Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
i dey come ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Beta for yaa ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Hahaha. This joke made my day. 67 more? Hahaha. Reply![]() ![]()
if 69 fail, the next option na 96. Replywho can differentiate the two meaning?
![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
I wonder ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Cont... ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Laugh don gimme three testicle... Reply
Abi na 5 ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
chummyli ur da bomb gurl on Amu and ikpu mata, u made me laffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff Replyi cant fit stop the lafffffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnngggggggggggg oboy go colect more 67 hhahahahaahaahahaahaa laff wan tear my blockos kweke
Ohoooooo ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
i still dey laff dey go Replykweke
Cont... ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
wht is sixty nine? Reply
NA YOUR HEAD ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa