26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] (Page 17)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28
- Khalifa89 at 24-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 24-03-2012 05:15 PM
In my own experience, i made my first million in Nigeria and i traveled out with cash. I will not say it's easy like you have pointed depending on the road you are walking on.
Na your own be that....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 24-03-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 12:01 PM
Mehnnnnnnn dis lady is Very beautiful..not like dos Ape,gorrilla women wey dos lagos Ganja smoking guys dey marry.. atleast dis one fine...me i no go talk ooo..i no go yab...she fyn wella..Nuttin do u bro..go for it.. Grin
GO FOR WHAT..HER MOTHER? LISTEN ALL THIS HOMEBASE GUYS OYIBO IMMIGRATION DONT GIVE YOU PAPER WHEN YOU MARRY OLD WOMAN..BESIDE OYIBO IS RUDE AND SELFISH YOU WILL SEE HOW THIS GUY WILL END UP BEIN DISGRACEFULLLY DIVORCE AND DESTROYED..NO FUTURE IN THEM AT ALL, WHAT ARE THEY GOING FOR..NO MONEY NO PAPER NO LOVE..AHH THIS IS INSANE AND POVERTY AND LAZINESS..WORKHARD AND GET TO THE TOP,NOT EXPECTING AN OLD LOUSY OYIBO TO GIVE YOU FORTUNE..THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER ONLY SEX..AFTER THAT THEY ARE SATISTIED, THEN YOU WILL BE THROWN OUT AS A SLAVE..IT'S HEIST TIME NIGERIA GOVERNMENT STOP WEDDING THIS KIND OF COUPLE..WE BASE ABROAD WE KNOW SHIT AND HERE THIS SHIT HAPPENS GUYS HAS BEIN FURSTRATED AND LEFT WITH NOTHING SOME IN PRISON FOR THIS SHIT..OYIBO EYES HAS OPEN MORE THAN YOU OO STOP FOOLING YOURSELFS IN NAME OF GETTING PAPER..CUZ YOU WONT GET IT AND YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND FRESH BLOOD.. IS A PIECE OF ADVICE TO OUR HOMEBASE GUYS.. FULL STOP.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queeniegreen at 24-03-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 23-03-2012 01:43 PM
I wonder if it would make any difference if the woman is Nigerian and 63yrs  Huh?
Would she really get all this wonderful comments on her looks, even if she is as good looking if not better  Huh? Huh?
Would the sister in-law/mother in-law be posing with her in a picture  Huh? Huh?
With the exception of the border states you can hardly see intermarriages among Nigerians
However everything white even if it is stale/old ...... is good for the black man.... Sad Sad Sad
Most white girls in their early 30's in the US, are overdone/finish, let alone 60 ....why Huh? Huh?
Because .....they start everything at 15, you become official on your own at 18 and legal bar hopping at 21 .....go figure
Enjoy it while it last Bro .......or last(until you get your green card)   Grin Grin

Nice one !!..
Posted: at 24-03-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KC4KRISE at 24-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....i don dieeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 24-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 24-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
DEVIL NO LIKE GOOD THINGS,,,,,... HATERS GONNA HATE MAKE UNA GO TO HELL

MY GUY ABEG ENJOY YOUR MARRIAGE HOME GOOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 24-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ta155 at 24-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 02:04 PM
@ poster: You r having a big mouth. You say " the life of old oyibo women getting solved now..."  About this woman: She is beautiful and fine, but she should have married somebody serious of her age group. Maybe the bini guy charmed her. About the benin boy: He is prostituting himself in hope to gain document and material stuff from this woman. Nothing new. Most of the time such nigerian prostitutes r ending up later  in depression and purity abroad. They r not respecting themselves by marrying any woman, who crosses their way, even in the grandmothers age group. So how they want to expect others to respect them? Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.
ma sister you get all wrong. this guy is a graduate who wants to work but only need this old hen to get across and do the dirty jobs you peope cant do.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 24-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
She's even older than the mother-in-law. This is greediness of the highest degree.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-03-2012 11:10 PM
I see people talking about the guy washing plate and this and that... Well it looks like some of you are a bunch of village champions that do not know there's something called Dish Washer which almost everyone in US.... not sure about UK has and use. So well even if he will wash dishes, atleast he will be doing it with a machine unlike you who do it with your hands and sometimes dirty water... HaHa!
waitin com concern village champions with washing of plate my guy........you use machine washing your own plate why others use their tongues to wash theirs..................... Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 11:45 PM
    Take ur time, u self looking like pan cake with ugly face
hey balloon.......pls do me a fevor and change this your profile pic.........you are too urgly.........what is this......pls change it .......i beg you in the name of God..........
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darylabordo at 24-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha....SMART ASS !!! She go take you to Jerusalem oooooo.....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-03-2012 12:13 AM
i no say i ugly, but at least i no deh like shapeless white pig, like U, nigerian guys are bad, still una still deh pursue them even 4 dream, if say na better oyibo insult naija guys, i no go vex, but seeing a white baby elephant insulting Naija guys, e get as e bi, pls get a hell out of here, i have lost my appetite seeing U  Angry Angry
dont mind dat old bitch.....she is minus 1 in her country..........she is nobody......with this her look............you can see that she got stress all over her swine body...............atlist......many africans have got resident pamit through her...........she has become black man property for life.......none of her country man will ever set their eyes on her again........now ask her what she is doing on this forum.......from one nite club to the another.....sarching for new commer........those that is in need of kpali............i lost my  appetite also seeing this tin..........
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 24-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-03-2012 08:44 PM
dont mind dat old bitch.....she is minus 1 in her country..........she is nobody......with this her look............you can see that she got stress all over her swine body...............atlist......many africans have got resident pamit through her...........she has become black man property for life.......none of her country man will ever set their eyes on her again........now ask her what she is doing on this forum.......from one nite club to the another.....sarching for new commer........those that is in need of kpali............i lost my  appetite also seeing this tin..........
go jump fire and go to hell
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
the old woman don use the poor boy do sex ritual while my fast guy in the other hand........use the old woman do ritual for fulture foundation.....draw..draw....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: badnaija on 24-03-2012 08:56 PM
go jump fire and go to hell
bingo.........go and jump inside your dirty ashawo mama honeypot...........let thunder smash that your emty brain into two..........make horror be your best freind for life....useless bus conductor.........prodigal fool....................
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZAINABGY at 24-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Na wao Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- artemesia at 24-03-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: scott2310 on 24-03-2012 09:03 AM
boiz re nt smilin.............everybody red eyes
4real my brother you 're right very soon we 'll hear another news of a 20years young man, married a very beautifull grand grand mama of 99years old.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. i so much like this people. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. am very happy becos very soon there 'll be no more single grand mama in europe any more seeking 4 marriage.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 24-03-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
@assheadbanaija...is like i don put sand sand for your garri.....others dey manage travel first b4 husling for kpali..........i dont know waitin agbero.....erea boy like you wey dey for lagos street have  to do with overseas kpali.................checkout your profile pic.....one can see that you are a madman......wey don use ganja kapput his head...................with this your look.......no ambasy will ever issue you their visa..........even sudan will reject you......make you no go their country begin dey bit people for street......think about it......asshloch...asslicker......
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- artemesia at 24-03-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 23-03-2012 02:23 PM
its such a shame that naija youths of nowadays don't believe in themselves. tell me what joy this idiot will derive from that grandma except obtaining green card which is not a guarantee that he will be living large. i know thousand and one people who have the so called green card here  that can't even boast of a landed property back home or even buy a return ticket.  so naija youths should stop this uncalled behavior of marrying white grandmas. the worst is that these white grandmas will deceive them that they have million of pounds, euro, dollars in their account while they are on loans, credit and grants. people are making it big in naija.

wise up naija youths
GOOD POINT, if only they will listen, rather they will fight you 4telling the truth,.. pls just ignore. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 24-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Oh noooooo. The boy is look like bonger fish because the woman was use him plenty. Why was the boy no looking for small girl to marrying? i am sorrying for the boy. Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- artemesia at 24-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 23-03-2012 02:04 PM
@ poster: You r having a big mouth. You say " the life of old oyibo women getting solved now..."  About this woman: She is beautiful and fine, but she should have married somebody serious of her age group. Maybe the bini guy charmed her. About the benin boy: He is prostituting himself in hope to gain document and material stuff from this woman. Nothing new. Most of the time such nigerian prostitutes r ending up later  in depression and purity abroad. They r not respecting themselves by marrying any woman, who crosses their way, even in the grandmothers age group. So how they want to expect others to respect them? Guys, use ur hands and work hard instead using others and sacrificing other  peoples happiness and ur own pride.

My dear people dont like the truth, whose gonna regret it any way!....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28