BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 23)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 29
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 01:24 PM
    Mohammed  means

M ..... MAD \
O........ OLE
H..........HARAM
A .........ARAB
M.........MURDER
M...........MUSLIM
E..........END
 D .......DAY FOR MOHAMMED

Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineguy147 at 11-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Bastard son of a bitch where did u go to,I thought u ve gone to hell to meet sick mother mary to fcuk her and ur jesus...m
To hell with christianity....to hell with u and ur entire household. Busuru

See this fool, mohamed don lie to all of una, him dey on his kneels dey beg Jesus every day forgiveness, who be muhammad, that Khadija house boy, abi una nor know say, na Christian slave una be, go check the history of muhammad first wife, islam is our slave, stupid yeye people
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 01:35 PM
One funny thing about all these muslim bigots is that they always find a way to end up hiding in some dirty hole.Saddam-----caught in a hole.Bin Laden----killed in a hole.Gadaffi-----caught in a sewage hole.Kabiru Sokoto-----caught in wardrobe(also a hole).Then I ask myself why do they always hide if they are so courageous as they always claim before they are captured.You send some hungry brainwashed almajiri to throw some bomb around and kill innocent people,then on the day of reckoning you go cowering in a hole............can someone tell me a more COWARDLY attitude,can I hear you FOOL again say Boko Haram are not cowards......I think someone has a warped meaning of the word COWARDICE

Hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:42 PM
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

This video is heart breaking it will never be well with this ppl
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 03:24 PM
you are a full fool , not even half

You son of a bitch.... Go to hell and burn to ashes. Almajiri
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 02:24 PM
Stupid inhuman muslim girl,why are you thinking with your smelly p**sy instead of your brain?  Did you just claimed that Boko Haram are not cowards?  Agents of satan like you are a threat to innocent women,children and men. People like you are added to the FBI watch list daily. Your end is near. By the way you are not suppose to be using the internet bc it's a result of western education and also Christian identity. So stay away from the internet. Anytime you use the internet may Muhammad rape you 10 times in your dream.

Interesting
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 02:24 PM
Stupid inhuman muslim girl,why are you thinking with your smelly p**sy instead of your brain?  Did you just claimed that Boko Haram are not cowards?  Agents of satan like you are a threat to innocent women,children and men. People like you are added to the FBI watch list daily. Your end is near. By the way you are not suppose to be using the internet bc it's a result of western education and also Christian identity. So stay away from the internet. Anytime you use the internet may Muhammad rape you 10 times in your dream.

Interesting
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 03:28 PM
Including those dickheads who did not go to church on sunday. Shegu yan iska, matsiyata.

Cadanre, hands up and face the wall, your smelling rotten ass needs to be spanked....
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 02:59 PM

Very heart breaking my sis
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-03-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 03:14 PM
my sister ,,go to BBC now ..breaking news,,them don bomb church for jos...

Oh my God wht wrong wit tis ppl
Posted: at 11-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barryif at 11-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:31 PM

You are an abormination! To think that you call yourself a human being makes me sick to the teeth. They are not coward because your father is one of them right? idiot 2012.  Why the hell do they cover their faces? every time you try to stick up for these idiots, your stupidity becomes more pronounced. Go and bury your head in shame you donkey.

You'll leave long sis...dnt mind motherphyukker
Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 11-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 11-03-2012 01:21 PM
fateewase

Keep quiet you fool, am surprise that a woman will say such thing like...idiot

you are a cheap slot...fool

stupid girl...with sense of reasoning.

Ghost fire will consume you any where you are...

Fool.. see her dirty mouth.

And u shud keep quiet as well....nor com here as newbie dey insult ppl just like dat.....

If u r betta then her, pls show it.....no insult  Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-03-2012 04:23 PM
lmao @fcukinjoe i dey feel ur heat die.........abeg no kill me with laff......by the way where did yu get those clips ....its very nice and educative Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hi verah, how u dey and happy sunday??  i got the videos from youtube.........and as for the heat on that myopic muslimah, i never finish with her.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 03:33 PM
Here you are talking about human race,do you see your self as a normal human being?
The God Who created the heaven and the earth is my witness: People like you are a curse to the world,and the world will be a better place without you. You're so bitter, all you wish towards innocent people whom you don't even know is death,example of a true muslim... Challenge your self with this questions: What is you as a muslim girl contributing to make this world a better place for little children,for men and women? Apart from wrapping your face with that veil,and supporting Terrorist what are you contributing to this world? Answer this questions or else go kill your self. You're a darkness,but you're not even aware.
Tonight in your sleep may muhammad rape you 10 times. May all your evil wishes towards the innocents return back to you in Jesus Name Amen. And finally,if you're in anyway in support of boko haram may one of their bombs explode in your pussssy .

Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 06:54 PM
hi kebella, how u dey and happy sunday??  i got the videos from youtube.........and as for the heat on that myopic muslimah, i never finish with her.
kebella am sorry for the typing error.........i was supposed to type your name and i msitakenly typed someones else name.........forgive me  Cry Cry

Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Seriously i thought som ppl still get sense for dis NP.....i was wrong sha,, see insult
Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 03:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNQ58npzr34#
 hi muhammadeens,  your dump, toothless, hopeless, foolish, war addict, rapist and radical muhammad came from the grave and delivered this message.........

Hahahaha were did U get tis video frm, laugh wan kill me oh
Posted: at 11-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 03:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNQ58npzr34#
 hi muhammadeens,  your dump, toothless, hopeless, foolish, war addict, rapist and radical muhammad came from the grave and delivered this message.........

Hahahaha were did U get tis video frm, laugh wan kill me oh
Posted: at 11-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 29