Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2012 03:05 PM na so my people..even the ones in naija still dey make edo proud...edo people are not dull na... Why do u guys always at each others neck with tribalism ![]() Oh yeah and why is your profile on locked down ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 01:35 PM na this kind children person dey pray to God mak he get.. 9ja no dey carry last 4 anything ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 04:49 PM ve yu finish ranting street cheap wh*re ur entire generations....useless fool ![]()
As a kid, I was more brilliant Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
may God increase u twins more nd i pray my nice kids will be twins nd my children will also be in the world record of gud education in jesus name amen nd amenoooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: jaking on 14-03-2012 01:46 PM God let my children make me proud like this ones ![]()
Good report from a hard working family. Well done. Reply
Two Nigerians abi two British Reply
God bless you kids. Reply
IS A WELCOME DEVELOPMENT TO NIGERIANS Reply
Quote from: Lucas10 on 14-03-2012 03:22 PM You people are the real tribal bastards here in this forum...because is Edo now you want to changed the name to Igbo names...this is how Nigeria will never moved forward..shame on you and go and hug transformer or kiss hot iron for my sake...... Thank you, I couldnt have said it better.. tribalistic A*#Ss
All these tribalistic insults and rubbish is making me sick, cant u all be happy fot hem? Instead of talking about prostitution and them growing up in benin or not. If u bastards dont know, igbo girls are the one doing prostitution in the country I live with drug trafficing its the same people that walways get cought. And after everything theyll be asking themselves why the country is going backwards. I hope you people talking rubbish about other peoples tribes go do research on ur own tribe and see the rotten things that are in it before u start posting shit on internet Reply
Quote from: shawntyxl on 16-03-2012 08:42 PM . If u bastards dont know, igbo girls are the one doing prostitution in the country I live my sister, i can understand your frustration, just because one or two girls weh claim 2 be igbos, deh get customers pass u , no mean say igbo girls deh do deh same business u deh do 4 dat country u deh, 4 u 2 know say igbo girls deh do prostitution, dat means u bi dier co worker , dont worry, better customers go deh come 4 u from now on, ![]() ![]()
poster, this is the first positive news u'r ever posting here.. well don lads. Reply
baba GOD let my children be like this too Reply
Quote from: shawntyxl on 16-03-2012 08:35 PM Thank you, I couldnt have said it better.. tribalistic A*#Ss My dear you think say sense common
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 10:42 PM na you go jump into the river soonest so Na TRUE I.talk.your life has no meaning no vex
Quote from: osasu83 on 16-03-2012 12:32 AM no be mistake oooo becos news lik dis dont com out from ur hom becos b4 de reach dis level ur papa don use dem for rituals, discrimination kill u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: georgecool on 16-03-2012 01:27 AM YEYE AJANNI NA MOHAMMED GO PURNSH YOU.....LEAVE EDO STATE ALONE AND FACE YOUR BOKO KILLING STATE...IDIOT Remind him please I think he forgot