FG grants citizenship to 43 foreigners (Page 4)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- biancaflexy at 16-03-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 07:04 PM
Oldmama bitch,u cannot do more than a dead rat. Ok now,jump outta ur computer and go and beat him..hahahahahahha
hey wahs dis fly doin here. Bastard daughter of a fukn peadophil n rapist.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 16-03-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-03-2012 07:40 PM
sweety kb ..... mohammed as already sent al quaba to her awz jus wait a few minute nd u will hear d breakin news that they hav bombed that idiot and she has died.... her cheap words dnt make any meaning to me here anymore cos she has use her mouth and confirmed it to all that she is a madwoman .. so what does a madwoman hav to say if nt nonsense nd rubbish.... she is fustrated already i had advice is better she dnt commit suicide cos her dead body will still b found let her jus wait fr al quaba  to carry out d bombin mission cos i dnt want her to hav a grave..............  Tongue Tongue Tongue
gurl kip spiln it awt 4 d fool 2 tek note of.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 17-03-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2012 06:28 PM
to help them channels the nigeria wealth to their choosing desitginations world-wide , tupid people
nice talk there idiot.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 17-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 16-03-2012 06:57 PM
Our loving Jesus Christ can not send a murderer, a paedophile, and rapist to come and comfort us. God to hell and meet mohammed there with 72 old women with their ages ranging from 200-250 years. Zombie like you!

What does all these bigotry has to do with Nigeria given citizenship to other nationals ....??
You and some slave mental brainwash girls namely Verah, bianca..,opn_reality etc. are tormenting
this forum with your literacy and ignorance.....
Even if you skip all your history classes in school .....
Try and Remember Soweto of recent and white folks??? What they did....
White people have killed over 50 million Africans during slavery and now killing millions again by infecting them with Aids virus camouflage as vaccination for Malaria .....
You and your bigot friends might wanna beef about that for real .... to help eradicate mental indirect slavery to which you all suffering ...  so we can make Nigeria better for all   ........ A great leader from the North said and I quote "Consciousness is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it"
Posted: at 17-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-03-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Na today? dem want use them to get contracts.... God forgive them

Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebenizza at 17-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
well, to grant citizenship is not a problem, but never allow them to penetrate into our goverment otherwise day wil turn to night, is enough to grant   unless they will assist our county by marring indefinit number of women , moreso economical finicial krisis is runnig europian,many company here in europ is closing , i.e   why they are running herter-skelter, goverment should take is easy if not naija will turn to half -half.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 17-03-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
O MY GOD DIS FOREIGNERS NA HELL FIRE DEM SEE WITH DAT NAIJA CITIZENSHIP
Posted: at 17-03-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 17-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Guy man make una give us Light make we come house come dey hustle .. una story too many , just give us electricity finish ..who b mugu
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-03-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-03-2012 04:10 AM
This our country self, Do they let them marry our women for their resident permit first and then let them stay 5 more years before they can apply and be granted for citizenship as these foreigners do to us....
thank u ..u are very right my bros...make we  do them ,wetin them dey do us ooo..
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrZack at 17-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
i want to believe these foreigners decided becoming nigerian citizens for some selfish business reasons not because they like being nigerian citizens.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 17-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
TOMORROW THEY WILL COMMITS WITH THAT NIGERIAN CITIZENSHIP
IN ANOTHER COUNTRY EVERYBODY WILL SAID NIGERIANS, NIGERIANS
WHY CAN,T YOU PEOPLE LISTEN TO WHAT OTHER COUNTRIES ARE TREATING
NIGERIANS IN THE NAME OF PAPERS EVEN MOST NIGERIANS ARE IN PRISON
FOR OVER DECADE BECAUSE OF PAPER IN ABROAD
YOU USELESS PEOPLE ARE THEIR IN NIGERIA
SHARING CITIZENSHIP

MAY GOD HELP US,
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 17-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Can those ppl country grant Nigerian a citizenship Huh? Nigerians Govt with big eyezzz Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-03-2012 12:26 AM
nice talk there idiot.

baboon
bastard boy
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mohamadu at 17-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
welcome on bouad
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
in crime?
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 17-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
We are the most populous black nation, why granting foreigners citizenship again? What are the criterion for granting them citizenship?
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- headhunter at 17-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria a failed nation.....
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faithakwaugo at 17-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Don'tdecieve urself how many pple u c them adopt?Yes there are other options bt only marriage is easy.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa ooo, so Nigeria too deyy issue citizen wey we be born and bread here still dey suffer..
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 17-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Zulfi on 16-03-2012 06:01 PM
come on guys don't be so hard - What about millions of Nigerian living abroad with foreign nationalities - What specialities they had when they got their nationalities? pls

[/pre]

Yes let me answer this ouestion.................. With my experience so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have to get married to a citizen of that country and u have to wait for some years it could be 5/7 years 'pending on the countyr that u are , it varies....... while waiting u ' MUST be working, pay ur TAX no CRIMINAL RECORD. And if u are applying through Asylum even though its too had for a Nigerian to be granted citizenship through Asylum but if u are lucky to be choosen then u should be in that country for 8 good years atleast  with no criminal records and also with the help of a Lawyer Also in some countries when the give u the Temporary permit for u to get the residence permit u have to build it up by working (job)  pay ur yearly Tax for atleast 2 years before u can be considered Roll Eyes[size=14pt
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8