BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 18)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 10-03-2012 03:25 PM
You are a very big fool for saying that Boko haram members are not cowards. Tell me, how do you classify people that attack and murder innocent women and children in cold blood? Your Islamic beliefs have totally twisted your mind to the extent that you can no longer differentiate good from evil. Must you follow in the footsteps of your father Muhammed who was a Paedophile, and also a murderer during his life time. You should be ashamed of yourself.

You shut the phyuk up you bloody fool. Everyone knows Boko Haram and knows what they are capable of doing. We also knows Militants and we know what they are capable of doing. Hostage taking have never been on of the strategies being adapted by Boko Haram in their fight but the modus operandi of the so-called militants. Can you ever give me one example where Boko Haram kidnapped someone and demand for ransom? I can see many bloody fools like you raining insults to Islam, Muslims, Northerners and North. This is preposterous, Militants and southerners are responsible for 90% of the predicament in Nigeria and yet, they are directing their accusing finger against many innocent northerners.

We had so many situations where a christian will dress just like a Muslim and attempted to burn church or detonate bomb, yet no one wants to talk about it. I believe Nigeria will never be at peace while people like Patrick azazi are in the high offices. CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) also played a significant role to ensure that peace does not reign in Northern Nigeria. You bloody A*#Ss, better open your eyes and see the truth for yourselves. Christians trying to create an unbearable situation in the country and throw the blame on Muslims is not a new thing. We know who are behind these atrocities and government also knows them. It is only that our ever sleeping president is not ready to act as he supposed to do.

We will keep to pray hard for the true faces of Boko Haram be exposed just as some have started to be unveiled.

WE KNOW WHO THE REAL BOKO HARAM ARE. They burnt their churches and blamed Muslims, they killed their brothers and sisters and yet they throw the false allegations against Muslims. Time will tell.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:59 PM
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Thanks for that Video,one day we shall all face our maker and give account of our deeds here on earth.As for you Fatwaase or whatever you call yourself,I have only one thing to tell you and that is,silence in the face of evil is approval for the evil,I hope you watch that video,I wait to see what justification you will provide for that.If they are so proud of what they are doing,why did they not remove the hoods so we can see them???.If they are not cowards,why did they have to hide their faces behind the hoods,Boko Fatwaase,I am waiting for your answers
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 01:52 PM
PSYCHOLOGY 101
FALLACY AD HOMINEM:An argumentative error(fallacy or lie) which happens when a person leaves the subject matter of the argument and attacks the person of the opposing side

Fateewase or whatever you call yourself,I do not know if you they teach you primary Psychology 101 in your Ahmadu Bello University,BUK and all the pretenders of Universities in your North

If so then I will appreciate it if you put aside the Fallacy Ad Hominems you have been committing here and face the crux of the matter,you said that Boko Harams are not cowards,that is the issue here,can you present your argument and convince us that they are not,if you cannot do that then you are the biggest FOOL because it means you will eat your words
Well if u want a full detail of what I meant by that go through my post from the beginning,the few reasonable ones that asked got a reply to that. Its so unfortunate that the so called leaders of tomorrow on this site are the major havoc cause and disappoinments of tomorrow. I made a comment which went in line with the above topic,when idiots like open_reality would quote and make comment,they started with insults which automatically made them fall out of the actual topic. I owe no bastard any explanation as far as this particular topic is concern. Maybe I could make educating comments on other topics but this particular one has been soiled. If u in particular need explanation on my first comment,inbox me and I will explain it to u but if u r not interested,u can keep to urself and hold all grudges against me in ur mind..I don't give a damn about it.
I am no supporter of boko haram and if anyone feels I am,so be it. Ur words can never change whom I actually am.
By the way which of the fake part of nigeria are u from cos u said all northern universities are fake,abeg which one dey ur local street. Madam fallacy.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:06 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap,yes every muslims are evil,,

idiot
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- NWARUPUAKU at 11-03-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
my sister open reality don't mind those fools na boko haram have start fighting in north all of them now come to lagos and other states to stay why can't them still there since what is doing is good thing aboki fateewase
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:14 PM
Just a common prodigal Daughter of a cow like you. Nuisance

FINLANDGAY what an insane individual are you?

Don't you know that christianity is the mother of all smoke screens? Don't you know the atrocities are being planned and executed by your very brothers and sisters behind the shadows.

We know some ON-THE-FIELD commanders of Boko Haram and we also know some of the BEHIND-THE-SHADOW commanders like CAN president, PATRICK AZAZI (Security Adviser) who was sacked by Late Yar'adua for illegally transferring arms, while serving Nigerian Military, from northern bases to southern bases, without the consent of Mr President. Now that our president is high on whiskey, he can do whatever he wants, plan, execute all sorts of crimes.

YOUR FACES ARE EXPOSED.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NWARUPUAKU at 11-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni or what ever you call your name never mind boko haram we kill you one day belive me fool like you also with ur sister fateewase of boko we follow too
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 02:11 PM
Thanks for that Video,one day we shall all face our maker and give account of our deeds here on earth.As for you Fatwaase or whatever you call yourself,I have only one thing to tell you and that is,silence in the face of evil is approval for the evil,I hope you watch that video,I wait to see what justification you will provide for that.If they are so proud of what they are doing,why did they not remove the hoods so we can see them???.If they are not cowards,why did they have to hide their faces behind the hoods,Boko Fatwaase,I am waiting for your answers
If u must know,the video is a propaganda against islam...any fool can act that part afterall they will be paid.
I repeat,it is SHAM and as fake as the useless poster.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 02:11 PM

TEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS after watching the video. islam is nothing but evil

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:11 PM
You shut the fcuk up you bloody fool. Everyone knows Boko Haram and knows what they are capable of doing. We also knows Militants and we know what they are capable of doing. Hostage taking have never been on of the strategies being adapted by Boko Haram in their fight but the modus operandi of the so-called militants. Can you ever give me one example where Boko Haram kidnapped someone and demand for ransom? I can see many bloody fools like you raining insults to Islam, Muslims, Northerners and North. This is preposterous, Militants and southerners are responsible for 90% of the predicament in Nigeria and yet, they are directing their accusing finger against many innocent northerners.

We had so many situations where a christian will dress just like a Muslim and attempted to burn church or detonate bomb, yet no one wants to talk about it. I believe Nigeria will never be at peace while people like Patrick azazi are in the high offices. CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) also played a significant role to ensure that peace does not reign in Northern Nigeria. You bloody A*#Ss, better open your eyes and see the truth for yourselves. Christians trying to create an unbearable situation in the country and throw the blame on Muslims is not a new thing. We know who are behind these atrocities and government also knows them. It is only that our ever sleeping president is not ready to act as he supposed to do.

We will keep to pray hard for the true faces of Boko Haram be exposed just as some have started to be unveiled.

WE KNOW WHO THE REAL BOKO HARAM ARE. They burnt their churches and blamed Muslims, they killed their brothers and sisters and yet they throw the false allegations against Muslims. Time will tell.

ooohh......finally you have signed into another fake profile. why not sign in as amakasule too? see what u religion did to an innocent man. http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineguy147 at 11-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
You are just a retard,very soon u shall be deported if u don't stop ur 419 lifestyle in europe

Wat ar u doin in kiev, Ukraine? ashewoooooooooooooo kobo kobo, useless tin, stinky honeypot
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NWARUPUAKU at 11-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
the are more than evil yes
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emandy at 11-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Does it necessarily follow that the desire to convert someone to your religion is the same as the desire to dominate them?
How else would it ever be a "religion of peace" if it did not? Is there a country in the world where Muslims have emigrated that does not see conflict arise between them and their neighbors?. And does their unholy quran not tell them to fight them until they cease and all religion is allah's according to them, what religion is that? Is it not Islam?
I don't get how you can fail to see that unless perhaps it is that you are Muslim yourself and are simply resorting to taqqiya as well and do get that but seek to cover the issue.
I don't agree that the muslim allah is the same entity as the Christian God. A simple comparison of verses between the quran and the Bible will dispel that lunacy.
Despite the tendency of non-Christians to cite Old Testament stoning, the New Testament of the Bible makes it clear that salvation (as espoused in Christian theology) is a personal choice and not forced on anyone even by God.

thanks dear u talk well. there is no nid fighting over nothing here. is just a simply  question, if boko harm no do am, then who fear go let to dey carry kidnapped people up and down in the north? becos they re the only men with power rite now in the north. ppl re not fools any more. if u want some one to follow ur religion pls lay a very good example if nt they will never do so. that is the diffeernt b/w the wise and the fool. as an adult we call ourselves, learn to do things in a wise way. boko harm re the biggest fools l have ever heard off. becos they do things in a foolish way now deywa deny. wait for NATO

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
You shut the fcuk up you bloody fool. Everyone knows Boko Haram and knows what they are capable of doing. We also knows Militants and we know what they are capable of doing. Hostage taking have never been on of the strategies being adapted by Boko Haram in their fight but the modus operandi of the so-called militants. Can you ever give me one example where Boko Haram kidnapped someone and demand for ransom? I can see many bloody fools like you raining insults to Islam, Muslims, Northerners and North. This is preposterous, Militants and southerners are responsible for 90% of the predicament in Nigeria and yet, they are directing their accusing finger against many innocent northerners.

ooohh......finally you have signed into another fake profile. why not sign in as amakasule too? see what u religion did to an innocent man. http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:14 PM
FINLANDGAY what an insane individual are you?

Don't you know that christianity is the mother of all smoke screens? Don't you know the atrocities are being planned and executed by your very brothers and sisters behind the shadows.

We know some ON-THE-FIELD commanders of Boko Haram and we also know some of the BEHIND-THE-SHADOW commanders like CAN president, PATRICK AZAZI (Security Adviser) who was sacked by Late Yar'adua for illegally transferring arms, while serving Nigerian Military, from northern bases to southern bases, without the consent of Mr President. Now that our president is high on whiskey, he can do whatever he wants, plan, execute all sorts of crimes.

YOUR FACES ARE EXPOSED.
Yar'uwa pls tell this fools more,make them realize that their days are numbered..Insha Allahu,the real faces behind boko idiots shall be exposed..and they shall all open their mouth and cover their faces in shame. The real perpetrators ore christian leaders and they shall be caught in no time. phyuk you all naijapals useless christians with open_realisty as their ring leader and other mumu men following her hiv infested body.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)

Who let the dogs out? Whom can you deceive with your ridiculous assessments? Go and service muhammed in hell, because you are very useless in this planet.... You cock sucking bitch..... Dumb ass.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NWARUPUAKU on 11-03-2012 02:13 PM
my sister open reality don't mind those fools na boko haram have start fighting in north all of them now come to lagos and other states to stay why can't them still there since what is doing is good thing aboki fateewase
even ajanni too.run to lagos and hide ,,,doing suya business,,as cover face ,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- loyanki at 11-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.
Stupid inhuman muslim girl,why are you thinking with your smelly honeypot instead of your brain?  Did you just claimed that Boko Haram are not cowards?  Agents of satan like you are a threat to innocent women,children and men. People like you are added to the FBI watch list daily. Your end is near. By the way you are not suppose to be using the internet bc it's a result of western education and also Christian identity. So stay away from the internet. Anytime you use the internet may Muhammad rape you 10 times in your dream.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 11-03-2012 02:20 PM
You are just a retard,very soon u shall be deported if u don't stop ur 419 lifestyle in europe

Wat ar u doin in kiev, Ukraine? ashewoooooooooooooo kobo kobo, useless tin, stinky p**sy

She is doing pay before service to all the muhammedeens  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 02:24 PM
Stupid inhuman muslim girl,why are you thinking with your smelly p**sy instead of your brain?  Did you just claimed that Boko Haram are not cowards?  Agents of satan like you are a threat to innocent women,children and men. People like you are added to the FBI watch list daily. Your end is near. By the way you are not suppose to be using the internet bc it's a result of western education and also Christian identity. So stay away from the internet. Anytime you use the internet may Muhammad rape you 10 times in your dream.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha wahala dey ooo. Thank God you've also noticed her stupidity.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29