SHOCKER: Asari Dokubo Says N74b Too Small For Amnesty (Page 3)

Date: 20-03-2012 3:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-03-2012 04:04 PM
d guy resemble bokoharam  Wink Wink Wink

but he is no way near to boko haram ooooo
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
nonsense, he think thats how the things will continue to be? there should be total crack down on those idiots and there should be no hidding place for them under the sun so
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 20-03-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
that it how government officals be enjoying while the really owns of the lady are suffering, so government should give in.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- etiese at 20-03-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
D truth is that Niger Delta are paying a price with thier land and health due to oil exploitation. D deserve to control thier wealth. Tell me why the headquaters of oil companies shd be in Lagos and Abuja?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-03-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
ooops
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 20-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
if North and south wan fight, mek dem fight, mek dem join west 4 deh fight, when we fight Biafra war, dey betrayed us, na dier turn Angry Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 20-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Only if the money would not be used to purchase more weapons but to be use for the actual thing it is meant for.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 20-03-2012 11:24 PM
Only if the money would not be used to purchase more weapons but to be use for the actual thing it is meant for.

u're an idiot for such a comment. I think you make more sense if you keep quiet.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 20-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 11:27 PM

u're an idiot for such a comment. I think you make more sense if you keep quiet.

Thank you for callin me that but I think it doesn't clean what I wrote,does it?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 20-03-2012 11:30 PM
Thank you for callin me that but I think it doesn't clean what I wrote,does it?

you're all the same - North, West, East and South...A Muslim is always a muslim. Evil mind and wicked thoughts.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
That's why my issue is not with Region, but on Religion. Show me your god and I'll tell you who you are.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 20-03-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 11:33 PM

you're all the same - North, West, East and South...A Muslim is always a muslim. Evil mind and wicked thoughts.

Guess my silence has been annoyin you lately and u want me to insult you back.._ called me an IDIOT I dint say anything but thanks. I already told u that the bad news is I won't insult any of u,if u are tired,u will let me be.
Btw someone that calls someone an idiot and someone that made an innocent comment,who is more wicked,think of that.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JBoyEscalante at 20-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
WTF!!! ABEG MAKE ALL UR YOUTHS GO WORK. BULLSH*T!
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 20-03-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm movie part 1
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 20-03-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 11:27 PM

Bros take am easy, i no see any thing bad 4 her comment Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 21-03-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 20-03-2012 09:04 PM
D truth is that Niger Delta are paying a price with thier land and health due to oil exploitation. D deserve to control thier wealth. Tell me why the headquaters of oil companies shd be in Lagos and Abuja?

TRUE TOK BRODA
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 21-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
WETIN CONCERN ME SEFF MTCHEWWWWWW
Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-03-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Money hungry vulture.....mtchew....

Posted: at 21-03-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiamanda360 at 21-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 20-03-2012 09:04 PM

bcos d dont want to be affected by oil spliage
Posted: at 21-03-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 21-03-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 20-03-2012 11:24 PM
You said the right thing my dear but come to think of it,the guy said only ex-militants ,what about the poor masses that is suffering.the old women and men,the widows and others.that guy must be greedyooo. Instead of him to ask of development in there community that will benefit all,he is asking more that 74billion for ex-militant.which way 9jar.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9