![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: wilat on 10-03-2012 10:30 PM They may not have done it afterall,although God knows best. and who would have done it???Even after the suspects has confessed to the crime, what are you trying to insinuate ?? You people never cease to amaze me !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-03-2012 02:01 AM and who would have done it??? Even after the suspects has confessed to the crime, what are you trying to insinuate ?? You people never cease to amaze me !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() My guy,don mind them,na the same people them be.You no know them before?
Quote from: joycelynw on 12-03-2012 12:59 AM I wonder what the teachings is in your christian religion faith, to be abusing, insulting and cursing other religion,e.g Islam and the prophet Muhammad. It is sad if this is a christian believer curses and they worship God indeed!!! In Islam, muslims will never curse, abuse or insult Christians faith and Jesus the prophet of God. All muslims believes in all prophets of God i.e Jesus and the holy book bible. People should learn to respect other s religion islam and the prophet of God i.e Muhammed PBUH. A true believer knows this, be @ peace with all stop ur hatred for islam religion. Peace and 1 love Be at peace with murderers? voicemail! ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
God would punish the sect who killed those innocent victims in the name of Jihad.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
they are afraid of the wrath to come that is why they are denying it. they know what the West and Israel does to them. these people are the only ones in the world who speak the language these cowardly terrorists understand. LOL. make una no worry, soon, the UAV and drones will buzzing around Kano, Sokoto, Borno with their deadly message of annihilation. go and ask your cousins osama bin laden and al alwahri. the West will soon kicking your cowardly lying asses. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-03-2012 01:29 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na wetin enter your eye so ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth. I think u r female boko haram.U really need to be examine in the head cos i thinku have lost some knot there.
hmmmmmmm,wat a pity,is dis wat religion is all about,cursing urselfs,abusing ur prophets nd ur religion. i jst sorry 4 all of u cos u dnt know wat u r doing.do u all tink u r fighting 4 ur religion?PURE NO.u r only fooling urselfs cos u abusing d prophet of God means u r abusing God cos prophets r messengers frm God.y nt leave all judgement to God nd face ur own problems. abusing urselfs nd ur prophet won't solve dis problem,wat we need now is solutn so be wise.u been a christain or muslim does nt make any difference cos we all came frm God nd wil be judged by our deeds nd nt by our religion so tink b4 ur talk. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats