EEYYAAA! And we were still savoring SA's apology. But no wahala, welcome home deportees. Reply
There is no place like one's father land, Reply![]()
Quote from: Ezeoha1 on 9-03-2012 11:58 PM various immigration offences!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU TALK BRODA............. think i don't understand English anymore, which other immigration offences can be like the ones they committed against us, came to our country without VISA, took us away as slaves, when we became a bit wise , they stayed without Residence permit and colonised us , when we ask them to leave, they gave us a sickness which Nigeria is still suffering from. (by creating enmity between the north and other part of the country).
British peeps re kinda wicked deo Reply
Lets develop our country & stop travelling 2 hussle in anoda poor stingy godamn country!!! We r richer dan dem jst 2 stand up all as 1 to make tins right!!!! Reply
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 10-03-2012 11:03 AM BRITAIN IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS NIGERIA AND MANY OTHER COUNTRIES FACE TODAY BUT GOD WILL PUNISH THEM STARTING FROM THE ROYAL FAMILY TO THEIR POLITICIANS ! VERY WICKED PEOPLE WHO DOES NOT KNOW GOD JUST LIKE AMERICA THEIR BROTHER. CONFIRM I'M SAYING IT AGAIN,AMERICA AND BRITAIN ARE THE TWO HORNS OF THE BEAST WRITTEN IN THE BOOK OF REVELATION !
Eyah welcm bk home,bt dis hme isnt a sweet 1. ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Quote from: teebaz990 on 10-03-2012 04:20 AM Maybe they mistake them for goods Did you say mistaking them for goods? I can't laugh!
Quote from: solutionjohn on 9-03-2012 11:27 PM after many years in abroad, pls can someone tell me where those deportee will start from,,,, the northernal will never known peace in their life,, idiot aboki people
Quote from: amric on 9-03-2012 09:56 PM Hustling? u nor go think of survival 1st? Boko-na-Ram neva finish ooo lol who no dey think of boko every day? the fear of boko, is the begining of wisdom ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Chai, na for inside Cargo aircraft them for take carry them come? ReplyHahaha, we don turn load abi?
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 9-03-2012 11:42 PM THIS ONE NO BE SOUTH AFRICA, SO HOW WE GO TAKE RETALIATE NOW? UNA WELCOME BACK TO NAIJA how we go retaliate? we go send boko haram through DHL straight to UK. how u reason my suggestion? ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
i think the way in which they are deported, putting dem in a cargo plane is not decent at all. but if we actually give this a second thought and not attaching sentiments to our comments, i want to believe a good number of these deportees had nothing doing in the Uk. Instead of respectfully coming back themselves before now, most don't want to make it look like they were failures and as such remain there doing nothing. As bad as it looks, they just have to pick up from some where and continue with life. Reply
Quote from: asala on 10-03-2012 10:04 AM I thank GOD that am live comfortable in Nigeria...Nigeria is my country and is my farther land...them no bore Nigeria Government well to deport me from my country I am Nigeria and am desperado to be Nigeria PRESIDENT ISAHALLAHU dat one no go happen. You go ISIAHLLAHU become president for ur dream. We no want any aboki again for naija. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
thatz 9ija for you, imagine my brodas and sisters are treating like animal in another country why this foringners are living like king in my country, we dont have goverment and thats what they think, those idiots, beast and rituals are there doing nothing sucking blood fools, tomorrow u will say kidnappers, robbery, and bokohzram here and there, what do you expect? this ppl came back with nothing where areb they going to start from?, the next thing is to think eveil like they said idle mind is a devil workshop,PLEASE OUR GOVERMENT DO SOMETHING THE POOR ARE GETTING POOR EVERYDAY, WHY THE RICH ARE GETTING RICHER, for you to know how wicked our rich men and goverment are, they marry their self, dangote son will marry danjuma daugther why googluck doughter will marry chimaroke son, non of them will like his or her child to marry from poor family becos they dont have name, MINORITY PEOPLE, well we need Gos intervension that is only thing my good ppl, Reply
Make me the President of Great NIGERIA, and i will ensure of NO WHITE people in nigeria anymore, i dont care their origin.. We Should exercise our sovereinghty cos we have all it takes in nigerian apart from good governanc. FREE visa, am not gonna be in the UK, with the hardship there, their citizens are migrating as far as australia, ireland for greener pastures. phyuk british people, CRIMINALS, let them send back all nigerian money in their country, from our selfish politicians. BRITISH are criminals and partakers of evil, as long as it Favors them. They British people are now becoming slaves to NIGERIANs in their country, and now they are afraid and start deporting weak ones. Gives me joy when i turn white people to a slave in their land. who cares. PIG DIRTY SKINS. Reply
struggle continue Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 10-03-2012 01:31 PM struggle continue struggle continues how?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is no place like good home. But what of if your home is Bad? Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost