Bobby Brown and New Edition Concert In Lagos (BankyW, Omawumi + more) [Pictures] (Page 3)

Date: 11-03-2012 4:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- FGreat at 12-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who cares?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 12-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
bobby Smiley
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 12-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
I KNEW IT THAT THEY WILL PUT LAGOS ON FIRE , HOPE THE FIRE WOULD REACH WHOLE NIGERIA,GUUDDDDD TIMESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 12-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
gud
Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 12-03-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
i thought bobby brown is a pastor what is he doing in naija?
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonygirl at 12-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
nice 1
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 12-03-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
What ever"
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- judeworld at 12-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
nothing do dem
Posted: at 12-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 13-03-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gidanamo at 13-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oddyme on 12-03-2012 06:00 AM
Bobby may be a bad boy but dont blame him for the loss of Whitney's sweet voice to the whites. it was all a planned thing by the Illuminati from day one. they are slowly eliminating and corrupting the black stars so that the whites can reign. study to find out. the blacks are either getting into trouble or dying. why the blacks?......think my broda think
u know wetin dey.........illuminate dey use blacks and later take them(ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THAT THEY DON'T REALLY CARE ABOUT US....MICHAEL JACKSON SAID IT)
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mg777 at 13-03-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
It is truly sad when another being puts the blame on not maintaning or taking care of their life. Bobby Brown and Whitney together decided to do the drugs. Get over blaming someone else for her untimely death. Would you be surprise if you found out she desired to die to avoid all of the pain in her life including her childhood.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- macjo at 14-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on 12-03-2012 05:08 AM
i want you to youtube or google....Whitney Houston confession with Oprah and hear the ill things bobby did to Whitney. And still she loved him, she took those drugs to clear her of the stress cos of love. HE EVEN SPAT ON HER....He was mean, a womanizer and drug dealer too and thats why we dont like him and will never.
Don't get me wrong, Bobby isn't`t a good husband and i do hear the incident where he spitted on Whitney right in font of her daughter, but Bobby is not responsible for her death.Mind u, Whitney was born in Newark where it easy to buy drugs on the street than candy. She might not be doing drugs, but she is expose to it.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mg777 at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
I watched Oprah and if she allowed him to spat and she took it, thats is on her for he truly would be missing a tongue. A man can only do what you allow him to do to you, with you or for you.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henroooo at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
NA DEM KNOW
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mg777 at 15-03-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
There is the answer, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT US, we need to care ourselves and one another.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tamiluv at 15-03-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)

Re: Bobby Brown and New Edition Concert In Lagos (BankyW, Omawumi + more) [Pictures]

« posted : March 11, 2012, 11:13:34 PM (3 days ago) »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bobby Brown is bad news everywhere he goes. If you check the Nigerian musicians he performed with you will find some of his stuff with them. He may have set Lagos on fire or thrilled the fans. Some of us will not budge. He is not welcome here. Those who cheered him may not know that he destroyed Whitney Houston, the best female singer in the world.They may not know that the black man has lost again Now all the white women like Celine Dion who borrowed her voice will reign.Let Bobby go back to America and continue with his stuff there. Whitney has many fans in Nigeria.

I'm replying you Bobolic, what do you know abt Bobby and Whitney, i think you need to go back and read properly and you'll find out that Bobby never forced Whitney to do DRUGS, she was already doing drugs before they got married, so he didnt destroy WHITNEY. Pls get your facts right before you go around spreading fake news
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 15-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngeazy at 10-05-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
note it waz nt bobby brow dat kill her wife his wife kill her self oooooooooo,his wife find in a hotel with drug in de room she waz b4 she die..... welcome some 4 once u all dont no where u will see ur self 2mrrow
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngeazy at 10-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
gidanamo thnx alot it waz .........illuminate  kill her ok, micheal say it on american t.v event dat tony montta waz de devil in industry,2pac still say it,emenaim still say de same thing wht de think dat made emenaim song am nt afriad coz he has sign out de illuminate serct court,i made 2 2 month serch over de death of top star and i find out dat if u ever say no u get killed,ok go 2 youtube u will see dat de death of every star in holly wood is on 25-09 ok so make na free de homie boy alone
Posted: at 10-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son