WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 11)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 47
- kebella at 20-03-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 20-03-2012 12:55 PM
WHO SAID MUSLIMS DIDNT OR COULDNT INVENT ANYTHING GOOD? WHO INVENTED SWORD? ^WHO INVENTED DAGGER? WHAT ABT SHARIA? SUICIDE MISSION? KUTURU WHICH MEANS LEPROSY OR BETTER CALLED LEPPER..LAZINESS,,,ITS TIME WE STOP THESE IMBECILES FROM SHINING OUR SHOES,GUIDING OUR GATES,BEGGING ON OUR STREETS...YAN KUTURUMA BURA UBAN SU!! DEGE ALHAJI ZUA ALMAJIRI...[/b]
God bless yu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-03-2012 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: holylies on 20-03-2012 08:26 AM
WHY THEM NO ALLOW THEM KILL ALL THE ABOKI PEOPLE WEY DEY LAGOS
i tire oo thats my wish Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 20-03-2012 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 05:25 PM
Mongoloids need more care! Hehehe. Now, you're smiling! dnt worry verah is ready to help u..... hahaha fatee mad mama 73

OOOH GOSH..Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-03-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-03-2012 05:36 PM
See my dog barking,hmmm,I love it when I train an animal and she adheres to instructions...she is now graduating and gettin sharper with words. My dog pleas bark harder,you need to prove to readers that I trained u well..Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  !
dry talk very very dry talk.. abeg upgrade... leave all this tales by moonlight......  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 20-03-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
And may I also add, and above all PLEAD with all Posters and would-be Posters, to PLEASE stop posting topics which has the potential to stir up hate comments. Please you all must understand that this is the age of technology, and technology is a power force it can destroy and it can unite. The power of words should NEVER be underestimated or taken for granted. PLEASE, and I BEG of you, STOP posting topics which would disunify the populace. We all have roles to play. You have an opportunity to mitigate the already existing hate in Nigeria, please take it and be positive with your post. Thank you so much.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 05:46 PM
U HOCKEY IN UR DREAM, SHOW UR UGLY FACE AND STOP FOOLING URSELF.......U HAVEN'T ANSWER MY DAMN QUESTION IDIOT, HOW DO U PASS FOR SCHOOL SELF???

Ewu Medugiri.Pls go for snicide bombing i am begging you,do this for your mumu allah and mumu mohammed.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 05:40 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin konji go kill em bcos mohammed don pregnant all the virgins  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Even ashowo for hell go refuse am,You no see him face as him be like chimpanzee
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 05:46 PM
U HOCKEY IN UR DREAM, SHOW UR UGLY FACE AND STOP FOOLING URSELF.......U HAVEN'T ANSWER MY DAMN QUESTION IDIOT, HOW DO U PASS FOR SCHOOL SELF???

Jealousy to the highest degree
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on 20-03-2012 05:47 PM

Thank you ma'am, no doubt you've said it all, and well said. Its just heartwrecking.  If well educated and sane-thinkers, come on a forum like this and bombard themeselves in a manifestly fierce disunifying manner, how much then do we expect of those ignorant ones whose actions we all are now questioning? We all have parts to play, and subsequently we ought to conduct our speech in a manner that persistently begs for unity. Yes it sounds naive to expect unity in our current state of political jeopardy, but its not a time to make matters worst by utterly unleashing comments from hell and provoking an already existing hatred to a higher height. Its just sad fellow Nigerians, its indeed sad. I'm British and to come on this forum and consistently read all these ethnic hate and religious hate is absolutely very heartbreaking and gives no pride in anyone calling his/herself a Nigerian, and it almost gets me looking at my mum and feeling sorry for her having a Nigerian background, cos its very shameful. And if u ask 90% of British with Nigerian background, they'll tell you, "I'm British but my parents are from Nigeria." I love Nigeria, and I would most definitely serve the military if, God forbid, it comes to fighting for my mother's country, nevertheless, reading majority of comments on this forum, it is arguably true to say that, my fellow Nigerians we are as bad as our leaders in the way we paint our country. And in case y'all don't know, this website is almost globally accessible, so behave yourselves. PLEASE.
ok .........noted sir buh warn the aboki's

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 20-03-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-03-2012 05:25 PM
See old woman crying....why are u begging me to stop insulting u na...wait o,I don ask u teytey,na me kill ur daughter? Why do u like pouring ur anger on me..
Onitsha prostitute,better hurry up and leave the cafe before ur customers will vex and leave u,u know say I no go give u penny..so go quick.
Idiot even with d picture u changed u still look like my grandmother Cheesy Cheesy
Pls don't cry o just accept me like this Wink Wink
i can c u are really a fan of my piks.... wow that y vera is unique, openreality unique, kebella unique, bianca unique, sexy hawa unique,  jus check out our piks..... nw i see d main reason behind ur fustration it cos none of u hausa look good.. a good example is u, fatee hav anyone told u wat u look lik? if no then it my pleasure to inform u that u really look like our village toad the resemblence btwn u nd our village toad is so much that most times i cnt jus stp laughin wen i c ur urghley fcukin face......

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Ewu,See your Yeye Question Na

Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 04:25 PM
Am so glad for ur respond, i don't know why they keep saying Islam this Muslim that as if Islam is the only religion on earth and mind u their Christianity leader are doing the worse under the roof of their church, tho and not an Hausa and i don't support killing in the north but i keep asking some Christians a question which they can answer is Muslims not part of the dead victims in the north and is the President GEJ not in support of BOKO's bombing? if u can answer this simple questions means u are all fool for Islam this, Muslim that. here i rest my case........

You don't even  have a case not to talk of the one to rest so Go to hell and ask Your dead mumu mohammed and koran this question first before we can answer you because he is the one invented bombing.You being a muslims who said that you did not support bombing? If you no be hausa man but you are a muslim you are entitle to suicide bombing one day because U and hausa na the same people.So Remove GEJ Presido from bombing matter,he is not mohammed and koran that initiate bombing newbie.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 06:00 PM

Bro, how u dey?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 06:02 PM
ok .........noted sir buh warn the aboki's

Wia all diz abokis? Guess who's back?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 06:05 PM
i can c u are really a fan of my piks.... wow that y vera is unique, openreality unique, kebella unique, bianca unique, sexy hawa unique,  jus check out our piks..... nw i see d main reason behind ur fustration it cos none of u hausa look good.. a good example is u, fatee hav anyone told u wat u look lik? if no then it my pleasure to inform u that u really look like our village toad the resemblence btwn u nd our village toad is so much that most times i cnt jus stp laughin wen i c ur urghley fcukin face......

Vera, how u dey. I dey feel ur swagz die... Ur swagz 2 tyt 4 all diz illiterate Abokis

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 05:37 PM
the bitch stinks even my dog refused her sex last night Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so she came to meet ur dog?  Shocked Shocked Shocked well she came to meet mine too but d dog bark at her nd chased her away..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chai so mohammed cannot perform is duty well anymore so mad fatee is nw beggin dogs fr sex.. i pity fatee life mohammed don mis use am

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:08 PM

Wia all diz abokis? Guess who's back?

lol with all pleasure i welc yu back to the REAL NIGERIA Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 06:05 PM

Verah Laugh wan kill me.That girl life don scatter like koran and mohammed.She don run,she and her broda BJ wey say im get question.Their time don finish,they wan go thief money come buy time,then nack their brain on the stone 5 times and then come back here to talk brainless .
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 06:00 PM
he luk like my dead uncle Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:07 PM

Bro, how u dey?

Bache i dey kamkpe,no shakemental my broda.How ur side naaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 47