Quote from: ebonyz on 19-03-2012 12:31 PM Hmmmmmmmm Nne, why hmmmmm, we need tips ooo to keep them home b4 all this shine shine babes go collect dem from us, ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some women sef, dey cause the man to waka quick. Reply
I DONT HAVE SINGLE PITY FOR THE MAN. ALL AM THINKING IS HIW WIFE THAT HE TURNED INTO WIDOW OVER NIGHT. FOOLISH MAN, THATS A LESSON FOR OTHER MARRIED MEN LIKE YOU. I JUST HOPE HE HAS NO KID.....ANIMALE MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 09:52 AM Na wa every where i go, fight, na wetin una chop make me sef follow chop ooooooooooooo, i don tire for Najiapals ooooooooooooo. I agree with you on that my sister help me tell them to stop spreading their ignorance in public forum bless your heart and I am commending you for spreading the word ........ you got class anyways, and I am confident you will chop whatever they chop to subject yourself to their level
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 12:18 PM Abeg, make you open school make dem come learn some tips. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ill they come? thats the issue ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ebonyz on 19-03-2012 12:18 PM Hmmmmmmmm yes ooooooooooooooooo... Na so oo my sister..na some women they make their husbands look outside Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 12:25 PM I no go fight you if you no start your..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i go soon commision am When ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 12:36 PM Nne, why hmmmmm, we need tips ooo to keep them home b4 all this shine shine babes go collect dem from us, ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl no kill me wit laugh , na TRUE you talk but i dey fear to add oh Make I no receive insult from these animals wey no get sense
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 12:51 PM yes ooooooooooooooooo... Na so oo my sister..na some women they make their husbands look outside True talk
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 12:46 PM I agree with you on that my sister help me tell them to stop spreading their ignorance in public forum Is really getting me tired how people will always let loose words, no minding who is reading and who is watching. They need to grow. Thank you so much. Really appreciate. bless your heart and I am commending you for spreading the word ........ you got class anyways, and I am confident you will chop whatever they chop to subject yourself to their level
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 12:49 PM ill they come? thats the issue Just open, i will bring them my self. Make some dey read saturday Punch Newspaper, page 39 every saturday, it will help dem. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nobemetalkam ooo.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 12:53 PM i go soon commision am When ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 19-03-2012 12:54 PM Girl no kill me wit laugh , na TRUE you talk but i dey fear to add oh Make I no receive insult from these animals wey no get sense Speak your mind we here to learn and not worry about those classless insecure peeps that parade this forum with insult Speak my sister speak .....
Quote from: ebonyz on 19-03-2012 12:54 PM Girl no kill me wit laugh , na TRUE you talk but i dey fear to add oh Make I no receive insult from these animals wey no get sense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 01:08 PM Just open, i will bring them my self. Make some dey read saturday Punch Newspaper, page 39 every saturday, it will help dem. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nobemetalkam ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 01:06 PM Is really getting me tired how people will always let loose words, no minding who is reading and who is watching. They need to grow. Thank you so much. Really appreciate. You are welcome my sister and I appreciate you more for speaking up .......we shall eradicate them eventually ... ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 01:11 PM Speak your mind we here to learn and not worry about those classless insecure peeps that parade this forum with insult Speak my sister speak ..... Ok I hear
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 01:14 PM You are welcome my sister and I appreciate you more for speaking up .......we shall eradicate them eventually ... We will, especially all this sex hungry animals. When i join Najiapals, i learnt a lot in this forum but today, it has turn to Ojota bustop where all agbero dey off load. ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 01:11 PM Speak your mind we here to learn and not worry about those classless insecure peeps that parade this forum with insult Speak my sister speak ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats