ALLAH KBIR: Islam 72 Virgins are Copied from This Greek Goddess

Date: 16-03-2012 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 16-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
       People flew into the World Trade Center on these instructions from the Koran: “Make war on the Christians, Jews and Infidels and in return I will give you eternal paradise in Heaven with Allah, 72 virgins, crystal clear streams and wine with no side effects.” (Koran Sura 9:5, 29-30, 111, Sura 55:60-80, Sura 56, Hadith). 9/11 then was avenged by the US wars on Iraq and Afghanistan. Now we are going to war with Iran to stop them from getting nuclear bombs, which the Muslim Koran 72 virgins believing Osama bin Laden protecting Pakistan already has, and missiles.

People today in Afghanistan are rioting and killing American soldiers because they accidentally burned a Koran at Bagram Prison. Muslims believe in the Old Testament, written in Hebrew, the New Testament which was written in Greek, the Koran and the Hadiths, the sayings of the Prophet Muhammad.

The Greeks conquered the known world from Spain to Afghanistan and had their own Greek Gods and Goddesses. The Romans then conquered the world and kept the Greek Goddesses and Gods but changed their names. In the Greek Myth Prince Bellerophon gets on his flying horse Pegasus and conquers the snake, goat, lion Chimera. In the book of Revelations written by Greeks, the grandchildren of the Greek Myth writers and finally edited at the Council of Nicaea in 325 AD Prince Jesus Christ gets on his flying horse from Heaven and returns to Earth to conquer the snake, goat, lion Beast, Devil.

The Old Testament took 800 years to write and edit. The sequel is the New Testament. The next sequel is the Koran. Muslims believe that God of Mount Sinai aka God the Father, Jesus Christ, The Holy Spirit, Allah, Yehovah, Elohim dictated the Koran to the Angel Gabriel who dictated it to the Prophet Muhammad complete with 72 virgins for martyrs conquering the world for Islam.

The Prophet Muhammad was illiterate; he could not read or write and he died in 632 AD. After the prophet Muhammad died there were four completely different versions of the Koran. Uthman aka Othman was the third Muslim Caliph and he conquered the world for Islam. Caliph Uthman appointed a committee to edit and rewrite the Koran in 667 CE and he ordered that every single copy of the original contradictory four original Korans be burned. The Christian Church Fathers in 325 AD did the same thing with the Gnostic Gospels except one set was discovered in 1945 in which Jesus was not crucified, an impostor was (Gospel of Seth) and Judas was the hero. (Gospel of Judas)

Uthman burned the original Korans because different groups of Muslims were following different Korans and calling each other heretics and killing each other. On top of being illiterate the prophet Muhammad was also an epileptic, prone to seizures and becoming dazed and confused. According to the Hadith of al Tabari vol. 11, p.94, footnote 525 the 8th and 9th Suras were originally part of one Sura. This means that the sentence in Sura 9 above that caused 9/11 was part of an edit by Uthman’s committee.

The Koran does not say how many virgins martys receive in Heaven. 200 years after Muhammad died al Tirmidhi came up with the number 72, saying that 200 years earlier Muhammad told it to some guy, who told it to another guy in a 200 year long game of broken telephone. Mulla ali Qari in the 11th century said there were 2 wives and 70 virgins. Later Imam al Bayhaqi said there were 500 wives per martyr, 4000 virgins and 8,000 divorcees.

In Greek Mythology, the Greek religion, complete with human sacrifice and Temple prostitutes there were three Virgin Goddesses. The three Greek Virgin Goddesses were Athena, Goddess of War and wisdom, Artemis and Hestia. Artemis was known for dancing with beautiful young virgins, maidens, nymphs, spirit humans, which Uthman’s committee borrowed from the Greek Myths and inserted into the Koran to motivate and unite his soldiers. The nymphs and rivers were divine beings and shared names and martyrs get both in Paradise.

In the Koran the virgins are called ‘houris’. Here is the reward for the good Muslims: Gardens, gushing fountains, crystal clear streams, (where the Greek nymphs frolicked) fruits, wine with no side effects, young virgins feeding them fruit, food and wine. The virgins are kept close in their tents, and the martyrs’ wives lay on soft green cushions, on beautiful carpets. (Sura 55:60-80, Sura 56).

Part of the world conquered by Uthman was Greece. Hestia, the Greek Virgin Goddess lived on Mount Olympus and unlike the other Greek Gods and Goddesses Hestia tended Zeus’ home and estate on Mount Olympus and she never left home; ie she kept close in her tent. Hestia sat on a plain wooden throne on her white (Uthman’s committee changed it to green so nobody would notice the plagiarism) woolen cushion. Hestia was renamed ‘Vesta’ by the Romans. Hestia in art is cloaked in a head veil.

Hestia tended the hearth, the stone brick fireplace for heating and cooking. Hestia always kept the pantry full so that there would be lots of food and wine for the Gods and Goddesses returning from their adventures. The Koran’s 72 virgins for martyrs with nuclear bombs conquering the world for Islam are a plagiarism of the Greek Myth nymphs and the Greek Virgin Goddess Hestia. Picture endless nuclear 9/11’s as 1.5 billion Muslims have been brainwashed from birth to believe that a Greek fairy tale is true.

http://la.indymedia.org/news/2012/03/251959.php

Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Crixtex at 16-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
wen they arrive hell they will find out
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 17-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm.... Thank u poster for dis eye opener. I pray they read and see d truth and believe.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 19-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
If 72 virgins would be awarded to the men, what about the women?
Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 19-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-03-2012 09:39 AM
If 72 virgins would be awarded to the men, what about the women?

72 Monsters

Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GCFR696 at 26-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Hey poster, how comes u write with such degree of foolishness and stupidity ( cos dis is clearly beyond being said to be sentimental. Ur facts ar baseless, ur translation of the qur'an and hadith are wrong and ur expository methods are unearthical.
Next tym try harder in ur quest to condemn somtin beyond ur reach.
Nonesense !!!!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hey poster, how comes u write with such degree of foolishness and stupidity ( cos dis is clearly beyond being said to be sentimental. Ur facts ar baseless, ur translation of the qur'an and hadith are wrong and ur expository methods are unearthical.
Nonesense !!!!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nonesense !!!!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Nonesense !!!!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
mr sadist pls stop wasting space here.....................9ice 1 @poster i hop dis brain washed morons wil read n' understand

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugochuks at 26-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
THAT MUHHAMED WAS EPILEPTIC? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
na so we see em oo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kachallah005 at 26-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
this poster is surely the most ilitrate humanbeing......ur plot is not only faulty but has no basis infact....ur jealousy will take u to mid- hell. a  perfect place for unbelievers (xtians) Tongue
Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 26-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 03:26 PM
mr sadist pls stop wasting space here.....................9ice 1 @poster i hop dis brain washed morons wil read n' understand

thank you my sister! may you live long to see ur Children's Children's Children!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 26-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kachallah005 on 26-03-2012 05:02 PM
this poster is surely the most ilitrate humanbeing......ur plot is not only faulty but has no basis infact....ur jealousy will take u to mid- hell. a  perfect place for unbelievers (xtians) Tongue

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbrIWJL7DVo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbrIWJL7DVo</a>

I'd rather go to hell than follow the steps of this Idiot you call prophet

Posted: at 26-03-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bashdammy at 27-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Hey Mr man stop all your sentiment about Islam and next time get your facts right because all the verses of the glorious quran and hadiths you have been quoting in all your post about the state of Islam here so's that you have no clue about all this yourself. and all this so's that you just do copy and past from some western religion writers so that they voice will be had and for the possibility of there own congregation will increase because will all know that when it come's to tarnishing other people's religion that is what moron's always like to subscribe to.
so i will advise you to get this straight in to your skull yourself without been sentiment.
it is just a fact that whether we like it or not both Islam and Christianity has come to stay nobody can do noting about it. so stop spoiling people not only there religions but what ever there believe, act or deeds are. so judge not cos only God has every right to judgement.
please am begging you to always use your time to preach and pray for peace and for the goodness of our country.
so stop all this because i believe you are an adult. although i have read many of your post that relate with this kind i just feel like this as to stop cos some people are just exploiting the little difference between the two religion for there own selfish interest . May the peace of God always be with you peace.   
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 27-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk?action=dlattach;topic=96519.0;attach=34963

is this the virgin?? hmmmmm i dey hungry me ooo.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria