FG grants citizenship to 43 foreigners (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Angelita2 at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollandear at 16-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
*deep sigh*

Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zulfi at 16-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
come on guys don't be so hard - What about millions of Nigerian living abroad with foreign nationalities - What specialities they had when they got their nationalities? pls
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 16-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
i hope dem no be abinos,make una welcome ooh,the day angry guys go carry una,make una no tell them say  una be abino from tanzania,and make una dey save pay for that day ooh,
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 16-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 16-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
are we not enough in this country..!! what have they done 4 we that had the citizenship..?mtcheeeeew..this country funny sha.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 16-03-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,naija!!!

Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-03-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
to help them channels the nigeria wealth to their choosing desitginations world-wide , tupid people
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Neglito at 16-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
From British to Nigerian?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
 nigeria is the only nation dancing while giving citizenships to foreigners,
all these guys now would be laughing big time cos it will enable them to reap more deeper to nigerian super wealth and dry it,
meanwhile who cares to really know theirt aims for requesting citizenry
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dinovile on 16-03-2012 03:49 PM
if u love me,keep my commandment. Amd i wil pray the father and He shall give u another comforer that he may abide with u forever".JOHN 16:5-8,but now I go my way to him that sent me and none of you asketh me whither goest thou?' but becouse i have said these things unto you, sorrow hath filled your heart. Nevertheless i tell you the truth; for if i go not away, the comforter will not come unto you; but if h depart, i will send him unto you. And when He is come, he will prove the world of sin, and approve righteousness and judgement". JOHN 16:12-14. I have yet many things to say unto you but you cannot bear them now. How be it when he, the spirit of truth, is come, he will guid you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak; and he wil show you things to come. He shall glorify me: for he shall recieve of mine, and he shall show it unto you JOHN 16:16. All these are prophecy by Jesus. But who is the subject of the prophecy?... Holly spirit? The Quran stated, And nearest among you the believer (muslim) tho can find those who say "we are christians,becouse among them there are people devoted to learning,people who hav renounce the world and are not arogant. So please dont slender the prophets. Go to encyclopedia britanical and read about Mohammed,

Our loving Jesus Christ can not send a murderer, a paedophile, and rapist to come and comfort us. God to hell and meet mohammed there with 72 old women with their ages ranging from 200-250 years. Zombie like you!
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 16-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kentukey on 16-03-2012 03:58 PM
God pls gv me d strength to deal wt d many stupid idiots on dis site. Verah.... Xup peace lovn bitch!
aint u glad that d first comment u made on this site my name is added... nw mr i gat 2 questions fr u
1 y did u mention my name here?
2 if u really want peace to reign y dnt u say d truth?
 nw answer this two question nd if u dnt answer it to my satisfaction never u comment on my post again else there will b war
EVERYBODY U CAN SEE I HAVE WARNED THIS GUY BCOS IF I START NW DICKY GO SAY I TOO TALK..............
I HAVE WARNED U DNT EVER MENTION MY NAME HERE AGAIN EXCEPT U DNT WANT PEACE TO REIGN

Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 16-03-2012 06:57 PM
Our loving Jesus Christ can not send a murderer, a paedophile, and rapist to come and comfort us. God to hell and meet mohammed there with 72 old women with their ages ranging from 200-250 years. Zombie like you!
SUPPORTED......................

Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 16-03-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-03-2012 06:59 PM
aint u glad that d first comment u made on this site my name is added... nw mr i gat 2 questions fr u
1 y did u mention my name here?
2 if u really want peace to reign y dnt u say d truth?
 nw answer this two question nd if u dnt answer it to my satisfaction never u comment on my post again else there will b war
EVERYBODY U CAN SEE I HAVE WARNED THIS GUY BCOS IF I START NW DICKY GO SAY I TOO TALK..............
I HAVE WARNED U DNT EVER MENTION MY NAME HERE AGAIN EXCEPT U DNT WANT PEACE TO REIGN

Oldmama bitch,u cannot do more than a dead rat. Ok now,jump outta ur computer and go and beat him..hahahahahahha
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
c*@t silicon calling Verah babe names

Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithakwaugo at 16-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Don't  decieve urself how many pple u c them adopt?Yes there are other options bt only marriage is easy.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 16-03-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 07:07 PM
sweety kb ..... mohammed as already sent al quaba to her awz jus wait a few minute nd u will hear d breakin news that they hav bombed that idiot and she has died.... her cheap words dnt make any meaning to me here anymore cos she has use her mouth and confirmed it to all that she is a madwoman .. so what does a madwoman hav to say if nt nonsense nd rubbish.... she is fustrated already i had advice is better she dnt commit suicide cos her dead body will still b found let her jus wait fr al quaba  to carry out d bombin mission cos i dnt want her to hav a grave..............  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 16-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
I get so angry each time I see/hear humans being reffered to as aliens.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 16-03-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
No need to apply b4 becoming citizen, nobody go know bcos we no get law here
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 07:07 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8