Two Nigerians Jailed For £1.7M Fraud In London (Page 2)

Date: 18-03-2012 3:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- zoe61 at 18-03-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
fraud is in there blood, see how them dey block chance for othere people
Posted: at 18-03-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Can't be ask abt this shit. Na our phyuking naija govt i blame. As for the scammers, make dem lock dem inside that hotel room oyibo  call prision. Or if dem want dem to enter prison, make dem send dem to naija. But on the other hand, man must survive ooo.

Posted: at 18-03-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
good news....this british need to be teach a lerson of their life...they are the cause of all this wahalas in naija.....they are the master of 419.......more fraud pls .......you people should get all they stole from naija back....no mercy......
Posted: at 18-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 18-03-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
When will pple learn their lessons n stop this get rich or die trying games..
Posted: at 18-03-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princessfavouri at 18-03-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-03-2012 09:55 PM
good news....this british need to be teach a lerson of their life...they are the cause of all this wahalas in naija.....they are the master of 419.......more fraud pls .......you people should get all they stole from naija back....no mercy......
  suport u bros...abeg make dem collet more money form d uk.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johehizogie at 18-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Which deal you do for yonda wey oyinbo police no go get..ju men wey nu go use sense cos dem be naija dem think say dem be invincible..10yrs for cooler..enjoy
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 18-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Infarct this guys are not from Nigeria, see face
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 18-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-03-2012 10:47 PM
Infarct this guys are not from Nigeria, see face
very ugly people just like obasanjo camelion face
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 18-03-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
That's some tangible amount.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 19-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 19-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-03-2012 11:07 PM
very ugly people just like obasanjo camelion face

Abeg Abeg Abeg! no call Baba name, 4 ur comment again, he no do u anything, he is a peaceful man
Posted: at 19-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 19-03-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
were is the 1.7 m pounce?i hope they send the money to 9jar b4 getting caught.if yes thats gud bcos the money way ibori and co steal way british confiscated ,we no see any one .even the houses.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 19-03-2012 01:59 AM
were is the 1.7 m pounce?i hope they send the money to 9jar b4 getting caught.if yes thats gud bcos the money way ibori and co steal way british confiscated ,we no see any one .even the houses.

Yes that right Ikwo,our government dey carry our money to uk and invest there and citizens the 419 the whole money back home.Thats good,i hope the money dey niaja now for one big investment and development for one Conner.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)

Since na British Govt them Fraud not individual no problem,after all ,our government dey carry our money to Uk and invest there so Naija  citizens the 419 the whole money back home.Thats good,i hope the money dey niaja now for one big investment and development for one Conner, no retreat no surrender. A
Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)

Since na British Govt them Fraud not individual no problem,after all ,our government dey carry our money to Uk and invest there so Naija  citizens the 419 the whole money back home.Thats good,i hope the money dey niaja now for one big investment and development for one Conner, no retreat no surrender. All those time wey our leaders they carry our money to UK club,buy houses,hotels,create jobs for there,wetin the britco Govt tell them Nothing,so this serves them right. So Na  1 : 1
Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylax at 19-03-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
I swear if they release this guys, I will vex. They should die in prison. Enough of bringing bad names to Nigeria living in diaspora.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-03-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 19-03-2012 02:25 AM
I swear if they release this guys, I will vex. They should die in prison. Enough of bringing bad names to Nigeria living in diaspora.
Dude you're talking drivel !!!, this guys are Lions !!! , if you realize the level of economic sabotage and mayhem the British and their Lebanese counterparts are committing in Nigeria, you'll buy this guys a drink for at least trying to get one back on our behalf  !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spays at 19-03-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
at least you guys didnt use ur rubbish tribalist headline.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 19-03-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 18-03-2012 05:06 PM
WAOO ,IN THIS POST I DIDT READ TWO YORUBAS DEFRAUDED PEOPLE OF THE SUM OF 1.7 MILLION POUNDS . WHAT A NICE WORK MR POSTER, I LIKE YOUR SWAGGA. KEEP IT UP
Dnt mind d crazy posta. If na igbo naa pesn no go hear wrd.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 19-03-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
What a mess...disgrace.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6