BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 14)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:41 PM
Amen oooo,they shall visit you,your father,mother and all your generations,they shall bomb u into pure ashes that you wouldn't be recognized. This same wish goes for all the rest ibo bastards including the ibo bitch open_fakelife. Did I hear someone shout a big amen.
monkey ........boko haram i can not visit my house because its covered with the power of  MOST HIGH........but in your case its different because your dump, racist and war mongering allah and muhammad cannot and will not protect you that very day........
     i promise you....3 days from today, you shall see what am talking about....              hopeless muslimah

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Wayowayo,I feel so elated and highly placed. Just one against plenty son of bitches and one bitch,shege..all of u will die hating..chai,u are actually making my day so interesting. Very soon when you all die,jesus will be so glad to do threesome and if possible foursome with all you bastards,the only bitch among u shall be the one who Bosom  would be used feeding bottle. Her maggot infested honeypot would be like tray. Badnews for all of you,phyukingjoe,phyukabokimallam,finlandguy,purityjustice,senegal and my newwest fan,ur name starts with M..if u above mentioned must know..m+pen_reality is HIV positive and has been using drugs since,if u have been phyuking her,just know that you are now hiv positive as well. Its not my fault that I leaked her secret,am just sorry for u fools and ur jesus who have d infection. Pls dnt cry oo,mother mary will wait for u in hell. Hahahahahahhaha,I feel like a star...m!ring more on fool. Allah ya tsine maku.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
my sister open before i go out for lunch try to find out that useless aboki girl hideout i know there is no network in north abi na today the connect them
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryihuoma at 11-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2012 08:34 PM

common, don,t be hypocrite , you have given a very wrong translation to suit your own design purposes , if TAQIYAH which is تقيا in Arabic you actually means, that's not its actual meaning , TAQIYAH literally means righteous, and that's it , what more?

in case if you're suffering from myopia, read the true meaning of TAQQIYAH, Taqiyya (alternate spellings taqiya, taqiyah, tuqyah), meaning religious dissimulation,[1] is a practice emphasized in Shi'a Islam whereby adherents may conceal their religion when they are under threat, persecution, or compulsion.[2] This means a legal dispensation whereby a believing individual can deny his faith or commit otherwise illegal or blasphemous acts while they are under those risks.[3]

Taqiyya was developed to protect Shi'ites who were usually in minority and under pressure. In the Shi'a view, taqiyya is lawful in situations where there is overwhelming danger of loss of life or property and where no danger to religion would occur thereby.[1]

The majority Sunni Muslims rarely found it necessary to hide their beliefs. However, there are examples of practicing Taqiyya among Sunnis where it was necessary.[4] In the Sunni view, denying your faith under duress is "only at most permitted and not under all circumstances
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 11-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:49 PM
Wayowayo,I feel so elated and highly placed. Just one against plenty son of bitches and one bitch,shege..all of u will die hating..chai,u are actually making my day so interesting. Very soon when you all die,jesus will be so glad to do threesome and if possible foursome with all you bastards,the only bitch among u shall be the one who Bosom  would be used feeding bottle. Her maggot infested p**sy would be like tray. Badnews for all of you,fcukingjoe,fcukabokimallam,finlandguy,purityjustice,senegal and my newwest fan,ur name starts with M..if u above mentioned must know..m+pen_reality is HIV positive and has been using drugs since,if u have been fcuking her,just know that you are now hiv positive as well. Its not my fault that I leaked her secret,am just sorry for u fools and ur jesus who have d infection. Pls dnt cry oo,mother mary will wait for u in hell. Hahahahahahhaha,I feel like a star...m!ring more on fool. Allah ya tsine maku.
crap
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:46 PM
monkey ........boko haram i can not visit my house because its covered with the power of  MOST HIGH........but in your case its different because your dump, racist and war mongering allah and muhammad cannot and will not protect you that very day........
     i promise you....3 days from today, you shall see what am talking about....              hopeless muslimah

Idiot...4o u just came out from okija shrine ko,the charm the sick DIBIA gave to you can only work for u and ur entire family. In three days time,I shall be here waiting to tackle u more if u write rubbish here again. Am ur momma and u are no match for me. The blood of human being is what u used to cover ur household ko,u shall be exposed soon and very soon. Ur jesus is waitin for u and finlandguy in hell,he need to suck ur staph infested dick and phyuk u thru d ass,shege dan burauba.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Wayowayo,I feel so elated and highly placed. Just one against plenty son of bitches and one bitch,shege..all of u will die hating..chai,u are actually making my day so interesting. Very soon when you all die,jesus will be so glad to do threesome and if possible foursome with all you bastards,the only bitch among u shall be the one who Bosom  would be used feeding bottle. Her maggot infested p**sy would be like tray. Badnews for all of you,fcukingjoe,fcukabokimallam,finlandguy,purityjustice,senegal and my newwest fan,ur name starts with M..if u above mentioned must know..m+pen_reality is HIV positive and has been using drugs since,if u have been fcuking her,just know that you are now hiv positive as well. Its not my fault that I leaked her secret,am just sorry for u fools and ur jesus who have d infection. Pls dnt cry oo,mother mary will wait for u in hell. Hahahahahahhaha,I feel like a star...m!ring more on fool. Allah ya tsine maku.
             i need your help allah club wife can i have your mother phone number we have a serious discuss on how she disgrace mahammed and make love to allah to give birth to she goat
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 12:51 PM
my sister open before i go out for lunch try to find out that useless aboki girl hideout i know there is no network in north abi na today the connect them

i promise to do that Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-03-2012 12:56 PM
crap

hahahahahaha this laugh don comot from smiley. no be small crap my brother. wen aboki go get sense sef??

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM

Believe me I think you are simply stupid and inhuman,I do not know if you are a man parading yourself here as a woman,but if you are really a woman then your foolishness is beyond comprehension and redemption.Those men that lost their lives were born by a woman like you,they probably have wives who are women like you,they might even have daughters who are just women like you,I wonder what happened to your maternal instinct for you to try to justify and idolize the evil Boko Haram...........I do not know what is your definition of cowardice, but I know that Boko Haram kills women and children and always run away after that,that is lack of courage which is the simplest meaning of cowardice.I would have insulted you if it is in my character to insult people because I disagree with them,I called you stupid,foolish and inhuman,these are not insults,these are what I think you really are,take an inward look at your soul and see if you could redeem yourself,though I have strong doubt that you still have a soul.Though I hate you,I still wish you the best and truly wish you can redeem yourself
I believe you are my newest fan,u are welcome to join them,ur own is waiting for u in d cooler. Bastard son of 1000 fathers.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:56 PM
Idiot...4o u just came out from okija shrine ko,the charm the sick DIBIA gave to you can only work for u and ur entire family. In three days time,I shall be here waiting to tackle u more if u write rubbish here again. Am ur momma and u are no match for me. The blood of human being is what u used to cover ur household ko,u shall be exposed soon and very soon. Ur jesus is waitin for u and finlandguy in hell,he need to suck ur staph infested dick and fcuk u thru d ass,shege dan burauba.
                phyuk your mother bitch ole carry and go
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:46 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin anythime the idiot wan run, she go say "i'm your momma, bring more on" idiot wey dey give herself hope.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-03-2012 12:56 PM
crap
I wonder when inyamiri christians will ever have sense. I love laughing. hahhahahahah
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboooo at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
 ???abeg ,i wonder why poor ppl make too much noise.Goodluck and Namadi are the bokoharam's.if realy no bi dem ,why he no arrest the neccessary sponsorers,we dey here dey yan
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryihuoma at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:41 PM
Amen oooo,they shall visit you,your father,mother and all your generations,they shall bomb u into pure ashes that you wouldn't be recognized. This same wish goes for all the rest ibo bastards including the ibo bitch open_fakelife. Did I hear someone shout a big amen.

Bastard daughter of a bitch, you don't wanna say anything about this post, brainwashed Muslim bitch, what is Taqiyya? read the post and be ashamed of yourself and your phyuking brodas,  Taqiyya (alternate spellings taqiya, taqiyah, tuqyah), meaning religious dissimulation,[1] is a practice emphasized in Shi'a Islam whereby adherents may conceal their religion when they are under threat, persecution, or compulsion.[2] This means a legal dispensation whereby a believing individual can deny his faith or commit otherwise illegal or blasphemous acts while they are under those risks.[3]

Taqiyya was developed to protect Shi'ites who were usually in minority and under pressure. In the Shi'a view, taqiyya is lawful in situations where there is overwhelming danger of loss of life or property and where no danger to religion would occur thereby.[1]

The majority Sunni Muslims rarely found it necessary to hide their beliefs. However, there are examples of practicing Taqiyya among Sunnis where it was necessary.[4] In the Sunni view, denying your faith under duress is "only at most permitted and not under all circumstances
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:03 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin anythime the idiot wan run, she go say "i'm your momma, bring more on" idiot wey dey give herself hope.
Hahahahaha,dog bitch,follow follow lesbian,jesus prostitute,why don't u quote me direct,my dog,u know I won't beat u na...so face me and stop quotin the men u already gave HIV to. Bastard like u.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:04 PM
I wonder when inyamiri christians will ever have sense. I love laughing. hahhahahahah
as IBB = islAM  BASTARD BOMBER God the follow him  to punish him so alllah want to rape you
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 12:57 PM
             i need your help allah club wife can i have your mother phone number we have a serious discuss on how she disgrace mahammed and make love to allah to give birth to she goat

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin her mum is on her sick bed waiting to die Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)

May God help you,I know you are just trying to gain yourself some cheap popularity here.One beautiful thing about God is that he put an inbuilt barometer inside us human beings,that inbuilt barometer differentiates Good and Bad,Right and Wrong.Another wonderful thing about God is that the inbuilt barometer he kept is us is beyond our control.Without our permission it always point out the difference between Right or Wrong,whether we like it or not.That inbuilt barometer is called CONSCIENCE.You can always come here to pretend,but deep within every human we all know what is Right and Wrong.I know that deep within you,you know BOKO HARAM is EVIL
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:06 PM
Hahahahaha,dog bitch,follow follow lesbian,jesus prostitute,why don't u quote me direct,my dog,u know I won't beat u na...so face me and stop quotin the men u already gave HIV to. Bastard like u.
this topic of HIV is too much in your month let watch and see if your not the carrier from today to a month time i will hear your dead cry in sokoto
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29