WONDERS! NSCDC parades 87 fake corps members (Video) (Page 3)

Date: 21-03-2012 10:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-03-2012 12:01 PM

If I say NOR, mek u say TH

Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 01:11 PM
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-03-2012 12:01 PM

If I say NOR, mek u say TH

[/quote]NORTH ABOKI NONSENSE PEOPLE
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 01:35 PM
Hahahahahahaha Aboki wan go school by force. Una don tire for the bombing? shey una say education na haram? Village mugu wey no go ever get sense. Abeg lock the idiots inside one dirty prision make dem jihad their head there. Dem must remain illiterates.

All the above comments are full of hatred and ignorance stemming from insecurity of oneself .....
Such comments does not make one bold or popular but rather an indication of your educational background/mental level/state...
A forum is design to share information/ideas/opinion and knowledge, why a handful of hatemongers
are doing their very best to turn NP into their personal blog of hate ......
Nigeria can only come together if we can start on a small scale as here ....
Ignorance and hatred is not a birth defect, its a learned behavior which can be reversed
Please keep your tribalism/hatred/bigotry and slave mentality in your homes where it belongs
There is absolutely no room for it here ...thus it ruins the mood of any sensible reader who actually interested/cares to read
other peoples thought on a topic under consideration ......
This forum does not endorse or would tolerate such acts any longer ....  
If any of you haters out there can actually read and understand the above few lines
and reminisce on what it stated here, you will find it easy to obliged
On the other if you find it difficult to digest, you are welcome to quote me in a worst way possible
I know anyone with any kind of higher level of disciplinary education would not think in the way some
of you guys express yourselves here  .......
Your ability to use the internet is not a degree in any discipline of study.....bare that in mind
Primary education is just a stepping stone .....
Remember "consciousness is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it'
Please try and disappoint me by not insulting me ....... or make my day by doing so ......      
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 21-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
eveything fake fake Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 21-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
everything in Nigeria you must find fake FG why?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fackyfranky at 21-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogbiwa on 21-03-2012 03:34 PM
God dey
c aboki dey find short-cút o...
laff wan kill me die
weda nysc or n
o nysc, ábókï ñå ãbøkì
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 06:16 PM
All the above comments are full of hatred and ignorance stemming from insecurity of oneself .....
Such comments does not make one bold or popular but rather an indication of your educational background/mental level/state...
A forum is design to share information/ideas/opinion and knowledge, why a handful of hatemongers
Ignorance and hatred is not a birth defect, its a learned behavior which can be reversed
Please keep your tribalism/hatred/bigotry and slave mentality in your homes where it belongs
There is absolutely no room for it here ...thus it ruins the mood of any sensible reader who actually interested/cares to read

If any of you haters out there can actually read and understand the above few lines
On the other if you find it difficult to digest, you are welcome to quote me in a worst way possible
I know anyone with any kind of higher level of disciplinary education would not think in the way some
of you guys express yourselves here  .......
Your ability to use the internet is not a degree in any discipline of study.....bare that in mind
Please try and disappoint me by not insulting me ....... or make my day by doing so ...... 

Listen you unripe pimple, you are talking tautology. Go back to that native doctor and collect your sleeping tablet ok? Seriously if you want to turn this forum into hell for yourself, i'll glady help you. Roll the dice.............

Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyedoso at 21-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Na by force to wear NYSC uniform? If u need one, go school go study na.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 07:13 PM
Listen you unripe pimple, you are talking tautology. Go back to that native doctor and collect your sleeping tablet ok? Seriously if you want to turn this forum into hell for yourself, i'll glady help you. Roll the dice.............

of you guys express yourselves here  .......

You could not contained yourself and you have to make my day as expected .....
Try very hard and reminisce on my comments you would eventually find out that peace
is a lot easier to attained and maintained than hate/bigotry trust me .... read again above
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 07:32 PM
You could not contained yourself and you have to make my day as expected .....
Try very hard and reminisce on my comments you would eventually find out that peace
is a lot easier to attained and maintained than hate/bigotry trust me .... read again above
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley "smile"

Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 21-03-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
YES ALL IS FAKE EVEN SO PALS IN THE SITE ARE FAKE
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 21-03-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)

GBAM!! the real columnist is talking....tell em Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 07:41 PM
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley "smile"

Good I am glad to see those smiley faces coming from you
and I hope you meant .....and back at you
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley 
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idowut on 21-03-2012 07:46 PM
YES ALL IS FAKE EVEN SO PALS IN THE SITE ARE FAKE

Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)

May ur entire generation die of the following diseases

Anthrax
Avian influenza ("bird flu")
Botulism
Chagas Disease
Chickenpox (varicella)
Chikungunya Fever
Cholera
Coccidioidomycosis
Crimean-Congo Hemorrhagic Fever
Dengue fever
Diphtheria
Ebola hemorrhagic fever
Foot-and-mouth disease
Hand, foot, and mouth disease
Hantavirus

And ur mom go die of cancer of the p**sy b4 d end of dis month, u stinky Islamic faggot

Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-03-2012 07:56 PM

Anthrax
Botulism
Chagas Disease
Chickenpox (varicella)
Chikungunya Fever
Cholera
Coccidioidomycosis
Dengue fever
Diphtheria
Ebola hemorrhagic fever
Foot-and-mouth disease
Hantavirus

And ur mom go die of cancer of the p**sy b4 d end of dis month, u stinky Islamic faggot

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah i no go die before my time.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)

Anthrax
Botulism
Chagas Disease
Chickenpox (varicella)
Chikungunya Fever
Cholera
Coccidioidomycosis
Dengue fever
Diphtheria
Ebola hemorrhagic fever
Foot-and-mouth disease
Hantavirus

The above comments are full of hatred and ignorance stemming from insecurity of oneself .....

You could not help yourself but to take the bite
thanks for making my day as expected ..... try reading the above again and think about it
you will feel the peace in your soul which it desperately needed......
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 21-03-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)

Anthrax
Botulism
Chagas Disease
Chickenpox (varicella)
Chikungunya Fever
Cholera
Coccidioidomycosis
Dengue fever
Diphtheria
Ebola hemorrhagic fever
Foot-and-mouth disease
Hantavirus

hahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahhahaha abeg i no fit laff ooooo

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
dis guy dey find trouble him people dey c am nw dem no warn am na if dem start wit am all of dem go dey open new acc dey beg

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 21-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 08:03 PM
The above comments are full of hatred and ignorance stemming from insecurity of oneself .....

You could not help yourself but to take the bite
thanks for making my day as expected ..... try reading the above again and think about it
you will feel the peace in your soul which it desperately needed......

You're a dirty smelling pig. Mohammed and Osama Bin laden are waiting 4 u in hell so dat dem fit inject u wif dat dia uncircumcized d**k. U double-timing bastard of a miseable parents. Rot in hell, u f**king gay!

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)

can u please mind ur biznez nd face ur warrant?  i am warning u ooo if i start nw dis place will b too hot fr u oooo .......

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 08:11 PM
dis guy dey find trouble him people dey c am nw dem no warn am na if dem start wit am all of dem go dey open new acc dey beg

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA my sister i just tire for the matter. Abeg make we leave this guy face better idiot. I sure say dem go soon show face. Fingers crossed  Wink Wink Wink Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18