wey ur receipt for laffing?

Quote from: ebonyz on 19-03-2012 02:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wey ur receipt for laffing? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:01 PM yes ..cos i dont like PDA's ![]() You got me there....whats PDA's ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is very bad ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 02:12 PM You got me there....whats PDA's ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dat is why i said ..make una register....Public Display of affection ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:18 PM dat is why i said ..make una register....Public Display of affection ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I pity the wife Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:18 PM dat is why i said ..make una register....Public Display of affection ![]() @sopiebaby Signed me up registration .....oooooo ...hey I am learning already ..... thanks Prof. I am a good student ....
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 02:27 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() @treasure2 I hope you signing up for Prof. Sophiebaby seminar right? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am already ..just waiting for confirmation ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Shaunie on 19-03-2012 12:03 PM When u have a wife,wetin u go do wt sex workers.. Please help me ask him ohh!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 02:24 PM @sopiebaby Signed me up registration .....oooooo ...hey I am learning already ..... thanks Prof. I am a good student .... if u are a good student then tell ur parents to pay ur sch fees..Exam is approaching..or else i go pursue for sch fees o nxt wk monday lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: evedflower on 19-03-2012 02:33 PM Please help me ask him ohh!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() help u ask wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 02:07 AM @open_reality You know I am not going to subject myself to your ignorance or stoop so low to engage you in a worthless dialog If your home is not big enough forum to display your uncontrollable appetite for egotistic ignorance then you are by all means welcome to bring out here .... what saddens me about you my sister is your use of a public forum to forefront your personal issues, which has nothing to do with tribe or religion ..... Anyone, you included of course that gets any self gratification from insult has major a problem, don't take my word for it, check it out here http://don-brock.blogspot.ca/2009/02/why-do-people-insult-other-people.html or here http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_do_people_insult_other_people or any psychological assessment site ..... I triple dare you to check it up from those sites for your own sake ..... I am not a Doctor in psychologist ....but some symptoms are obvious to all to see and you are no exception... It maybe a laughing matter for some here but an warranted baggage for you to be carrying ...... At the end of the day you gonna be all alone hating yourself .............. Please let me help you sister.... Please feel free to contact me and I would be more than happy to help you in any way possible.....and that is promise.... my profile is open to all and not on a lock down....... No matter how much pounds of my flesh you gonna cover with insult in your response You still my sister and I love you all the same ...regardless ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For the last time and to avoid my insult, stay the hell out of my business. Listen and listen carefully: I WILL NOT STOP ABUSING ALL ABOKI AND MUSLIM PEOPLE. I WILL NOT STOP!! I hope you've got that message clearly cos henceforth you'll be asking for insult if you continue to quote me. Mind your business oooooooooooooo. Lastly, i'm not your sister so keep your sisterly advise. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 19-03-2012 02:31 PM @treasure2 Am the Registrar at the school, you are always welcome to the school of Public Display of affection I hope you signing up for Prof. Sophiebaby seminar right? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am already ..just waiting for confirmation ..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 19-03-2012 08:45 AM look at me, i'm a big fool because i was listerning to useless teaching of muhammed. Allah has wrecked my life and now i'm a nobody.... Nah when i go ever grow up nah? Chai sorry oooooooo usman. Na so muhammed finish you? E no go better for muhammed. No worry u hear? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-03-2012 02:36 PM help u ask wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @sopiebaby You might wanna consider giving out some free tips on what they need to do ....to satisfy their husband I just would like to take note for my future wife ..... go on prof. soph... am ready when you are ... ![]()