Angry Nigeria deports 56 more South Africans in retaliation (Page 5)

Date: 07-03-2012 9:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Neglito at 8-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Good, but they should also start deporting Europeans en mass.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wytepearl at 8-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Let's not deceive ourselves, if a senator had not being involved, nothing much would have been done about this issue.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 8-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MYKELGUY at 8-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Diplomatic madness...............is this how to develop africa?
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 8-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Wytepearl on  8-03-2012 09:47 AM
Let's not deceive ourselves, if a senator had not being involved, nothing much would have been done about this issue.
VERY COORECT ..........STUPID GOVT IS WHT WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 8-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
lolzzzzzzz
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bmygeorge at 8-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
FIRST IN HISTORY FOR NAIJA GOV'T TO FIGHT FOR IT'S CITIZENS, I'M GLAD TO HEAR THIS GOOD NEWS
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 8-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziebutik on  8-03-2012 07:20 AM
 IT IS BC A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL WAS INVOLVED IF NOT WHO CARES.NIGERIANS ARE BEEN DEPORTED ANYTIME ANYHOW ALL OVER THE WORLD AND NOBODY CARES.BRITAIN ,AUSTRIA,CHINA,SOUTH AFRICA TO MENTION BUT A FEW.THEY ARE NOW WAKING UP BC A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL WAS INVOLVE?NONSENCE...
     IF THEY HAD DEPORTED 100,000 ORDINARY NIGERIANS NOBODY WILL SAY ANYTHING BC TO OUR CORRUPT GOVT.THE MASSES ARE ON THEIR OWN.ONLY THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ARE THE NIGERIANS THEY ARE KNOW AND CARED FOR.COME TO CHINA AND EVEN OTHER PART OF THE WORLD TO SEE HOW WE NIGERIAN ARE BEEN HANDLED LIKE ANIMALS.
   TO PRESENT NIGERIA PASSPORT TO ANY OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD IS LIKE PRESENTING URSELF AS A CRIMINAL BC TO THEM NIGERIANS ARE THE DEVILS THEY KNOW.
     KUDOS! TO SOUTH AFRICAN FOR OPENING THE ROTTEN AND WICKED EYES OF OUR SOCALLED GOVT. TO FACE WHAT ORDINARY NIGERIANS ARE FACING DAY BY DAY.
    GOD IS OUR DEFENDER MY FELLOW NIGERIANS,WE MUST OVERCOME.

Well said bros.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 8-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Wytepearl on  8-03-2012 09:47 AM

My dear sister, don't mind our yeye government. Na dia senator dem dey fight 4
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 8-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on  8-03-2012 11:10 AM
FIRST IN HISTORY FOR NAIJA GOV'T TO FIGHT FOR IT'S CITIZENS, I'M GLAD TO HEAR THIS GOOD NEWS

My broda, nor mislid ursef oooohhhhh. Na dia corlig in di corrupt govmt. dem dey fight 4 and nor bi u or mi or any orda citizin.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 8-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aweporsh on  7-03-2012 08:54 PM
And I'm sure of those 128 deported back,118 are in some illegal biznes in SA since most of ur ppl are only here drug dealling and 419. U find them in dirty streets of joburg. I don't agree with the way our officials dealt with this matter but there is no reason for ur govenment to react so badly and in a childish manner like that.

I see good reasons in what you said. Despite the insults in your first post, you said something reasonable now.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 8-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  7-03-2012 11:22 PM
It is really a pity how many countries around the world including fellow African countries look at the Nigerian citizens. The so called whites came to SA and occupied their land without visa, and till now, they have not said anything about that. If deportation and counter-deportation will solve the problem and many other problems, let it continue, only that the people involved would be the victims.

My broda,it is really pathetic how things are happening within African. Broda against broda, sister against sister and nation against nation all in the name of the stupid white man's policies.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- textex at 8-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Thats a very good step by Nigerian govt. South Africans think they are the GOD of Africa. They should be tested 4 HIV AND TB b4 entering Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dd4real2k at 8-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.africompnigeria.blogspot.com/

lol make i laugh first.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 8-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dayo_uk at 8-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on  7-03-2012 09:58 AM
What a child's play.

If Government no do anything, people go yan, Government do something person go still yan  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 8-03-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Do me I do you, Man no go vex!
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 8-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
WHEn  i heard south african deporting nigerians, because of yellow vacination card, i was mad. how much is the card that nigerians  will do fake. i recalled is not above 2k. South africa, is looking for recognition from the western criminal world by treating us, their brothers like we are strangers in AFRICA. NIGERIA remains on top, even in the midst of corrupt leaders. let them stop every friendship gesture between US AND south africa, libya and all these african slavery minded countries, even ghana a little.. and if they dont want to apologize for peace to reign. THEN LET the beef goes on. lets see who will call for help.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 8-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
First and formost this is a great response from are Govt.  i am proud of u and keep it up and please continue in this good fight for  ourdear Nations' past glory. As they have chose to start  disunity amongst African Nations so they deserve what is coming to them now.... as the adage which says !!!!!!!!!!!'RESPECT IS A RECIPROCAL' And for stupid fellows like Legoduka, Aweporsh and sisdudu............ who do u think u and ur f...............ck SA is Huh? Huh? and i dont know what u guys are doing here in this furom...... It is called Naijalpals Grin so take ur damm comments to southpals or whatever Angry Do u think is all Nigerians  that are interested  in coming to ur HIV God forsaken country Huh? or do u thinks Nigerians are drunks like u and ur fellow bros and sis??? My dear u better try to advice ur so call immigration and police personnels to think before acting next time and not to start Tribal war that they will regreat on a long run
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 8-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
First and formost this is a great response from are Govt.  i am proud of u and keep it up and please continue in this good fight for  ourdear Nations' past glory. As they have chose to start  disunity amongst African Nations so they deserve what is coming to them now.... as the adage which says !!!!!!!!!!!'RESPECT IS A RECIPROCAL' And for stupid fellows like Legoduka, Aweporsh and sisdudu............ who do u think u and ur f...............ck SA is Huh? Huh? and i dont know what u guys are doing here in this furom...... It is called Naijalpals Grin so take ur damm comments to southpals or whatever Angry Do u think is all Nigerians  that are interested  in coming to ur HIV God forsaken country Huh? or do u thinks Nigerians are drunks like u and ur fellow bros and sis??? My dear u better try to advice ur so call immigration and police personnels to think before acting next time and not to start Tribal war that they will regreat on a long run
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8