WONDERS! NSCDC parades 87 fake corps members (Video) (Page 15)

Date: 21-03-2012 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 07:19 PM
Please do not encourage these girls .....
They have already plagued this forum as it is with their insults/bigotry and tribalism etc.
Their souls does not know or understand peace, considering what they out here .....
And sooner or later wherever they are located God willing they would never find peace in their soul
And would forever face with difficulty in their personal life in whatsoever they choose to do..... Ameen
ameen! Thanks bro......
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 07:19 PM
Please do not encourage these girls .....
They have already plagued this forum as it is with their insults/bigotry and tribalism etc.
Their souls does not know or understand peace, considering what they out here .....
And sooner or later wherever they are located God willing they would never find peace in their soul
And would forever face with difficulty in their personal life in whatsoever they choose to do..... Ameen
thanks bro!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-03-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 07:49 PM
May God purnish you. Look at all your comments, very biased. You cannot even man up and caution your fellow muslims. Infact you be indomie. Idiot.
indomie noodles Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 07:02 PM
i threw a copy of the bible in the trash once. Read it tossed it. Now it sits in the dump covered in rotting food and cat shite.....

You threw a copy of the bible once? guess what? i've thrown copies of the koran several times. Urinate on it and burn it to ashes. Your koran sucks just like ur pathetic life. Who cares if u even ate the bible for breakfast? you think we'll storm the streets and start destroying lives and property like your muslim brothers do?  Grow a pair!!

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-03-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 07:57 PM
thanks bro!
fool ur swine mohamed was a cross dressing pedophile who loved to eat ham sandwiches during ramadan Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toniaben at 22-03-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Yawa wan gas o.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 22-03-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: badnaija on 22-03-2012 04:40 PM
SEE DIS  MUMU O E WEY TELL ME SAY E DEY SABI SPEAK DIS FAKE LANGUAGE CHINESE.... NA WETIN CONCERN ME IF YOU

SPEAK DAT LANGUAGE MUMU

SEE WHY I DEY SAY U BE REAL BIG FOOL

If you say I am a fool, I agree then I can call you the biggest fool in the world. How could you say everything about naija is fake? and you don't want corrections..... phyuk you Mr. BINGO ....OLOSHI  IYA LA YA E

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 06:49 PM
you'll burn in hell..for all eternity for this blasfemous nonsense. may the wrath of the lord strike you dead!

Wrath of which lord? the one that turned u into a chewing stick or the one that made ur life miserable? I guess you're refering to your prophet muhammed. He's no doubt a wicked tyrant. Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abulqaqa at 22-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
you'll burn in hell..for all eternity for this blasfemous nonsense. may the wrath of the lord strike you dead!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-03-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
fake mallam

Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abulqaqa at 22-03-2012 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
amen!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abulqaqa at 22-03-2012 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
amen!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abulqaqa at 22-03-2012 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
amen!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolorblack at 22-03-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
you be real ode no single hausa man there all na your family we y they want to go school by force north no get time for that nonsense, na south people wey they no get shame for face, check there name no one from north all na your gangster bandit. i really feel sorry for you people no matter how millions time you will hate hausa man is better than you and your entirely generation. which school did you go if you go school why are you doing prostitution idiots never mention hausa people name. thunder destroy your generation.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- egherne at 22-03-2012 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Sweet jeez,are all these words coming from human beings? What the phyuk is wrong with these girls? Joining this forum to catch fun and all I see here is craps...damn you all suck
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 22-03-2012 08:37 PM
Sweet jeez,are all these words coming from human beings? What the fcuk is wrong with these girls? Joining this forum to catch fun and all I see here is craps...damn you all suck

ANOTHER FAKE PROFILE...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abulqaqa at 22-03-2012 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolorblack on 22-03-2012 08:35 PM
you be real ode no single hausa man there all na your family we y they want to go school by force north no get time for that nonsense, na south people wey they no get shame for face, check there name no one from north all na your gangster bandit. i really feel sorry for you people no matter how millions time you will hate hausa man is better than you and your entirely generation. which school did you go if you go school why are you doing prostitution idiots never mention hausa people name. thunder destroy your generation.
amen!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-03-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 22-03-2012 08:37 PM
Sweet jeez,are all these words coming from human beings? What the fcuk is wrong with these girls? Joining this forum to catch fun and all I see here is craps...damn you all suck
NO PLACE TO HIDE MOTHER phyukERS...... DEATH TO JIHAD…. HAHAHAHAH BITCH UR  DEAD N' NEVER COMING BACK..... SOON THE REST OF JIHAD WILL FALL........ DEATH TO JIHAD..…..HAHAHAHAHAHA DEATH IS COMING 4 YU JIHADEST… Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 22-03-2012 08:40 PM
ANOTHER FAKE PROFILE...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
these freaks not only hide behind computers they hide behind women as in the case of Oslimey Bin Laden.........she-males.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolorblack on 22-03-2012 08:35 PM
head giving chimp...... phyuk yu little queer...... yu phyuking coward what country re yu from? yu hate xtians/south so much yet ur a honeypot n' even behind d computer yu hide ur honeypotness.. phyuking COWARD FAGGOT............go back 2 sh n' learn some manners

Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18