Exposed: Islamic Banking Crusader, Sanusi Lamido Caught Hugging Mystery Woman (Page 7)

Date: 11-03-2012 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- paulolo080 at 12-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster you wan make em go hug transformer? abeg try post something interesting no be all this common thing.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- IB-Light at 12-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
this type na christian hugging na, its not bad, even pastors hugg this way,
 and she blogged him with her hands and phones, pls this is ok
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shephola at 12-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 05:36 PM
@poster     its not Nigeria men loves women........ rather, it is muhammadeens loves women and can kill for it.........its very shameful
I could see that u av nothing on ur head, hw does some1 hugging correlate to another person loves women and is not ur faught is the poster that does not get.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ammey at 12-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
sanusi fire on,body no be wood o
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 12-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
None of my Biznezz jooooooo
Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 12-03-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sallychizzl3 on 11-03-2012 11:13 PM

@OP, Is it the fact that we have Islamic banking that is paining you ni, abi the fact that the man is far far richer than you and your generation?
There's no coherency b/w Islamic banking and that pix. A lawyer my foot! U beta find beta job.

@KEBELLA, You be useful SLUT ko?
Ur prof. Pix speaks volume of your 'highly overrated' morals. c*@t!
@fcukINJOE,
I no blame you, you're just tryna get attention but answering a retard like you would only fuel the existing feud.
I just want you to check the attached photo. Stupid Atheist!

[/pre]
Abeg what's ur point?? what did this pple say that u have to mention thier names  Shocked Shocked or u are just seeking for extra notice Roll Eyes SEEKINIE
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-03-2012 09:03 AM
Yeye mallam, na so dem dey do! Pretending to be holy in the public, do evil in the hidden places!

he is just like some of those bad pastors
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ominiscience at 12-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 12-03-2012 12:14 PM
There's nothing wrong with the picture.

Really, OK remove that nonesense you're carrying on the head, so we can see more of you, maybe you still have a small chance.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- absaisa at 12-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Postor u be MAD.
U posted many thngs agaist ISLAM.
Why ?? Why Huh?
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- femioladipo at 12-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
This picture of Alhaji Sanusi has given nothing away to say the least.  Be responsible news men and women please! 
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 12-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaMeTalkam® on 11-03-2012 03:03 PM
The "strict" islamic banking ambassador and governor of central bank of Nigeria cuaght getting it in with a mystery lady in Abuja!.

Nigerian men too like women, no matter what!

Everything is wrong with that picture! This pantomimic man called Sanusi is just another hypocrite.
He should be hugging a transformer, shouting Allah - Akbar- to his 96 Virgins ....... ha-ha-aha....

See how he's hugging on that woman, tapping current of everlasting...... All his veins are standing up already... see - see -see

They will cover their own women in dirty clothes called Burka or what ever..... while walking the streets like mini mushrooms Grin
That's if they are not hiding at various backyards, peeping through all kinds of holes while languishing in lust and desire Cheesy

It is a question of time before women over there open their eyes and revolt to this cheating acts of oppression. sorry Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 12-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
poster, anything wrong with hugging someone?
or did you catch him pants down with her?
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 12-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Do you want to be hugged too? OK" wait..... Cheesy
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymark at 12-03-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eromzy at 12-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
there was a reprisal in jos.... and here too... if silence is the best answer... it means no bi everything them dey reply... soon we all go grow and not make all sorts of comments... i have seen a cat and a dog live together, many thought it impossible but e happen. man nko
Posted: at 12-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- judeworld at 12-03-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
its a shame as the CBN governor, there are certain things that should not be done in public.
if any other person does it, its cool but he should not do it
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- leash at 12-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
You fools this is his wife illiterates,,foolish detractors
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idowut at 12-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
No sense in this post
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigchi at 12-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
get a job
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TheMainMan at 13-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 05:36 PM
@poster     its not Nigeria men loves women........ rather, it is muhammadeens loves women and can kill for it.........its very shameful
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-03-2012 06:51 PM
That's craetion of Job opportunities

u dis phyukin beast, u are a coward and cry baby. Y do u derive pleasure abusing anyone's religion. I notice u do it to gain attention. Y do u like provocating the muslims. Is dat wot bible teaches u. U are a big disgrace to urself, ur family and d humanity at large. Av u ever seen a muslim writing "f*ck u jesus, f*ck u christains" Not possible. In fact, we believe in Jesus and he is neither God nor is he son of God but d messenger of God. If u dont want d wrath of God upon u and ur family, remove ur ill ideology abt d greatest mankind on earth ( Holy Prophet Muhammed) and God's chosen religion (Islam). BokoHaram is not an Islamic entity. It is not d teachings of Islam. De are terrorists and I condemn d act de are doing. De kill more muslims. We have to curb dis menace. May God let us overcome terrorists just like BokoHaram and America, who support Isreal in killing innocent Palestinians and stealing dere land. Dis religious fanatics even justify dere action frm d bible. Ar u saying d bible ordered to kill innocent children. May God save us from all religious extremism.  U can always change a new leaf.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)