Quote from: Norred on 7-03-2012 05:02 PM This is all crunk and trill...We all know she is a lying through her teeth and even the law themselves know that she is making all this up...American girls are all slick and skanks.. i blame the doctor for even attending to her. must you be one sided? Well, keep your undernourished mentality and your view to yourself
Quote from: usman212s on 7-03-2012 05:13 PM must you be one sided? Well, keep your undernourished mentality and your view to yourself No i am not one sided..I grew up around thoes crooks i know what they are capable of doing especially them girls.Look closer to the pics she is Hispanic and that's how they make their living she is a fraud and don't insult me again bro..
Quote from: usman212s on 7-03-2012 05:13 PM must you be one sided? Well, keep your undernourished mentality and your view to yourself No i am not one sided..I grew up around thoes crooks i know what they are capable of doing especially them girls.Look closer to the pics she is Hispanic and that's how they make their living she is a fraud and don't insult me again bro.
this site is complicated Reply
Quote from: vanessa20 on 7-03-2012 05:25 PM this site is complicated ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tmaxdon on 7-03-2012 01:09 PM Naijapals is only bringing division between the people I posted a news and the headline was changed to make me look like someone who has no respect for other tribes.. naijapals is this true or fauls
ITS QUITE PAINFUL THAT THIS OUR BROTHER WOULD LOOSE HIS LICENCE COS OF CALL OF FLESH, HE MISINTERPRETED HIS ROLES AS A PHYSICIAN THERE BY BRINGING INSULTS TO HIMSELF, IF A WAYWORD PATIENTS COME TO UR CONSULTATION OFFICE MAYBE TO UPSET U WITH SEX, WHY NOT BE A MAN ENOUGH KNOWNING WELL WHAT IT MAY CUASE U LATHER, ReplyLETS TALK AND THINK ,OUR BROTHER MIGHT BE FACING A BIG HELL
If he actually did what he was accused of, then he shld face the consequences..pple no longer care for proffessional ethics anymore Reply![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-03-2012 03:57 PM see im face CHUKWUEMEKA EDWIN NJOKU....Mr. Rapist Where did the name 'Chukwuemeka' come from, did you skip your medication, or should IWith due respect to all IGBOS,its over to you, I want to read your comments fetch my glasses.
na wa o Reply
Make them ask the woman weather she no suck the man and weather she no cummmm because i know onyibo well Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 7-03-2012 05:41 PM Where did the name 'Chukwuemeka' come from, did you skip your medication, or should I Nah his tin foil hat needs adjusting.. fetch my glasses.
please people should take note that some part of Delta, do answer IGBO names, poster i know what you want to achieve,U re very stupid, Idiot Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how do we know if the lady is saying the truth or not, Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 7-03-2012 06:09 PM please people should take note that some part of Delta, do answer IGBO names, poster i know what you want to achieve,U re very stupid, Idiot AND WHAT DOES THAT MEANS?DELTA BEARING IGBO NAME,SO U THINK DELTANS RE BETTER THAN IGBOS OR WHAT? LIKE IT OR NOT, NIGER/DELTA WILL BE MOVING THE SAME WAY WITH IGBOS, WE RE ONE SO DEFFEND THE INTEREST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wow o... na conji worry d bastard??? Reply
HMMMMM Reply
Rapist! Reply