WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 14)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 47
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 06:29 PM

I COMPLIMENT UR COMMENT BUT SOMETIME U NEED TO TEACH THOSE FOOLS HOW TO TALK SO THAT THEY WON'T BELIEVE THEY ARE WISE TO TALK. THOUGH I AM NOT FROM NIGERIA BUT MY BOTH PARENT DO AND WHILE AM FROM NEW YORK CITY (BROOKLYN) BUT I STILL COUNT MYSELF AS AN NIGERIAN IN WHICH I AM HIGHLY PROUD OF BUT WHEN THIS IDIOT TALK NEGATIVELY ABOUT NIGERIA AND THE RELIGION I FELT BAD BECAUSE THEY DON'T REALIZED THAT THIS WED IS ON INTERNET SHOWING TO THE WHOLE WILD WORLD. REMEMBER SOMEBODY HAVE SAID SOMETHING SIMILAR TO WHAT U HAVE JUST SAID BUT ONE OF THE FOOLS INSULT HIM / HER, SO I GUESS THE STUPID WON'T INSULT U TOO? HERE I REST MY CASE

So, u be US citizen? Abi nor be wetin u wan tell us. See ur ugly face. wch bush part of US u dey stay? I tot Muslims hate America, so wetin u dey do 4 dia? Abi na Suicide u dey plan?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 20-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 06:31 PM
Him time don finish,and the cyber cafe him dey use don close.His say GEJ presido na boko haram,say na him dey do the bombing.Na Dis be him question ooooo,Verah see me se wahala

LIKE I SAID EARLIER THAT U ARE BLIND ISN'T U CAN SEE AM STILL ONLINE AND CHECK IT ANYTIME ALWAYS ONLINE, THIS IS AMERICA TIME IS MONEY AND I NEED TO MAKE MY MONEY NOT LIKE U JOBLESS FOOL ALL DAY ON COMPUTER TYING TO 419 THE INNOCENT CITIZEN IN OVERSEAS AND ALSO FOR FATAAWISE I GUESS SHE GOT A LOT OF REASONABLE THING TO HANDLE. A WORD OF WISE, TELL UR TEEN SISTER TO TEACH U MORAL TO TALK AND TO MAKE UR LIFE USEFUL FOR UR POOR FUTURE. HERE I REST MY CASE BECAUSE SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR A FOOLISH HUMAN BEING LIKE U, THE WISE BEING ON THIS WED HAS TALK.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 06:31 PM
me sef i feel lik spitin on his face.. that guy mohammed is a rascal..... that y everytin muslims dey talk dey always end wit lies.. even allah na lie.. their lifes don spoil finish.....

Verah the guy is a disgrace to human hood,brainwashed his mate and lead them acting foolishly and Ajanni,Cadnare,Fatima,Jublow,etc were busy following him
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 06:44 PM

LIKE I SAID EARLIER THAT U ARE BLIND ISN'T U CAN SEE AM STILL ONLINE AND CHECK IT ANYTIME ALWAYS ONLINE, THIS IS AMERICA TIME IS MONEY AND I NEED TO MAKE MY MONEY NOT LIKE U JOBLESS FOOL ALL DAY ON COMPUTER TYING TO 419 THE INNOCENT CITIZEN IN OVERSEAS AND ALSO FOR FATAAWISE I GUESS SHE GOT A LOT OF REASONABLE THING TO HANDLE. A WORD OF WISE, TELL UR TEEN SISTER TO TEACH U MORAL TO TALK AND TO MAKE UR LIFE USEFUL FOR UR POOR FUTURE. HERE I REST MY CASE BECAUSE SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER FOR A FOOLISH HUMAN BEING LIKE U, THE WISE BEING ON THIS WED HAS TALK.

Old roger, wat is ur point - dat Yorubas are wicked for accomodating Hausa Muslims or that Hausa' ar smart to murder the Yoruba youth?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)

old man what is that your Zoo Number,i wan to make sure that they gave you adequate injection this time so that you don't run out of zoo again. Anti President GEJ. Make mohammed and koran punish you 100x  for saying that GEJ is the one bombing Nigeria.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:44 PM

So, u be US citizen? Abi nor be wetin u wan tell us. See ur ugly face. wch bush part of US u dey stay? I tot Muslims hate America, so wetin u dey do 4 dia? Abi na Suicide u dey plan?

Which US?. Bache U self make u no dey get light eye for these abokies,this one na from United states of  chap Republic  him dey write from but originated from Zamfara State.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 06:51 PM

Which US?. Bache U self make u no dey get light eye for these abokies,this one na from United states of  chap Republic  him dey write from but originated from Zamfara State.

Na wetin I wan hear 4rm d idiot mouth wen dey rant nonsense

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:53 PM

Na wetin I wan hear 4rm d idiot mouth wen dey rant nonsense

Correctini
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)

hahhahahhahahu hav already poured out ur rubbish so if u kip silent nw it makes no sense hence it only make u a fool..... tell me wat good thin hav u ever done in ur life? u hav reasonable thin to handle oh yes thatz tru... begging is also a very reasonable thin  to do in that ur miserable life that y u hav to tak it serious... if u dnt beg u might fall nd die fatee ur sis as gone to do her own duty to mohammed she will b back soon to pour out her fustration nd tell us hw miserable mohammed as made her life bcome.... so u nid to go  nd beg so if she com back both of u can use the moni u made frm beggin to feed.....  i tot ur people said western education is bad.. wat are u doin dere? nd that computer u r usin isnt it a haram to u.... Bjlast or wateva u call urself u are such a stupid human being nd it obvious....

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 06:54 PM
hahhahahhahahu hav already poured out ur rubbish so if u kip silent nw it makes no sense hence it only make u a fool..... tell me wat good thin hav u ever done in ur life? u hav reasonable thin to handle oh yes thatz tru... begging is also a very reasonable thin  to do in that ur miserable life that y u hav to tak it serious... if u dnt beg u might fall nd die fatee ur sis as gone to do her own duty to mohammed she will b back soon to pour out her fustration nd tell us hw miserable mohammed as made her life bcome.... so u nid to go  nd beg so if she com back both of u can use the moni u made frm beggin to feed.....  i tot ur people said western education is bad.. wat are u doin dere? nd that computer u r usin isnt it a haram to u.... Bjlast or wateva u call urself u are such a stupid human being nd it obvious....

E don run again,e time don finish again. E don enter street to beg money,muslims and their begging statue,lazy people,cant work.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 20-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:44 PM

BUT I THINK U CAN READ RIGHT AND WHY ARE U ASKING QUESTION WHEN U KNOW THE ANSWER TO IT??? CHECK UR GOOGLE SEARCH AND SEE HOW BROOKLYN LOOKS LIKE, GOD KNOWS IF I CAME TO UR VILLAGE I'LL TAKE OVER UR KING UR FAMILY BECAUSE THEY WILL RESPECT ME AS A NEW YORKER (BROOKLYN). STUPID, U THINK MUSLIM HATE AMERICA? ITS A SHAME U HAVE NEVER STEP OUT OF UR VILLAGE SINCE U ARE GIVEN BIRTH, PLS SEARCH FROM UR GOOGLE AND SEE HOW MANY POPULATIONS OF MUSLIMS LIVING IN AMERICA IN PEACE!!!  HERE I REST MY CASE FOR U TOO, SEARCH ON INTERNET AND LEARN MORE LAYMAN.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI_CIA at 20-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 06:22 PM

Na Unholy mohammed wen be gay. I bet Osama bin ladin go dey suck e cock 4 hell by now

the cock wey my billy dog use as toy bone dey play hide n' seek Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 20-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 06:48 PM
old man what is that your Zoo Number,i wan to make sure that they gave you adequate injection this time so that you don't run out of zoo again. Anti President GEJ. Make mohammed and koran punish you 100x  for saying that GEJ is the one bombing Nigeria.
supported  koran (evil book) punish this mumu 100x mohammed punish am 200x and allah their fake God punish am 1000x.... no mind d idiot mak him dey dere dey lament mak he no quick rush go beg fr moni..... c wetin poverty don turn im life in2 na wetin dey mak am talk lik daft fr here....

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 20-03-2012 06:57 PM
BUT I THINK U CAN READ RIGHT AND WHY ARE U ASKING QUESTION WHEN U KNOW THE ANSWER TO IT??? CHECK UR GOOGLE SEARCH AND SEE HOW BROOKLYN LOOKS LIKE, GOD KNOWS IF I CAME TO UR VILLAGE I'LL TAKE OVER UR KING UR FAMILY BECAUSE THEY WILL RESPECT ME AS A NEW YORKER (BROOKLYN). STUPID, U THINK MUSLIM HATE AMERICA? ITS A SHAME U HAVE NEVER STEP OUT OF UR VILLAGE SINCE U ARE GIVEN BIRTH, PLS SEARCH FROM UR GOOGLE AND SEE HOW MANY POPULATIONS OF MUSLIMS LIVING IN AMERICA IN PEACE!!!  HERE I REST MY CASE FOR U TOO, SEARCH ON INTERNET AND LEARN MORE LAYMAN.
so even brooklyn yoyo no fit write correct english Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 20-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)

Mek I laff in Swedish...po...yo...yo..po...to...yo...ta. U're d biggest moron I have known. Mek dem give u the chance abi u nor go bomb america. Every Muslims hate US and Isreal, so u wouldn't be exmtd odawys u'd be tagged a traitor. So, just tell us wetin u dey do dia b4 water pass garri. Useless Aboki!

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 20-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)

See muslims see America,i dey laugh.I don tell you say before you commot from Zoo,wait for me to bring you out,and if you must commot on your own,no dey leave your brain for zoo,always come out with your brain. The more u dey comment here the more u dey expose ur high level of illiteracy and ignorance.See as everybody dey laugh you.

You know no the people wey u garm here,if to say you know,You for no talk to me.Na my girl friend i go send to you now.Open reality,wait make i call am.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 07:08 PM
See muslims see America,i dey laugh.I don tell you say before you commot from Zoo,wait for me to bring you out,and if you must commot on your own,no dey leave your brain for zoo,always come out with your brain. The more u dey comment here the more u dey expose ur high level of illiteracy and ignorance.See as everybody dey laugh you.

You know no the people wey u garm here,if to say you know,You for no talk to me.Na my girl friend i go send to you now.Open reality,wait make i call am.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 47

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed