Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 08:54 PM guys wat do u hav to say to this? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: missattitude on 17-03-2012 09:36 PM hmmmmm not all guy count all these as an insult nd dey dnt take it personal who told u ,,,and how do u know
ladies take note please Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: chisparlis on 18-03-2012 09:19 AM Ye @poster u r right, some girls don't know how to talk, like when you meet a new girl friend for ur face she will start telling oh my ex boy friend i love him so much but he is a cheater, awww!! daww!!! heeeeeeesh !!! all those kind word dey vax me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You are just like other men! B4 nko, i go be like women? ReplyI hate your firend, mom... hmmm, u hate my friend, have u made a pass and he refused ![]() I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday... na N100 recharge card i go buy give u, if that's what u want to see. go call police You’re going bald.. do guys actually get annoyed with this? maybe, but for me, i think its a compliment, paying some respect ![]() The garage door is broken, so I asked my dad if he could fix it... pls remind him to also fix the backyard door ![]() ![]() My friend is cheating on her man... u never talk true, abi u style de tell me say u de cheat on me? ![]() Be a man .... na when i die untop u, u go confirm say i be man? I was reading through your e-mails/texts ... na u know o, just no confront me sha with any discovery u make there Listen to me ... as as how? unto say na u de marry me? maybe u'll visit ur mum to learn some manners Talk to me... as Madam judge ![]() This is your last chance... why not? i'll take it, but u must be GEJ's daughter to be telling me that ![]()
THIS IS FAKE Reply
Quote from: yukicares4u on 17-03-2012 01:42 PM OK PEOPLE...AS USUAL...ALL COMMENTS ARE WELCOMED NICE one girl 6, 9, 8, wtf will make woman read my txt without my permission, even it na prayer text. dont dare ![]() ![]()
i don't even know wetin i dey waste my time with u, see shegun na him de wash his girl friend pants Reply
this is good, girls pls take note of this is an expo to keep ur relationship lasting. Reply
What i wanted to say has been said ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
@poster.......... U got dat right. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
men hate when woman ask after one of their friends in particular all the time, how is henry?, where is he?, is being a long time?. Is a bad signal to mans interpretion and the man can hurry to replace you fast before you mess up with henry. girls mind your questions, men judge you more with what you say, not what you do. Reply
You are just like other men! B4 nko, i go be like women? ReplyI hate your firend, mom... hmmm, u hate my friend, have u made a pass and he refused my mom, when u never born after 7yrs of marriage, do u expect her to patronize u? I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday... na N100 recharge card i go buy give u, if that's what u want to see. go call police You’re going bald.. do guys actually get annoyed with this? maybe, but for me, i think its a compliment, paying some respect The garage door is broken, so I asked my dad if he could fix it... pls remind him to also fix the backyard door so long as nobi ur boyfriend u call My friend is cheating on her man... u never talk true, abi u style de tell me say u de cheat on me? Be a man .... na when i die untop u, u go confirm say i be man? I was reading through your e-mails/texts ... na u know o, just no confront me sha with any discovery u make there Listen to me ... as as how? unto say na u de marry me? maybe u'll visit ur mum to learn some manners Talk to me... as Madam judge This is your last chance... why not? i'll take it, but u must be GEJ's daughter to be telling me that --.......... funny u guy,, but nice talk u have got here
love and talk good about ur mans mother, even if you dont feel it. makes him love you more than you think. Dont say things like this, it can end ur affair Replyeg,.1 i dont think your mum needs money, just buy her gift on the way, wtf 2 are you the only son, please others can be there for her, wtf 3. your mum sometimes makes me angry,wtf whats ur insinuation, 4. all the time all i hear is your mum this mum that, men hold your jealousy for while, he still loves you too. if you can talk good, keep quiet or walk away cos you can only change nothing.
Quote from: open_reality on 17-03-2012 07:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The only thing i have to say is dat I love You !
Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 08:54 PM guys wat do u hav to say to this? Well..........................................
Quote from: Okpoad on 18-03-2012 11:29 AM Today am happy to share dis with u, do knw you can score 300 and above in ur upcoming jamb, come out in flying with Waec, neco, jamb, nabteb, gce now www. or www.. , give free expo along side the exam question papers as proof of wat dey give, i thank God dat today i am a Bonified student AMBROSE ALI UNIVERSITY, u can also be one, jst register now @ www. or www.. , also i nw make free call an browse free all thanks to team. EXAMINATION MALPRACTICE
Quote from: burgos on 17-03-2012 10:57 PM You are right dear, miss poster more of those bad words pls.To hell to those stupid men that bring out the bad side of women ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: seajob on 18-03-2012 09:43 AM You are just like other men! B4 nko, i go be like women? I hate your firend, mom... hmmm, u hate my friend, have u made a pass and he refused ![]() I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday... na N100 recharge card i go buy give u, if that's what u want to see. go call police You’re going bald.. do guys actually get annoyed with this? maybe, but for me, i think its a compliment, paying some respect ![]() The garage door is broken, so I asked my dad if he could fix it... pls remind him to also fix the backyard door ![]() ![]() My friend is cheating on her man... u never talk true, abi u style de tell me say u de cheat on me? ![]() Be a man .... na when i die untop u, u go confirm say i be man? I was reading through your e-mails/texts ... na u know o, just no confront me sha with any discovery u make there Listen to me ... as as how? unto say na u de marry me? maybe u'll visit ur mum to learn some manners Talk to me... as Madam judge ![]() This is your last chance... why not? i'll take it, but u must be GEJ's daughter to be telling me that ![]() hahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()