WICKEDNESS! More drama as Britain deports 120 Nigerians (Page 5)

Date: 09-03-2012 7:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- grEAT-FREEman at 10-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
why can,t Nigeria government react to this as they reacted to South African government for deporting Nigerian. Or are they waiting for them to deport our President or Governor b4 they can do something. they should be ashamed of thier self, our gov, is death, look for all that God gave that country still our people can not boost for 3 squear meal a day. wooo to that nation and their gov.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julee2 at 10-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Welcome back, but hope is not becos of the death of their citizen?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
why una go think say na because of the death of their citizen?

Na today them start to the throw naija people back home?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- utogu at 10-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad >:(wot is d meanin of dis rubbish
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 10-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Not again
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 10-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
welcome back

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 10-03-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jollyboy99 at 10-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
It is a pity, but Nigerians have to wake-up. When you are in abroad, and intend to stay longer,
first look for a Permanent Residence permit before Hustling millions.
Your Permanent stay is your first million.
        And this deportation is no secret to the Nigeria Embassy in London and the Foreign Affairs Department in Nigeria.
I am sorry for those deported, but is so.
           I pray God will lead you to your real better richer Destiny.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jollyboy99 at 10-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maebelrich on 10-03-2012 06:27 AM
Eyaa sorry for the disgrace ooo. When una dey hear NO PLACE LIKE HOME wetin una they think. Those oyinbo are free to treat you people any how because it's their country. Them take abroad swear for Una? No be people make that place be like that? Mtcheeeeeew
   Wetin be NO PLACE LIKE HOME. HOME without security, If u are poor problem. If u are Rich Problem, starting from family to Government level to Armed Robbers, Native Doctors, Even the Pastors. The time of NO PLACE LIKE HOME, is gone, not in this present Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasures08 at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Wlcm back home bros n sis from yonda, 2geda we can make dis country proud again. Abi una don forget sey D'banj too suffer like dis for yonda b4 he come hammer big tym here? Abeg, continue to struggle but stay out of trouble. It is well, Naija forever strong..................................................
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyi_utabuta at 10-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

ALL MY GUY PLEASE TRY TO BE HAPPY, THE DOWN FULL OF A MAN IS  NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE, PLEASE DON TRY TO SEA IN 9J TRY YOR
 YOUR ARE BEST TO MOVE OUT OF THE COUNTRY , I HOPE GOD WILL OPEN DOOR FOR YOU THERE KEEP ON GOING,phyuk BRITISH GOVERNMENT
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
May God bless you for coming back to Nija,orijinal african town,just feel relax and move any were you want,NO VISA WAHALA,the only problems are mosque and curruption
WELLCOME BACK TO THE HOME OF CURRUPTION
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
mmmn welkom bak pals

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakubui on 10-03-2012 05:08 PM
May God bless you for coming back to Nija,orijinal african town,just feel relax and move any were you want,NO VISA WAHALA,the only problems are mosque and curruption
WELLCOME BACK TO THE HOME OF CURRUPTION

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no be lie u talk

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakym-p at 10-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk dem people phyuk dem people phyuk dem all how many nigerians have been killed in UK?they always kill nigerians in Uk and all across europ no dem person say any thing about it cos they have no respect for Nigerians or black people wit due respect to Nigerian goverment they should also start deporting any white person who dont have proper document to stay in nigerian nigerian police should start controling all white people in dat country phyuk dem all..dis is Dark-i talkin kiss my black ass!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hakym-p at 10-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk dem people phyuk dem people phyuk dem all how many nigerians have been killed in UK?they always kill nigerians in Uk and all across europ no dem person say any thing about it cos they have no respect for Nigerians or black people wit due respect to Nigerian goverment they should also start deporting any white person who dont have proper document to stay in nigerian nigerian police should start controling all white people in dat country fcuk dem all..dis is Dark-i talkin kiss my black ass!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 10-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
They were not deported,they cargo them.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymark at 10-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :oThen life must go on. welcome my follow naija people.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 10-03-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry to say that one of the best president Nigeria never had is General Tunde Idiagbo may his soul rest in peace, because he would've messure it with them back with the same cup. not these beggars
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beniboy at 10-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
@ osesunday!!!broda na your land you d call HELL!!!mewh...you are a Nigerian and you better get use to that. We gots places that are worst than 9ja and the people are still so glad they are from those SHIT hole. Guy 9ja no bad like that...except for our leaders. we have to proud of it and try to take charge of all the opportunity here. Why una the go jand for hustling without correct paper sef. Deportation na una result na. Welcome home and try grab the opportunity here mate.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor