lol Reply
sick of nigeria ,low brains and always think and belive we are more inteligent,living up to our negative reputation,worshiping and honoring all those that oppressed us ,make us to knee down, dirty slaps on our faces,gave us poverty as a constant key to a house ,screw up everything God gave to us freely,all we still do is making all those who ruined everything gods and goddes. Reply
Good news Reply
she suppose be first Replylady
still passing Reply![]() ![]()
Congrat, gudluck to her Reply
Quote from: southpool16 on 15-03-2012 12:21 PM that every bad thing coms from moslims that you don,t have a moral and utmost common senses
that is so great. Reply
Quote from: Sheenor on 15-03-2012 12:46 PM she no deserve am abeg.... i totally believe U, Ambassadorship is for elderly states Men/women, is not a chieftency title, there are honorable men/women out there who deserve the post, she was one of the Advisers in jonathan crew, now, they have given her Ambassadorship, i dont know why nigerian government like playing with important issues, some people like Donald duke, chukwuemeka chkwelu, Dora Akuyili etc are better candidates.
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-03-2012 03:30 PM i totally believe U, Ambassadorship is for elderly states Men/women, is not a chieftency title, there are honorable men/women out there who deserve the post, she was one of the Advisers in jonathan crew, now, they have given her Ambassadorship, i dont know why nigerian government like playing with important issues, some people like Donald duke, chukwuemeka chkwelu, Dora Akuyili etc are better candidates. There is enough space in the sky for stars to shine*** These people you mentioned have other important posts awaiting them. Don't cry, just think positive and it will be you own turn one day, if you so desire
Congrats, women empowerment Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:46 AM Ghanians don die oooooo! Militants who go for training scatter things, they have killed a Ghanian professor in the 9jadelta, now INYAMIRA is the ambassador to Ghana. I cry for Ghanians oooooo!!!! @Cadanre curse be unto your soul in heaven and on earth! It has been decreed, you will never no peace you devil!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @ajanni is fun and entertaining most times, even though we don't agree on many issues, but that's OK still. @fatiwasee does not only look good, she's intelligent too, if you pay attention to her arguments and manner of approach to topics. @cadanre moves like a runaway train without speed limit! Talk any how, no direction not structure, very primitive and sad!
very nice post Reply
Quote from: Ominiscience on 15-03-2012 04:24 PM @Cadanre curse be unto your soul in heaven and on earth! It has been decreed, you will never no peace you devil! @ajanni is fun and entertaining most times, even though we don't agree on many issues, but that's OK still. @fatiwasee does not only look good, she's intelligent too, if you pay attention to her arguments and manner of approach to topics. @cadanre moves like a runaway train without speed limit! Talk any how, no direction not structure, very primitive and sad! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
BB u r beautiful. take gudcare of ur kids as usual even when he is gone and hey are u treasure and pride of moro. I love u. and sorry for wat happened. Reply
Quote from: Ominiscience on 15-03-2012 04:24 PM @Cadanre curse be unto your soul in heaven and on earth! It has been decreed, you will never no peace you devil! @ajanni is fun and entertaining most times, even though we don't agree on many issues, but that's OK still. @fatiwasee does not only look good, she's intelligent too, if you pay attention to her arguments and manner of approach to topics. @cadanre moves like a runaway train without speed limit! Talk any how, no direction not structure, very primitive and sad! I am very-very lucky that you did not say anything good about me. Any day you say i dey good, I will definitely commit suicide. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 04:44 PM I am very-very lucky that you did not say anything good about me. Any day you say i dey good, I will definitely commit suicide. Think and change your attitude before it's too late. Just facts!
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 15-03-2012 09:00 AM Why Ghana nah..... They should've given her that of U.S.A or Britain. The weather in Ghana will spoil her complexion lol'.
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:46 AM Ghanians don die oooooo! Militants who go for training scatter things, they have killed a Ghanian professor in the 9jadelta, now INYAMIRA is the ambassador to Ghana. I cry for Ghanians oooooo!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Vibrator.