WORLD RECORD: Nigerian woman swallowed 5 lbs. of heroin (Page 4)

Date: 21-03-2012 11:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: egherne on 22-03-2012 10:52 PM
Hmmm,strong woman

poor loser.  What da hell r u up to night? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-03-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johehizogie at 23-03-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
Na so so Nigerians dem dey catch for all airports with drugs all over the world...colombians,mexico,brazillians wey be qeens for drugs, dem nu dey catch thier people for airport...our style very local....dat woman go get atleast 15-20yrs for u.s by the time she come out she go dey use walking stick...
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moness at 23-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
u people are fools. because she was caught,when u hear that somone luanches new brand range rover sports ,u will start to contratulate the person.life is like a dick sometimes it become hard and sometimes it becomes soft.take heart sister mi.besides success is like pregnancy nobody know how manytimes u were phyuked , d pain u rcieved including d screeming and shouting before u become pregnant only rejoice with u when u deliver
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajims at 23-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Get rich or die trying... Kudos to u jare. Go dey spend am for jail na...  Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 23-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Get rich or die trying... Kudos to u jare. Go dey spend am for jail na...  Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JBoyEscalante at 23-03-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on 22-03-2012 01:04 PM
since she created record they suppose to honour her.................GOD will help u sister

Yeah, honour her with record jail term  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
So finally what an Ibo man can do,Other tribes can do it tripple.

52-year-old Bola Adebisi.I thought that it is only IBO that deal on this Buzi according to Some Buzi bodies.If to say na ibo man,comment for don reach page twenty thousand and fight for don show here.

Bola u try but e remain small.Some days are like this.One love.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JBoyEscalante at 23-03-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 22-03-2012 10:57 AM
does swallowing kill?but that woman is a materialoooo

ah! if the wrap burst for belle, na die o
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JBoyEscalante at 23-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-03-2012 10:19 AM
So finally what an Ibo man can do,Other tribes can do it tripple.

52-year-old Bola Adebisi.I thought that it is only IBO that deal on this Buzi according to Some Buzi bodies.If to say na ibo man,comment for don reach page twenty thousand and fight for don show here.

Bola u try but e remain small.Some days are like this.One love.

"If to say na ibo man,comment for don reach page twenty thousand and fight for don show here". I hear you.
So na the reason why you wan start the fight be this? You try
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abdul000 on 22-03-2012 04:44 PM

TO ALL NON-MUSLIM:

Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business.

In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media.

Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues.

Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race.

Look at this Mumu,what has this to do with this Topic in the first Place?

Abdul000 so you come post comment for Niaja Pal,na im you remove your brain keep am for mosque then carry empty head with brainless come here con dey post rubbish,so u no dey fit differentiate post and topics again.After u don finish reading that una evil book koran wey una dey read from back to front,from rightward going leftward,turn upside down,then nack ur empty head on the stone five times,praying to dead mohammed,ur brain come scatter,ur life scatter,thats why u are exposing ur high level of ignorance here.

warning,next before you go out or come here come post comment,No dey leave ur brain for zoo and mosque,always remember to carry your brain along.

Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 23-03-2012 10:24 AM
"If to say na ibo man,comment for don reach page twenty thousand and fight for don show here". I hear you.

NA TRUE I TALK OR I LIE.IF NA IBO MAN NOW NA PEOPLE LIKE U GO FIRST CONDEMN IBO PEOPLE.I JUST SAID THE TRUTH WHY U ACCEPT IT
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patiwezue on 22-03-2012 10:14 PM
My people money no easy to dey find ooooo

True talk my sister,God go help her out.E no easy at all.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abdul000 on 22-03-2012 04:44 PM

TO ALL NON-MUSLIM:

Today, many non-Muslims regard Islam as a religion that promotes violence, terrorism and war. Unfortunately, they rely in their view of Islam on the general media, which is not always accurate in reporting the news. Many media outlets, such as TV, radio, newspapers and magazines, are influenced by their investors or owners who have certain agendas and who want to promote certain values and points of view. Other media outlets are simply after the "big story", in order to make more money and more profits. Others are simply "followers", who only gather news from other sources, re-package it and try to sell it again purely as a business.

In all these cases, the news reporting is not accurate, but is driven by ulterior motives or simply by profits. Only very few media organizations are committed to providing accurate and true information, regardless of financial gain. Therefore, people today should be very careful in what they take from the media.

Before blindly accepting what the TV, radio or newspaper is reporting, one should think critically about what is being reported. Is this being reported accurately, or is it being exaggerated or even completely fabricated? Who are these people reporting the news, and do they have vested interests to report the story in a certain way, or are they completely objective and fair? Critical thinking is very important in all aspects of life, especially when it comes to accepting the media reports about important and controversial issues.

Islam is in fact a religion that promotes peace and understanding among people of all faiths, and it strongly prohibits all forms of violence and aggression against all people regardless of their faith or race.

Look at this Mumu,what has this to do with this Topic in the first Place?

Abdul000 so you come post comment for Niaja Pal,na im you remove your brain keep am for mosque then carry empty head with brainless come here con dey post rubbish,so u no dey fit differentiate post and topics again.After u don finish reading that una evil book koran wey una dey read from back to front,from rightward going leftward,turn upside down,then nack ur empty head on the stone five times,praying to dead mohammed,ur brain come scatter,ur life scatter,thats why u are exposing ur high level of ignorance here.

warning,next before you go out or come here come post comment,No dey leave ur brain for zoo and mosque,always remember to carry your brain along.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnokwa3000 at 23-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
igbo guys and yoruba women no dey carry last,why yoruba boys do thier area boys thier women take the risk
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 23-03-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 23-03-2012 10:24 AM

If u want to die go and die because na true i dey talk.If to say na ibo man or woman now,na the headline go start am,You will see "Ibo Man/Ibo woman Nabbed with cocaine.

But when it outside Ibo,the headline will turn to Nigerian man/Nigerian woman or Ex Nigerian Footballer nabbed with cocaine.If i am wrong Quote me,i will back it up with proofs.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dafey at 23-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
This woman! is all that bcoz of money? So risky.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 23-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
She is not the first girl to do this, this Game has been going on since, just that she was unlucky this time...
Sister take heart Ok some days are like that... but i feel for me and pray for the years not to be much ....Amen

Your Nigger Frank of Paris
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 23-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-03-2012 10:47 AM
If u want to die go and die because na true i dey talk.If to say na ibo man or woman now,na the headline go start am,You will see "Ibo Man/Ibo woman Nabbed with cocaine.

But when it outside Ibo,the headline will turn to Nigerian man/Nigerian woman or Ex Nigerian Footballer nabbed with cocaine.If i am wrong Quote me,i will back it up with proofs.

Bros you have said it all,dont mind all this hypocrite and parasites we have in naijapals who just hate the igbos for no just cause,for same time now a lot of abominable things has been happening! from rape to aldultery to fraud and killings but bcos its not an igbo man or woman you just read a nigeria man or woman did this or that. THIS IS TO ALL IGBO HATERS PLS KINDLY GO HUG A TRANSFORMER OR DRINK AN ACID. RIP IN ADVANCE

Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Square4u at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Women and money.. Ooo
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amarushakur247 at 23-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
wey all dis stupid idiots tank God say no be igbo na yoruba woman Bola Adebisi adeheroin ndi ofe nmanu..............why dnt yall talk now just bcos she na yoruba anyways na una way baba suwe nko and the rest smh
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)