SHOCKER: Asari Dokubo Says N74b Too Small For Amnesty (Page 4)

Date: 20-03-2012 3:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- ikwo1 at 21-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
I think Nigeria will be more developed if they pay less attention on oil and look at other avenues to uplift the economy.Some countries does not hve oil but they are more developed than nigeria.why cant we look areas like agriculture and soo on and when the oil reserves dries up,what are we going to do.we are only after today and we are not looking at future.it might not be now but our children and children children.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 21-03-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Niger delta deserve more than what they're getting, you cant be robbing Peter to pay Paul
IMO state my state has oil,they should ask for more money,the paltry 13% is a slap in the face !!!
When agriculture was the main stay of the nigeria's economy the north were getting 50% ,I wonder why the federal govt can not replicate it now that crude is the mainstay of the economy, every policy in this country is designed to favor the north and the west at the expense of others !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-03-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 21-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 21-03-2012 02:17 AM
I think Nigeria will be more developed if they pay less attention on oil and look at other avenues to uplift the economy.Some countries does not hve oil but they are more developed than nigeria.why cant we look areas like agriculture and soo on and when the oil reserves dries up,what are we going to do.we are only after today and we are not looking at future.it might not be now but our children and children children.
yes bros, you're very correct !!! , the north has huge fertile lands and some mineral deposits,you can imagine what boost it will give the Nigerian economy if this fertile land was put to good use,and those mineral deposits exploited !!!.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-03-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
yeaa i support him for that
Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 21-03-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU SUGGEST INSTEAD?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 21-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
YES GOOD TALK I SUPPORT HIM

OUR FAKE AND BADLUCK JONATHAN MR PRESIDENT NA REAL MALLAM NA E BE
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 21-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
THE OIL WILL GO ONE DAY. I WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT SINCE ALL NIGERIA DEPEND ON OIL.
MUMU GOVERMENT
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 04:04 PM
d guy resemble bokoharam  Wink Wink Wink

Na Muslim him be now. Blood is thicker than water. All of dem na one. wether North, West, East or South

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chinnys at 21-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 20-03-2012 03:33 PM
see the guy chick self

OMO NO BI SMALL TIN OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 20-03-2012 04:31 PM
If you reason the money when people when no come from niger delta dey collect from oil, the 74 billion naira is not enough....

ofcourse

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 21-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 07:32 PM

Babe, wch one u nor dey? I think say u be calabar girl.... whare u 4 come?

Guy where i 4 come nor really mata hia oo.  I fit come from any of the states u mentioned to be ND but will the money they are glamouring for get to each and everyone of us the Niger Deltans?  Boko Haram Dokubo has always denied being a militant from time immemorial, y is he interested in the money now?  Let him leave it for the ex militants to protest.  That's my point
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 21-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 11:27 PM

u're an idiot for such a comment. I think you make more sense if you keep quiet.

GUY ABEG FREE THAT BABE  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simon4real at 21-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
at least dey comot talk deir mind.......................... make boko haram comot like dat
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AareOnakakanfo at 21-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Can someone inform that 'big mouth' Asari Dokubo to keep quiet and engage in something worthwhile in his life, instead of looking for bread crumbs from GEJ's table.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 21-03-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simon4real on 21-03-2012 10:07 AM
at least dey comot talk deir mind.......................... make boko haram comot like dat

2ru talk, BH are Cowards.......they shld come out openly if they are fighting for a Just cause like the militants
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-03-2012 10:04 AM
Guy where i 4 come nor really mata hia oo.  I fit come from any of the states u mentioned to be ND but will the money they are glamouring for get to each and everyone of us the Niger Deltans?  Boko Haram Dokubo has always denied being a militant from time immemorial, y is he interested in the money now?  Let him leave it for the ex militants to protest.  That's my point

I've got it right now, babe! Na Muslim Dokubo be na. Mek dem just dey protect GEJ's govt. until the break-up. Hence I dey always support am odawyz, him na Muslim too

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 21-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
See how greedy one can be? I wish this money would be used for the development of Niger delta but, unfortunately not. What this fat ass man wants is to enrich is own self. The price we all have to pay for having a puppet for a president. Only in Nigeria, one negotiate with terrorists and vagabonds Angry. May God help us. Sad
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2012 10:29 AM
See how greedy one can be? I wish this money would be used for the development of Niger delta but, unfortunately not. What this fat ass man wants is to enrich is own self. The price we all have to pay for having a puppet for a president. Only in Nigeria, one negotiate with terrorists and vagabonds Angry. May God help us. Sad

U made a good statement and then ended it with Bais. Didn't Yara'dua negotiate with MEND? My point is Why and how is GEJ a puppet?

Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 04:04 PM
d guy resemble bokoharam  Wink Wink Wink
Angry Angry Angry.why u go call my people that name..verah please we no look like boko haram .. Grin Grin Grin Grin..how u dey..
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-03-2012 07:18 PM
very small indeed.Oil na their own! Pls Request for good money guy.How much wey Abacha Thief,IBB,Atiku,OBJ.
thank u good talk ..more money,,
Posted: at 21-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria