DISGUSTING: Wife feeds cheating husband with dead cat meat and dog faeces

Date: 20-03-2012 7:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 20-03-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)

A man from Bulawayo High Density suburb of Tshabalala will think twice before cheating again after his embittered wife took revenge on him on Monday by feeding him beef stew mixed with chunks of meat from a dead cat that had been hit by a car and dog excrement.

Mrs Rashita Mbedzi lost her bearings to the extent of contemplating suicide when she stumbled on allegations that her husband, Mr Tinotenda Mbedzi had a five-month-old baby with another woman.

But with the support and comfort of relatives and friends, she overcame the feeling of hopelessness and unworthiness and decided to get even with her bed-hopping husband.

Mrs Mbedzi pretended that everything was now normal and her unsuspecting husband took that hook, line and sinker, as he believed that he had hoodwinked his wife into forgiving him.

Unbeknown to Mr Mbedzi was that his wife was bidding her time and hatch a plan to serve him a meal with a difference. Mixing the cat meat and dog poop with beef and vegetable stew, Mrs Mbedzi cooked the ultimate retribution that no woman has ever contemplated.

“I realised that I could not fight him because he is stronger nor could I exchange words with him because he is more of a talker than me, so i used his weakness for meat to teach him a good sized lesson,” said Mrs Mbedzi.

The scorned wife said she did not regret cooking the “meal from hell” because her husband had betrayed her trust.

“Men are dogs and because of that they deserve to be treated as such. My husdand behaved like a bitch in heat that sleeps with any partner it meets on the street, so i had to feed him dog faeces. The cat meat was an afterthought after I remembered that a cat had been hit by a car on the road just near my house,” said Mrs Mbedzi.

With a laugh, the remorseless Mrs Mbedzi let slip that her husband ate everything in his plate and even asked for more, which she eagerly served.

“I wanted him to eat all the stew in the pot because I had prepared it for him. I could have scalded him with boiling cooking oil water but i would have ended in jail,” she said.

Mr Mbedzi, who is the head elder at a church that’s in Bulawayo City Centre, is said to have resisted the temptation to report the matter to the police in fear of humiliation and losing the trust of other congregates. He, however, confirmed that he was made to eat the cat and dog poo stew when Sunday News approached him but denied claims that he had cheated on his wife and impregnated another woman.

“Yes, I ate the stew, my wife only told me afterwards what it was but then it was already too late. Her revelation made me vomit but i understand her motive and i forgave her. But its not justified because I have never had an affair in my life, I am a God-fearing man and I love my wife so dearly,” echoed Mr Mbedzi.

The woman fingered as the mistress of Mr Mbedzi could not be reached for comment.

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/top-stories/147765-rashita-mbedzi-feeds-cheating-husband-with-dead-cat-meat-and-dog-faeces.html

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
serve him better Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 20-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 07:17 PM
serve him better Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Na so u talk am? Babe, mek una nor dey blame men wen dey flirt oooo. Women too much for the world. See Kano state for instance, d gont dey beg men to marry all doz widows and hyjab stinky singles.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenigye at 20-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
i think thats good lesson 4the man
Posted: at 20-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- summy4ever at 20-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
he deserve it Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Good on you mr poster. Now i know the recipes to prepare a delicious meal for cadanre and fateewase. I'm off to the kitchen. Brb  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-10-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 20-03-2012 07:21 PM

Na so u talk am? Babe, mek una nor dey blame men wen dey flirt oooo. Women too much for the world. See Kano state for instance, d gont dey beg men to marry all doz widows and hyjab stinky singles.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero