FG grants citizenship to 43 foreigners (Page 7)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- malvin2525 at 18-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 18-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 18-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 17-03-2012 07:22 PM
ONLY THIS ONE U SEE ?, WHAT ABOUT WERE GOD ASK THE ISRAELITE  TO FINISH ALL THE PALESTINIAS EVEN THR WOMEN ,  HAD IT BEEN THEY DID WHAT GOD TOLD THEM  ALL THIS NONSENSE THEY ARE DOING TODAY WOULD BE A STORY. OPEN UR EYES MY FRIEND ISLAM IS DECEIVING U 

NWANE U DEY MIND DIS YEYE SABI-BOY WEY DON LANCO PASS HIMSELF...
ISLAM OR NORTHERN'S WILL GRADUALLY KILL DEM SELF'S & NO BE NEW THING E DON HAPPEN B4  4 BIBLE ....
IN FACT I DEY SUPPORT MORE FOREIGNER'S 2 AV A STAY IN NIAJA LETS SEE IF DE NORTHERN'S GO KILL DEM AK-BOKO HARAM DEM..
U NA DON SEE WERE THIEF SURRENDER HIMSELF SAY HIM DON TIRE OOOO ABEG OOO
HAHAHAHA
Posted: at 18-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novellia at 18-03-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Fair deal
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 18-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Who knows what they are after or what they are seeing here in Nigeria, hmmn God flush them out !
Posted: at 18-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 18-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
welcome to the land of the  thiefs and corruption if u cant beat them join them
Posted: at 18-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 18-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
THE NORTHERN'S ARE THE EGYPTIANS OF OUR TODAY IN NAIJA...!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 18-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing bad in becoming or getting Nigerian  Citizenship by these foreigners,after all we  have American citizenships too.Respect Nigeria,let others be part of us and let we be part of them too,Nigeria is great nation and they are proud to receive others,very hospitable and accomodating people.Nigeria need investors,Nigeria needs to re arrange and stiffened it security structures,I mean inland security,making life of all and the investors secured,renovates the infrastructures which are in falling state.once  life is secured and safe in Nigeria?sure the investors will rush to Nigeria,among the continental Africa,Nigeria have the largest market,Nigeria should touch alot more areas income generating spots like tourisms,reacreational facilities,healthcares and educations.Nigeria,we need foreign investors,at least that will help Nigerian graduates be absorbed in the work force.Dr Phil  00474250366
Posted: at 18-03-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidtrade717 at 18-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 07:04 PM
Oldmama bitch,u cannot do more than a dead rat. Ok now,jump outta ur computer and go and beat him..hahahahahahha

@fateewase!!!Don't stress urself!!! I can see that there are bunch of stupid Nigeria peoples on this site!!!!!The site is meant for a better discussion not for rubbish religion act talk!!!!We are all Nigerians no matter christian or Muslim, we need to check ourselves out first.

We don't love ourselves as Nigerian, so what you guyz talking about?? God knows who serve him!!!!!let leave the judgement to God!!!!!!

Boko Haram are Nigerian citizen,They consists of Muslim and the christian!!!!Killing in Nigeria have been existing several years ago.

NIGERIANS IS A BETTER COUNTRY BUT CONSISTS OF EVIL PEOPLES CALLING THEMSELVES NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fidtrade717 at 18-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-03-2012 07:01 PM
SUPPORTED......................

@verah!!!!!You are so stupid for what you said!!!!even your greatfather,grandfather and father is not alive then!!!!!You are such bloody idiot,phyuking ass hole nigeria!!!!Go find work do and go back to school....Idiot Bastard.....If we check you out!!!!your father married like 10 wives and you come here dey talk rubbish wey your greatpapa no fit talk.
Waiting for your response OMO ALE NIGERIA.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fidtrade717 at 18-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 16-03-2012 01:45 PM
Mohammed is a criminal, everybody knows that

@Senegal!!!!!You are so stupid for what you said!!!!even your great-grandfather,grand-father and father no fit talk this!!!!!You are such a bloody idiot,phyuking ass hole nigeria!!!!Go find work do or go back to school....Idiot, Bastard.....If we check on you!!!!your father married like 10 wives and you come here dey talk rubbish wey your great-papa no fit talk....I no fit blame you , you no be Nigeria. If boko haram people give you 10m naira,wey non of ur family never see for their life, i know you will join them in their bombing act, i know say you go join.....Idiot, he dey claim innocent Nigerian.
Waiting for your response OMO ALE NIGERIA.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frank_f at 18-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Well' for me will say it's not too bad over what Nigerian Government dose, because this keep countries in good relationship...OK let me ask those that are saying what they don't know, Do you know how many Nigerians that has citizenship in other countries? Please stop saying what you don't know and reason before you said...

Well done Naija Govt and @naijapals i like you because u dey carry fake, real and funny stories  ....4rm Frank in Paris-France
Posted: at 18-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- criminals at 18-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
what,s wrong with these idiot that want Nigeria citizen.The country is too corrupt and have too many criminals and haters.They only hate the Northerners ,because they now see the giants are awoken.l don,t see why they phyuking done hate the Yoruba,s who are good for talking behind people,s back .
Posted: at 18-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aspdan at 18-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)

I want to share Everything with you. Your JOYS, Your SADNESS, Your HAPPY MOMENTS Every single second of day Let us START with your ATM Password first.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 18-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 17-03-2012 11:54 AM
43 is just a handful compared to Nigerians applying for citizenship in other countries.
Thats not the point, what we're saying here is that did they go the same process we Nigerians goes in their country. Myself it took me 2years for resident permit after marrying their daughter and another 5 years for my citizen and you're not supposed to live outside their country for more than one year within that 5 years period..

Posted: at 18-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 18-03-2012 12:01 AM
TERRORIST WHO WAN  GIVE  U    USA  EMBASSY GATE PASS TALK OF THR VISA . U WAN GO 9/11 AGAIN ? Oburu ogwu oma nre

idiot, dan Akuya
Posted: at 18-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-03-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Novellia on 18-03-2012 10:34 AM
Fair deal

who tell you so?
Posted: at 18-03-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Davida4Jesus at 18-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Huh? Roll Eyes ::)Look at spies and enemies and posing as friends and citizens to be (Briton, USA, Russia?). Oh my God what is the problem with this Nigerian government? The west is not satisfied with their evil plans against Africa with their New World Order to wipe away Africans and come and take over our lands and resources.? Now they are boldly coming into our lands as friend and intending citizens so that they can have all the time to study us and fight us internally. I know the west very well, forget them, they are all "naked evil" and their hatred for Africa and Africans is eaten them up together with their generations of evil. After a while, they will start complaining that they should be treated as first class citizens so that they can smell our natural resources. All Nigerians and Africans as a whole should arise and open their eye against these half done people because their plans from birth are always evil against Africa. God shall see Nigeria through into greater heights but we must stop patronizing these evil westerners in our continent let them know that we are aware of how their schemes and propaganda and we ain't afraid of them either because Jesus is with us indeed that's why upon all their wickedness against us for centuries, we still prevail by God's grace and shall over come all of them and this is their greatest fear or the last shall become the first saith the Lord. Send them back to their evil continent for evil dwells with evil. Let them not come and destroy us in the name of wanting to help develop our country which they have been sucking dry for ages now! God bless Nigeria and Long Live Africa, the best!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- judeworld at 18-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-03-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Greggiyke at 19-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Good development. Pls grant them all citizenship, they are more positive minded than most Nigerians and their leaders.
If they steal money we know say na outsiders, it's better than our own people( LEADERS ) stealing from us.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer