Hausa and Yoruba Clash leaves 20 people wounded (Page 2)

Date: 22-03-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Treasure2 at 22-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 01:04 PM
O ALLAH we pray onto you peace, peace that recognizes not only our similarities but also our differences...........
Nice prayer.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Gradually......gradually, the aboki's are migrating to the west. The earlier the yoruba's choose their stand, they better it would be. Yoruba's have always sitted in the middle trying to be friends with all. You certainly can never be a friend to an enemy cos he'll always come hunting after you.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AareOnakakanfo at 22-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
This is becoming annoying, why do these mallams like trouble.
Anywhere they reside in any part of the country they must fight, why can't they live in peaceful co-existence or go back to where they come from.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 22-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki people will never cease to amaze me. Dem dey north, dem kill. Dem go south, dem kill. Dem enter east, dem kill. Dem reach south, dem kill. Dem travel abroad, dem kill. Why do their lives revolve around killing? No one ever hears anything good about them. They are the typical definition of badnews. May God help our generation to grow up in a peaceful environment.

Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 22-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki man's birth right is to kill, they alwz look for trouble anywhere they go, oh i'm not surprised.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 22-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 02:04 PM
Aboki people will never cease to amaze me. Dem dey north, dem kill. Dem go south, dem kill. Dem enter east, dem kill. Dem reach south, dem kill. Dem travel abroad, dem kill. Why do their lives revolve around killing? No one ever hears anything good about them. They are the typical definition of badnews. May God help our generation to grow up in a peaceful environment.

how can our generation grow in a peaceful environment with your kind of derogatory comments ....
Even in a forum where we don't see each other .... you have chosen not to give peace a chance ...
You use every opportunity on any topics to direct some insult to a group rather than the individual .....
White people killed 50 million Africans intentionally and enslave them too and I don't hear you say nothing about it ....
And made sure we will for a very long time fight and dislike each others tribe, well its been 400 years and counting wake up open_reality .....lets have peace amongst us and fail the so called white slave masters for good .....
Common girl, are trying to tell me that in your tribe people don't fight each other?.....or... even within your siblings?
lets not make everything into tribalism as the white thought our great great grand parents to do and its pass on to date ...
And that is what is happening in this report as well ......
you have to relieve your mind from that slave mentality....regardless of your notoriety here as a you know what .....  
peace to you open_reality
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 02:37 PM
how can our generation grow in a peaceful environment with your kind of derogatory comments ....
Even in a forum where we don't see each other .... you have chosen not to give peace a chance ...
You use every opportunity on any topics to direct some insult to a group rather than the individual .....
White people killed 50 million Africans intentionally and enslave them too and I don't hear you say nothing about it ....
And made sure we will for a very long time fight and dislike each others tribe, well its been 400 years and counting wake up open_reality .....lets have peace amongst us and fail the so called white slave masters for good .....
Common girl, are trying to tell me that in your tribe people don't fight each other?.....or... even within your siblings?
lets not make everything into tribalism as the white thought our great great grand parents to do and its pass on to date ...
you have to relieve your mind from that slave mentality....regardless of your notoriety here as a you know what .....  

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ABOKI MAN SELF? ANY COMMENT OPEN_REALITY MAKE YOU MUST FIND FAULT IN IT, LET ME TELL YOU MISTER MAN THAT GIRL IS SAYING THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH WHICH IS THE ONLY THING THAT CAN SET US FREE. SO PLEASE FOR YOUR OWN INTEREST LET THAT GIRL BE OK. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 22-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
God save will Nigeria.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 22-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm...............which way Nigeria, if we cant or we are tired to live together as one( have we ever lived together as one Huh?), i suggest we go our separate ways
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 02:37 PM

Without a single doubt on my mind, i think you're obsessed with me. You look our for my comment just to create attention for yourself. The time you spend replying me, is enough for you to get a conductor job. Are you better than people who choose to ignore me? Animal,do you think your rubbish comment will change anything? You are big fool for making out time to reply me. phyuking jobless twat looking for attention. Save yourself and ur genaration ur senseless peace sermon. I WILL CONTINUE TO SPEAK MY MIND ANYHOW, ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE. You'll die chasing me loser Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wukari at 22-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
when will this madness
Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 22-03-2012 02:44 PM
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS ABOKI MAN SELF? ANY COMMENT OPEN_REALITY MAKE YOU MUST FIND FAULT IN IT, LET ME TELL YOU MISTER MAN THAT GIRL IS SAYING THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH WHICH IS THE ONLY THING THAT CAN SET US FREE. SO PLEASE FOR YOUR OWN INTEREST LET THAT GIRL BE OK. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!

Exactly my point. It's becoming more noticable that he's really into me. Help me tell am oooooooo i no get business with aboki people. ABOKI LEAVE ME HAND OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NA JUST COMMENT I POST. I NEVER STAB OR KILL ANYBODY ABEG. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Without a single doubt on my mind, i think you're obsessed with me. You look out for my comment just to create attention for yourself. The time you spend replying me is enough for you to get a conductor job. Are you better than people who choose to ignore me? Animal,do you think your rubbish comments will change anything? You are a big fool for making out time to reply me. fcuking jobless twat looking for attention. Save yourself and ur genaration ur senseless peace sermon. I WILL CONTINUE TO SPEAK MY MIND ANYHOW, ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE. You'll die chasing me loser Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 22-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
NA WAOOOO!!! PEOPLE WEY SUP TO DEY LIVE FOR HOT AND WINDY DESERT WITH DIA COW,CAMELS AND DONKEY DON COME NOW COME DEY LIVE IN THE MIDST OF NORMAL PEOPLE......WHEN WILL THESE IMBCILES RAG UP DIA HEADS AND GO BACK TO THE DESERT WIA DEY BELONG?

Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 22-03-2012 03:32 PM
NA WAOOOO!!! PEOPLE WEY SUP TO DEY LIVE FOR HOT AND WINDY DESERT WITH DIA COW,CAMELS AND DONKEY DON COME NOW COME DEY LIVE IN THE MIDST OF NORMAL PEOPLE......WHEN WILL THESE IMBCILES RAG UP DIA HEADS AND GO BACK TO THE DESERT WIA DEY BELONG?

GOOD QUESTION BROTHER....OYA WEY THE ABOKIS IN THE HOUSE COME AND ANSWER THIS QUIZ....
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josephu at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
But i think "Mr. Man" is saying the truth, lets give peace a chance, its like you people think every body is afraid of you, I am Never afraid of the split in Nigeria, Nigeria may Split into Pieces, we can feed our selves, come to look at these:
1. Niger delta militants say make govt. dey pay them.... we no talk
2. Hausa Boko haram dey kill our people on the Plateau..... we no talk
3. Niger delta say make dem at d money.... We no talk.

Now tell if we go say make dem pay us or we no go release food to this nation wetin una go do. Wether una like am or not Plateau dey feed Nigeria 24/7 So i think we deserve some respect from all you arguing fools.
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usman212s at 22-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 02:55 PM
Without a single doubt on my mind, i think you're obsessed with me. You look our for my comment just to create attention for yourself. The time you spend replying me, is enough for you to get a conductor job. Are you better than people who choose to ignore me? Animal,do you think your rubbish comment will change anything? You are big fool for making out time to reply me. fcuking jobless twat looking for attention. Save yourself and ur genaration ur senseless peace sermon. I WILL CONTINUE TO SPEAK MY MIND ANYHOW, ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE. You'll die chasing me loser Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
Are you really this stupid or is this a
play?
Posted: at 22-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 22-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
go heaven come down aboki is aboki Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 22-03-2012 03:56 PM
Are you really this stupid or is this a
play?

I THINK YOU ARE REALLY STUPID AND NOT A PLAY!
Posted: at 22-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6