Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 01:41 PM hia na and dia too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-03-2012 09:21 AM ashawo again ,,ashawo get mind to stab a man to dead ..nawaoooo..for italo na morokino dey kill them by road side like rat..if them come nigeria na to kill innocent men for hotel...God punish that ashawo for killing her own client....anyway the man dont see the sweetness of those animals that called themsef ashi..very bad dead ooooooo..ashawo for matter..ok RIP ,,,u follow t*t* to hell...bye bye ..idiot.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-03-2012 10:00 AM the girl no bi edo oooo,edo girls no play local game ooo..them dey for italy dey play international...that girl na calabar ,,na them dey do local for nigeria.. you liena ibowoman
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 10:01 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 12:38 PM Some women sef, dey cause the man to waka quick. haahhaahha
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 01:39 PM then come and pay for registration..Meanwhile,...the one wey u don already laugh na 35k..pay into this account number..0012756933... UNION BANK..Account name SOPHIE-SEXOLOGY COLLEDGE @sophie... I was gonna signed for your service but your profile is not public ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 01:39 PM then come and pay for registration..Meanwhile,...the one wey u don already laugh na 35k..pay into this account number..0012756933... UNION BANK..Account name SOPHIE-SEXOLOGY COLLEDGE This one na super account ohhh no worry I go pay you plenty
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 01:38 PM Sweetie, enjoy your self, na wetin life need be that. Catch fun. Tht na TRUE, this is how tis place suppose to be (fun) Thanks dear
na wetin dey going on hia na? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 01:45 PM you lie u don come oooo..no be ibo abeg na calabar na ibowoman
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 01:42 PM na POLICE COLLEDGE? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 01:45 PM you lie Na my own go hot pass other ooo, no call ibo woman again, na ibowoman ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-03-2012 01:55 PM u don come oooo..no be ibo abeg na calabar Tell him ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 01:30 PM Yes Prof, five in a roll, but they have to start with personal hygiene bc that is where the turn off start, ![]() ![]() ![]() NOBEMETALKAM. ![]() ![]() me i no read o abeg Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 01:49 PM @sophie... I was gonna signed for your service but your profile is not public ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes ..cos i dont like PDA's ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-03-2012 01:55 PM u don come oooo..no be ibo abeg na e be like sey u swallow mess this afternoon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:02 PM e be like sey u swallow mess this afternoon no vex nah..i no say u be area,,,no vex.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:02 PM e be like sey u swallow mess this afternoon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:00 PM me i no read o abeg Haba Prof
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-03-2012 02:05 PM no vex nah..i no say u be area,,,no vex.. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*