Quote from: hadeynike on 5-02-2009 05:33 PM There is a guy in my office that is dying for me, he loves me so much i know it myself but i did not love him at all and he has all the quality i ever want in my husband. so my pals please help me what should i do should i marry him but i did not love him. therez no point marrying some1 you don't love..
women Replywhy is is dat ur problems dont ever end? why did you get married at first if ur husband didn't hav the qualities u needed? 2.0.
dont ever make d mistake of marrying som1 u dont love.d repercussion is not always gud Reply
toks read very well b4 u reply Replyas for u poster i dont think the relationship will last since u dont love him, i think love needs a resiprocal
u don't love him? Replywot other advise r u seeking for?
Quote from: prencess on 5-02-2009 05:40 PM toks read very well b4 u reply as for u poster i dont think the relationship will last since u dont love him, i think love needs a resiprocal h'w u want me to take ready again? 2.0.
U dnt love him and u wanna marry him? Replydnt jst try it.........
I think u av ur advice alredy ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Toks-E on 5-02-2009 05:44 PM Quote from: prencess on 5-02-2009 05:40 PM toks read very well b4 u reply as for u poster i dont think the relationship will last since u dont love him, i think love needs a resiprocal h'w u want me to take ready again? hum i didnt mean ready ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he likes reading upside down Reply
Quote from: prencess on 5-02-2009 05:51 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 5-02-2009 05:44 PM Quote from: prencess on 5-02-2009 05:40 PM toks read very well b4 u reply as for u poster i dont think the relationship will last since u dont love him, i think love needs a resiprocal h'w u want me to take ready again? hum i didnt mean ready ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok o 2.0.
2 marry or not 2 marry...not rocket science dear... Replydont marry. or marry and hope u find love in the marriage...a huge risk!!! the decision as they say is urs all da best ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
na money dey drag u to him my dear, marry him if u like,infact do anything u like.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
malo which levels? Reply
Quote from: Cdiva on 5-02-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: hadeynike on 5-02-2009 05:33 PM There is a guy in my office that is dying for me, he loves me so much i know it myself but i did not love him at all and he has all the quality i ever want in my husband. so my pals please help me what should i do should i marry him but i did not love him. therez no point marrying some1 you don't love.. Thank yu My Sweet Babe WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: hadeynike on 5-02-2009 05:33 PM There is a guy in my office that is dying for me, he loves me so much i know it myself but i did not love him at all and he has all the quality i ever want in my husband. so my pals please help me what should i do should i marry him but i did not love him. why you want to marry him for, when you dont ave feeling for him......? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
my dear if u no luv am wetin u dey do with am only if u dey gbaduu guy money,if not dat free am my dear dnt play him Reply
u have the answer already Replyu don't love him , so whats the point marrying him u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
''If he has all d quality u want in a husband'', how come u don't love him. ReplyDoes dat mean dat u will love someone dat doesn't have d qualities of a husband. It seems as if u don't have an idea of wot u want.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)