26 Years Old UNIBEN Graduate Marries 63 Years Old European Lover [Photos] (Page 19)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 28
- dolphinkate at 25-03-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 25-03-2012 12:08 AM
feel free to insult me, but please i beg U in the name of God, please please and please release that innocent 24 years old nigerian boy you kept at home as your husband; Alcohol, Pizza, Pubs,Party, cigarette , countless one night stand have taken  90% of your life, there is noting to enjoy again in your body, why are U punishing the young boy, just because he needs  res-permit; please my good friend, do me  this favour. Kiss Kiss
I think, u r just describing ur own dirty life style. nothing to do with me and nothing would do me. Dont misuse the name of GOD here. Ur comments and insults r having nothing to do with GOD nor with my first statements. U dont know anything about me, otherwise u would knee down and ask me for forgiving. GOD have mercy on u. Stop stalking on me here at np forum.  Otherwise i have to sit with my baby elephant ikebe on ur ugly face, so that u would be real pan cake. Seems to be painful for u to hear truth. Go and get a life.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 24-03-2012 11:52 PM
u seem to be an illitrate. otherwise u would have understood my main messages. Am against such shame marriages and i said "to many nigerians" not "all". Besides iam related to nigeria and u r not the owner of this site. Keep ur ass away from my statements and picture, nobody needs ur appetite. I know that iam beautiful and worthy complete, respected woman. Who cares about insults from u, a dirty village dog. Also no oyibo needs to come to naijapal site to look for nig guys as u said. Most among ur nigerian country men, which r abroad, r so cheap to get. At every corner they r running after any woman, who crosses their way like hungry dogs. In the USA they r even having a name: "sperm gunners". Such useless guys, who r jumping from one bed to the other one and producing babies anyhow without caring for them.
Looking at your picx already tell me alot about you so don't blame that cute Nigerian dude for getting his green card throught you because he never loved you, How can you be related to any Nigeria Tongue Tongue I guess you don't have a mirror in your house that's why you can open your smelling mouth to say i know i am UGLY AS SHIT and not worthy complete, unrespected bitch, I know you must have payed alot of boys hustling on the sating sites, And you think you can put your problem on us here, You say we are cheap but you still in NAIJAPALS up in our biz, Just F_ck out of this site.... Fool.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 25-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 25-03-2012 12:41 AM
Looking at your picx already tell me alot about you so don't blame that cute Nigerian dude for getting his green card throught you because he never loved you, How can you be related to any Nigeria Tongue Tongue I guess you don't have a mirror in your house that's why you can open your smelling mouth to say i know i am UGLY AS SHIT and not worthy complete, unrespected bitch, I know you must have payed alot of boys hustling on the sating sites, And you think you can put your problem on us here, You say we are cheap but you still in NAIJAPALS up in our biz, Just F_ck out of this site.... Fool.

Sorry, i dont understand ur kind of language. Nobody got any green card from me, idiot. We dont even have green cards in my country. And nobody is talking to u. Find anybody else to release ur poor boring life on. Mind ur own business and go to school bfore u open ur mouth about something u dont know.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-03-2012 12:31 AM
I think, u r just describing ur own dirty life style. nothing to do with me and nothing would do me. Dont misuse the name of GOD here. Ur comments and insults r having nothing to do with GOD nor with my first statements. U dont know anything about me, otherwise u would knee down and ask me for forgiving. GOD have mercy on u. Stop stalking on me here at np forum.  Otherwise i have to sit with my baby elephant ikebe on ur ugly face, so that u would be real pan cake. Seems to be painful for u to hear truth. Go and get a life.
You are really dumb.  Just like sauce kid, I am so sorry for you, I am crying for you, I don't need to know a FAT PIG like you, I would never know an IDIOT like you in my life, Stop wasting ur jobless time here on Naijapals, Go to date site where you normally go to look for men to love you for the idiot that you are, I have got 2 IDIOTS like you on my web cam now saying they love me and would do anything to be with me Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Americans are even the most retarded people i have come across.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexisgood at 25-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 25-03-2012 01:10 AM
You are really dumb.  Just like sauce kid, I am so sorry for you, I am crying for you, I don't need to know a FAT PIG like you, I would never know an IDIOT like you in my life, Stop wasting ur jobless time here on Naijapals, Go to date site where you normally go to look for men to love you for the idiot that you are, I have got 2 IDIOTS like you on my web cam now saying they love me and would do anything to be with me Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Americans are even the most retarded people i have come across.

Mainly looking at this bicth you go know say, she like naija guyz, but cant find love in them becos they use and dump her.. she don eat black dick tire and knows that there is noting like that..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-03-2012 12:55 AM

Sorry, i dont understand ur kind of language. Nobody got any green card from me, idiot. We dont even have green cards in my country. And nobody is talking to u. Find anybody else to release ur poor boring life on. Mind ur own business and go to school bfore u open ur mouth about something u dont know.
I know you don't understand anything but i want you to know how foolish you are for insulting Nigerian in the states. Just shut the hell up, You know what you came to this site for, Now you can't get any Nigerian guy on NAIJAPALS you are mad, Just take you sorryself else where and Get a life because i know you are gone, Shamelesss bastard,  You are a coward, Prodigal daughter of a she goat and a product of a licking condom...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexisgood on 25-03-2012 01:17 AM
Mainly looking at this bicth you go know say, she like naija guyz, but cant find love in them becos they use and dump her.. she don eat black d*1*ck tire and knows that there is noting like that..
No mind this slut, I wonder wetin carry her come NAIJAPALS, If no be black dude she dey find..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Confirose at 25-03-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
love for what Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
@dolphinkate, You have gone nothing left for anyman to even look, So just take your wayward life to match.com and i know you would find somw to love you there because i know Nigerian boys will not love you for who you are Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry, Like you guys always say when you are looking for one night stand in the club and bars..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-03-2012 12:55 AM

Hey what's your problem with my Nigerian guys? just asking a question.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 02:29 AM
Hey what's your problem with my Nigerian guys? just asking a question.
She get mental problem, No bother talk to her... I know wetin be her problem, She dey miss the black brother when get document then run leave her....
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 25-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Passing along fast...

Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 25-03-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Poster Nahimpostam These kind of thing you do here is pure Deformation of Character and aTreaspass to someones privacy/and Marital affairs.

If you dont stop this behavior of urs,it is going to lead you at a Don-jun soon.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
That Lady cant be 63yrs, even if she's 63yrs... she's still looking so hot and gorgeous at that age.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osinaoma at 25-03-2012 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahaha i don't laugh tire i no fit sleep una comment just keep me busy still reading your comments 
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osinaoma on 25-03-2012 03:56 AM
hahahahahahahahahaha i don't laugh tire i no fit sleep una comment just keep me busy still reading your comments 
you go read tire Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 25-03-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Khalifa89 on 25-03-2012 03:57 AM
you go read tire Grin Grin
my dear no be something. i be like say you dey feel me
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osinaoma on 25-03-2012 04:04 AM
my dear no be something. i be like say you dey feel me
Dem never understand say Naija boiz dey vex for oyibo women here..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
I am still loving my NAWTI go figure it out, Go to google if you don't understand yet mugu, Black skin is special, F_ck oyibo..
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 25-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
I be OMO NAIJA if you don't understand yet fool because  i am 1 in a million...
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 28