Thumbs up kids. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Good of you guyz Reply
Nothing like this on bbc news, please where is your source? Reply
Quote from: divine2000 on 15-03-2012 10:51 AM alot of naijarians here, are full of stereotyping ppl it bad, as if they are free frm desame stereotypes, let me give a little free education about the EDOS u see FESTAC FIGURE?. it is an INTERNATIONAL celebration of AFRICA an the world. that is mother, IYE ESIGIE.QUEEN EDEN A WOMAN WHO LOVE HER KING HUSBAND AN SACRIFIES HER LIFE,FOR THE RESTURATION OF THE GREAT BENIN KINGDON,the first man to own a private UNIVERSITY IS EDO MAN,REMENBER THE GUY THAT HAVE THE HIGHEST GRADE IN UNILAG RESENTLY HIS AN EDO GUY,REMENBER BISHOP BENSON IDAHOSA THAT CHAMPION THE PETICOSTAL ERA OF CHRISTIANITY IN NAIJA,I NO U KNOW CHRIS OYAKHILOME,1 OF THE 21CENTURY GIFTED PASTOR AN THIS WONDERFULL Imafidon FAMILY EDO PPL ARE RECORD SETTER NATIONAL AN INTERNATIONALLY SO PPL. STOP THE STEREOTYPES TRIBE,OFCUS I DO NOT SUPPORT PROSTITUTION,DRUG TRAFICKIN TERRORISM RITUALIST,AN MANY MORE EVIL TINS PPL ARE DOIN. well said
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2012 02:47 PM there must be a mistake somewhere yea u are right, its in ur profile pic. ![]()
fantaaaaaaastic Reply![]()
Quote from: johehizogie on 15-03-2012 03:44 AM E nu happen over night na...na from papa and mama to children..if you nu get am you nu go fit pass am on to your children nice talk...meaning their parents are intelligent too..so they pass that valuable bread of knowledge to their children.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: divine2000 on 15-03-2012 10:51 AM alot of naijarians here, are full of stereotyping ppl it bad, as if they are free frm desame stereotypes, my brother educate all these airhead on np small abeg..let me give a little free education about the EDOS u see FESTAC FIGURE?. it is an INTERNATIONAL celebration of AFRICA an the world. that is mother, IYE ESIGIE.QUEEN EDEN A WOMAN WHO LOVE HER KING HUSBAND AN SACRIFIES HER LIFE,FOR THE RESTURATION OF THE GREAT BENIN KINGDON,the first man to own a private UNIVERSITY IS EDO MAN,REMENBER THE GUY THAT HAVE THE HIGHEST GRADE IN UNILAG RESENTLY HIS AN EDO GUY,REMENBER BISHOP BENSON IDAHOSA THAT CHAMPION THE PETICOSTAL ERA OF CHRISTIANITY IN NAIJA,I NO U KNOW CHRIS OYAKHILOME,1 OF THE 21CENTURY GIFTED PASTOR AN THIS WONDERFULL Imafidon FAMILY EDO PPL ARE RECORD SETTER NATIONAL AN INTERNATIONALLY SO PPL. STOP THE STEREOTYPES TRIBE,OFCUS I DO NOT SUPPORT PROSTITUTION,DRUG TRAFICKIN TERRORISM RITUALIST,AN MANY MORE EVIL TINS PPL ARE DOIN. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Brilliant family,,,,,,the parent must be brilliant, i guess that is where their kids got it frm. Congrats Reply
nice one kids..........keep it up Reply
very good. Reply
xcellent gud luck to then.. Reply
Quote from: jcmaiah on 15-03-2012 12:59 PM yea u are right, its in ur profile pic. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
What a WONDERFUL family. May ALMIGHTY GOD keep you all in good health always. Keep it up sweet children, we are proud of you all. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() May the Wonderful God bless my children to make me and all EDO people also proud........ AMEN
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-03-2012 01:29 PM nice talk...meaning their parents are intelligent too..so they pass that valuable bread of knowledge to their children.. Na why i deh look 4 beauty with Brains or Brains and not Beauty without Brains ![]() ![]()
thats good news from EDO state so, na so so prostitutions and robbery news we dey hia from dat side before oooooooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 03:05 PM thats good news from EDO state so, na so so prostitutions and robbery news we dey hia from dat side before oooooooo u nor go respect ur self..ozuo nu ma kun...
dis are children of most high .am not suprice becos solomon grow in his wisdom ur children can do beter if u train dem in way of d lord, askin for d wisdom of GOD Reply
thumps up Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna