BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 21)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 29
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 02:32 PM
ajanni shame unto you for defending Murderers

you are a full fool , not even half
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 02:29 PM
don't mind that illiterate.
[/quote
that your thing don start again?
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 03:06 PM
When the judgment of God shall come upon you and your cohorts......believe me there will be no hiding place.What goes around comes around,as long as the Earth and times and seasons endures...Men shall always reap what they sow
Definitely,every individual shall be judged accordingly...those following the rules of God and those not following.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 03:24 PM
and u too ,,mad man .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Today is Sunday and u neva go to church, are you sure you are a good christian (even though no christian is good)?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 03:27 PM
Definitely,every individual shall be judged accordingly...those following the rules of God and those not following.

Including those dickheads who did not go to church on sunday. Shegu yan iska, matsiyata.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 03:23 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHibGC21VpQ#ws
you dont need to burn a koran......instead blow it off.         fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam, fcuk muslims

Bastard son of a bitch where did u go to,I thought u ve gone to hell to meet sick mother mary to phyuk her and ur jesus...m
To hell with christianity....to hell with u and ur entire household. Busuru
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnmar12 on 11-03-2012 12:31 PM
ABOKI PEOPLE GO PUT US FOR PROBLEM IN THIS NAIJA.THIS NEWS EVEN APPEAR ON YAHOO YESTERDAY.AND I M SURE THAT ENGLAND AND ITALIANS WILL NOT BE HAPY WITH US.

Definitely they will not be happy
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loyanki at 11-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:37 PM
U are just a fool that has nothing good to offer to the human race.
Your mother and sisters with daughters and open_reality are big menace to the whole world not only women folk. The earlier they die,the better for the populace. We don't need contaminations.
Here you are talking about human race,do you see your self as a normal human being?
The God Who created the heaven and the earth is my witness: People like you are a curse to the world,and the world will be a better place without you. You're so bitter, all you wish towards innocent people whom you don't even know is death,example of a true muslim... Challenge your self with this questions: What is you as a muslim girl contributing to make this world a better place for little children,for men and women? Apart from wrapping your face with that veil,and supporting Terrorist what are you contributing to this world? Answer this questions or else go kill your self. You're a darkness,but you're not even aware.
Tonight in your sleep may muhammad rape you 10 times. May all your evil wishes towards the innocents return back to you in Jesus Name Amen. And finally,if you're in anyway in support of boko haram may one of their bombs explode in your pussssy .
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 03:23 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHibGC21VpQ#ws
you dont need to burn a koran......instead blow it off.         fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam, fcuk muslims
bros nice video..quran is shit,,toilet peper,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM

Believe me I think you are simply stupid and inhuman,I do not know if you are a man parading yourself here as a woman,but if you are really a woman then your foolishness is beyond comprehension and redemption.Those men that lost their lives were born by a woman like you,they probably have wives who are women like you,they might even have daughters who are just women like you,I wonder what happened to your maternal instinct for you to try to justify and idolize the evil Boko Haram...........I do not know what is your definition of cowardice, but I know that Boko Haram kills women and children and always run away after that,that is lack of courage which is the simplest meaning of cowardice.I would have insulted you if it is in my character to insult people because I disagree with them,I called you stupid,foolish and inhuman,these are not insults,these are what I think you really are,take an inward look at your soul and see if you could redeem yourself,though I have strong doubt that you still have a soul.Though I hate you,I still wish you the best and truly wish you can redeem yourself

TRUE talk
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNQ58npzr34" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNQ58npzr34</a>

hi muhammadeens,  your dump, toothless, hopeless, foolish, war addict, rapist and radical muhammad came from the grave and delivered this message.........

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:37 PM
That is if the fool ever have a mother. Don't you know them, 85% of Christians most especially in Nigeria are BASTARDS. When I said Bastard I mean real bastards. They were being born outside wedlock. Their mothers happened to be public properties. Everyone have right to fcuk at will. Do you want to see a real animalistic living? Take yourself to any christians dominated state and you will see things for yourself. Meeting like AKUYA, rape, murder, rituals and all sorts of NONSENSE.

Whenever we have a generation that are like that............EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

No wonder you will see them running down to north looking for greener posture. Just pay a visit to Sabon Gari in Kano and see wonders for yourself. Hardly if you will believe what you will see for yourself.

ARNE ARNE NE NO MATTER WHAT. You cannot change him from what he is.

haaahha, i use to close my eyes each time i pass by that Sabon Gari , its a complete eye sore, the past regime of Ibrahim Shekarau even tried, if care is not taken , next two years , you will hardly differentiates Kano from onitsha market , GOD forbid oooooooo , where mothers and daughters , even the pregnant women puts their things for sale in a broad day , haaaaahhhh
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- loyanki at 11-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:37 PM
U are just a fool that has nothing good to offer to the human race.
Your mother and sisters with daughters and open_reality are big menace to the whole world not only women folk. The earlier they die,the better for the populace. We don't need contaminations.
Here you are talking about human race,do you see your self as a normal human being?
The God Who created the heaven and the earth is my witness: People like you are a curse to the world,and the world will be a better place without you. You're so bitter, all you wish towards innocent people whom you don't even know is death,example of a true muslim... Challenge your self with this questions: What is you as a muslim girl contributing to make this world a better place for little children,for men and women? Apart from wrapping your face with that veil,and supporting Terrorist what are you contributing to this world? Answer this questions or else go kill your self. You're a darkness,but you're not even aware.
Tonight in your sleep may muhammad rape you 10 times. May all your evil wishes towards the innocents return back to you in Jesus Name Amen. And finally,if you're in anyway in support of boko haram may one of their bombs explode in your pussssy .
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
So sad to hear these news, anyway my heart goes to their families and friends. Sad
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:39 PM
Ajanni is not defending Christians then why are you worried. I hope you get my point because I know people of your type. YOU ARE DULL AND DAFT.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cresto45 at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:59 PM
I just had to post this lovely write up i found online. AMAZINGGG!!

Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya teaches Muslims to practise Deception , Fraud & Double Standards to spread Islam :-

Whatever US may do to help Muslims and Arabs , they will always blame America for their problems.

Muslims always use double standards to cheat Non Muslims.

Even Koran Teaches the Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya which allows muslims to use deception to spread Islam.

Oil Rich Gulf Muslim countries are spreading their money on buying latest Military hardware , F-16 , Machine guns , War ships and offcourse secret program to build nuclear weapons.

This enormous amount of money and resources could be used to resettle " so called Palestinian Muslim Brethren " in the empty lands of Sinai desert ( Egypt) or in Rub al Khali area of Saudi Arabia .

Arabs will pay and reward to families of suicide bombers but they are not willing to invest in modern & carrer oriented education in middle east. and the education which is provided by Saudi Funded Wahabi Schools and seminraies will only help muslim children to become Suicide Bombers , Terrorists , Murderers or Clerics.

Wahabi Islam / Militant Islam / Jihadist Islam / Radical Islam is infact mainstream Islam which is practised or atleast supported by 99 % of Muslims in the world. so Islam is Islam and its dangerous , there is no sense in fooling ourselves by classifying Islam into categories.

A Time will come when West ( or infact rest of the world ) will have to collide with Islam head on.

There will be no more options left .

Remember the fact that Islam and Freedom cannot coexist peacefully.

Islam is biggest threat to humanity and its more dangerous than Hitler led Nazi Germany or Stalin led Soviet Union.

We have to realise and prepare to fight and win the long war against Islam.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
http://www.danielpipes.org/comments/65699

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 03:33 PM

Idiot am not a public annoucer like some of u fools,why should I help someone and post it on naijapals that av done this or that...foolish boy who is in support of boko haram,am only against ur christian leaders who uses boko haram as cover up to perpetrates evils. Bomb will take over ur face and explode it.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 03:30 PM
Bastard son of a bitch where did u go to,I thought u ve gone to hell to meet sick mother mary to fcuk her and ur jesus...m
To hell with christianity....to hell with u and ur entire household. Busuru
the day i wanted to fcuk your mother i found out she has some reddish substances coming out of her honeypot,  and i could not phyuk her again..............i had to invite my dogs(doberman pincers precisely) and they had threesome on her..............
   6months later, you were delivered with just one eye, no cerebrum, half nose and mucous infested honeypot..........your mum cried all night and your dad was busy phyuking cows and donkeys at the back of your hut.......
     your problem is not physical ........its spiritual, because you were a product of bestiality reproduction............i pity any man that has fcuk you or at-least fingered your reddish mucous honeypot.........                  useless and dead muslimah

Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:37 PM
That is if the fool ever have a mother. Don't you know them, 85% of Christians most especially in Nigeria are BASTARDS. When I said Bastard I mean real bastards. They were being born outside wedlock. Their mothers happened to be public properties. Everyone have right to fcuk at will. Do you want to see a real animalistic living? Take yourself to any christians dominated state and you will see things for yourself. Meeting like AKUYA, rape, murder, rituals and all sorts of NONSENSE.

Whenever we have a generation that are like that............EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

No wonder you will see them running down to north looking for greener posture. Just pay a visit to Sabon Gari in Kano and see wonders for yourself. Hardly if you will believe what you will see for yourself.

ARNE ARNE NE NO MATTER WHAT. You cannot change him from what he is.

See u are not lying o,majority of them were born out of wedlock and this automatically makes them bastards.. Their major occupation is prostitution.
You would see mothers fathers and children in beer palour wallowing in sin called alcohol,they drink to stupor although I don't blame them,jesus was a drunkard in their bilble. I remember a part when apostle peter was drunk and he began to say rubbish.
They involve in all sort of sins and in the end expect God to favor them, how dare any of u christians esp ibos preach God to me when you live all ur lives in sin.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohis07 at 11-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.

What truth do you want us to open are eyes to?? Evidently you are muslim from the central part of the north. I guess you work in hands glove with this bokoharam. If the bokoharam did not kill these people, then who did? I guess you did. Stop being a religious motherphyuker. Don't come here and make questionable comments. Infact, you should be investigated...OLoshi  Thunder will strike you and that of your entire household and the islamic members that have been creating problems in Nigeria
Posted: at 11-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 29