| ||||||
Quote from: tonyobas on 12-03-2012 04:44 PM pls pls stop talking about Prositution, is not only Edo girls are into Prositution in world, are they not doing it in Benin city is only dos in italy you see, I no he try for giving them work, most you guys are eating Prositution money I know it ? Those running their mouth here abt prostitution, you are far worse in In every thing mad ppl
| ||||||
http://www.edostate.gov.ng/node ReplyEdo state no mose.....no for time haters ![]()
| ||||||
WHY NOT,IF THEY REALLY QUALIFIES FOR THE JOB, THEN THUMB UP Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-03-2012 12:51 PM airhead....what is the difference between you and those that are travelling to italy for ashawo, what do creating job got to do with ashawo ?nonsense next time use your left brain to reasons well. pls ask her,she is nothing but a fool
| ||||||
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-03-2012 12:52 PM like you are not one of dem..ashawo..local one na she do de ashawo pass
| ||||||
Up Edo state.....one love to my Bini,Esan Akoko-edo, and Afemai people. Reply![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: umehudoka on 11-03-2012 07:30 PM There are many other job to create for women than this bus of a thing.... Hope him wife and daughters they there too. NONSENSE Tell me which job is tht . if not this job, have you ever had in Nigeria were people are being begged to work ? the Governor is in odder at list is going to elevate the rate of prostitution in Edo,
| ||||||
Quote from: omoye27 on 12-03-2012 06:04 PM Up Edo state.....one love to my Bini,Esan Akoko-edo, and Afemai people. ![]()
| ||||||
ALWAYS THEIR WOMEN , WHY ARE THEIR MEN SO LAZY, ReplyNO OFFENSE
| ||||||
Quote from: stiwart on 12-03-2012 06:10 PM ALWAYS THEIR WOMEN , WHY ARE THEIR MEN SO LAZY, NO OFFEN its your men that are lazy. All this human eater tribe make me sick.
| ||||||
Quote from: stiwart on 12-03-2012 06:07 PM Tell me which job is tht . if not this job, have you ever had in Nigeria were people are being begged to work ? the Governor is in odder at list is going to elevate the rate of prostitution in your state. Anofia
| ||||||
Quote from: ebonyz on 12-03-2012 10:45 AM my sister i wonder oh THR IS NOT NEED OF BEING ANGRY MY DEAR , IN NIGERIA .EVERY TRIBE HAVE WHAT THE DO, AND THE REALLY KNOW HOW TO DO IT EVERY WELL, (LISTED BELLOW) (1) IGBO'S , BUSINESS (2) YORUBA'S, PARTY AND EATEN , AND DRUG TRAFFICKING (3) HAUSA'S , BOMBING AND KILLING FOR THEIR PROPHET (4) EDO'S ASHAWO , PROSTITUTION . (5) DELTA'S KIDNAPPING FOR RANSOM
| ||||||
Women empowerment. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: tonyobas on 12-03-2012 04:44 PM pls pls stop talking about Prositution, is not only Edo girls are into Prositution in world, are they not doing it in Benin city is only dos in italy you see, I no he try for giving them work, most you guys are eating Prositution money I know it ? Those running their mouth here abt prostitution, you are far worse in In every thing mad ppl
| ||||||
Quote from: toibeli on 12-03-2012 04:45 PM Very impressive. I hope other Governors can follow his footstep. Let wait and see
| ||||||
Quote from: stiwart on 12-03-2012 06:24 PM THR IS NOT NEED OF BEING ANGRY MY DEAR , IN NIGERIA .EVERY TRIBE HAVE WHAT THE DO, AND THE REALLY KNOW HOW TO DO IT EVERY WELL, (LISTED BELLOW) (1) IGBO'S , 419,drug dealing,human eater,osu ,fake products, etc, local pros tutions .. (2) YORUBA'S, PARTY AND EATEN , AND DRUG TRAFFICKING (3) HAUSA'S , BOMBING AND KILLING FOR THEIR PROPHET (4) EDO'S ASHAWO , PROSTITUTION . (5) DELTA'S KIDNAPPING FOR RANSOM you wish.....its your mother that is a prostutue.
| ||||||
Quote from: omoye27 on 12-03-2012 05:54 PM http://www.edostate.gov.ng/node Edo state no mose.....no for time haters ![]() http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LbGj7rx0SA# Edo.state no mose
| ||||||
Quote from: omoye27 on 12-03-2012 06:04 PM Up Edo state.....one love to my Bini,Esan Akoko-edo, and Afemai people. ![]() One love
| ||||||
Quote from: stiwart on 12-03-2012 06:10 PM ALWAYS THEIR WOMEN , WHY ARE THEIR MEN SO LAZY, NO OFFENSE you miss road or you lack sense which one
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)