but because you lacked the boldness to admit the act in my court.I sentence you to 2 hours in prison.Feed him well,let him relax and give him free access to that oyigbo girl.I arise

Two wrongs don't make a right.  Roll Eyes
Besides, slavery happened long time ago and you cannot visit the iniquities of the fathers upon the children. Just because white men raped black girls back in those days, it doesn't mean that all white men of these days are doing the same, though their fall fathers did it.

The yoruba pig should be PUNISHED SEVERELY. It is not okay for him to rape anyone whether black or white.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 6-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amansu on  6-03-2012 07:54 AM
Weda oyibo or not, rape is rape!

Exactly!!!
Posted: at 6-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- minagirl02 at 6-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Hello Friend

nice to meet you,

My name is Mina,i just saw your profile now and become intrested to know more about you,so here is my e mail address,just contact me back so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am,please don't forget that distance or colord does not mean any thing,what matters a lot is love and concern,so here is my e mail ID

[email protected]

Thank,i will be waiting for your mail

Yours New Friend
     Mina
Posted: at 6-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish!

Posted: at 6-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakubui at 6-03-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Why all the bad things am hearing in Afrika are always committed by Nija guys,what is wrong with Nija guys,molesting,na them,Armed robbery na them,exams malpractice na them,ETC

Nija na wa o for una
Posted: at 6-03-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 6-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
WHY DE OYIMBO GAL FELLOW HIM GO HOUSE NA CRASE DE WORRY DOSE PEOPLE IF THEY JUS SEE NIGERIANS DE WILL EVERY THING TO BRING THEM DOWN..I HATE THIS..COS NA PURE AGREEMENT WITH TWO PEOPLE NO ONE SHLD PUT ASSUNDER SHE DON HW FAR NOW.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prince_Oscar at 6-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
wait hw many of una wey comment for here don reach london b4, abi no be dis london gurlz kmt abeg nobody knw for fact wettin happen yu go see 10 yrz old pikin wey don born two children with fake ID na today baba na God dey see him pikin tru oo nd na tru yu do am may God forgive yu.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9